Reading Reviews for Quidditch Camp
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lol A Great Place to Be With a Girl

26th February 2013:
This is reminding me of she's the man :) but in a really funny and good way ;)

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you're enjoying it (: please keep reading! And when you're done there's a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DAISY In The End...

5th September 2012:
WOW. AMAZING. REALLY GOOD.

Author's Response: Thank you (: I hope you look for the sequel 'How I Met Your Mother'

 Report Review

Review #3, by HCadilac333 In The End...

11th August 2012:
That was a cute story. But I have to say I was a bit confused over the whole Draco leaving, but not really leaving...It was kinda awkward to read. I feel like the end could have been written better. It seemed rushed...But over all i liked it!

Author's Response: Yeah I'm sorry bout the rushed ending, I had some major finals and I didn't want the fanbase to wait too long, but I didn't wanna write it while studying so I kinda ended it. I think I'll update it later. Also like, Draco left because he wanted to be away from Hermione so he didn't interfere with her love for Ron but didn't LEAVE, leave cause he still wanted to see her even if she didn't know.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie In The End...

7th August 2012:
He,He! I really enjoyed reading this I thought it was a really clever storyline and it was really well written, infact I wish I could write like this as I can't write at all, anyway, great job and I can't wait to check out some of your other stories 10/10 ;)

Author's Response: thank you so much! there is a sequel if you'd like to read it, its called "how i met your mother" im having a little bit of writers block so im hoping i'll get a second chapter our some day O:

 Report Review

Review #5, by jmv555 In The End...

19th July 2012:
Omg I'm crying this fanfic has been so absorbing and exciting to follow and this was a brilliantly wonderful way to end this story. So beautiful

Author's Response: Ah but the story hasn't ended yet! I submitted the sequel a couple days ago its called "How I Met Your Mother." But I'm so happy you were emotionally moved by this story and have loved it so much. Please check out my other Dramione 'Whistle' as well (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Andreaa A Great Place to Be With a Girl

19th July 2012:
Hands down! This is the funniest chapter ever! Lol I couldn't stop laughing. Poor Hermione! Hahaha her day keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: It sure does!! You should read on! Only gets better from here! :D Also check out my other Dramione 'Whistle' if you'd like (: It however, is not affiliated with Quidditch Camp.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Andreas Eric Bennet

19th July 2012:
Hahaha yes she is the bloke! Great chapter! I hope Hermione knows what she's doing.

Author's Response: Hey, I do too! For her sake I hope nothing goes wrong O:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Andreaa Disappearing Act

19th July 2012:
That was very unexpected! Will Draco be going to camp?

Author's Response: Indeed, indeed! Read on to find out more O:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andreaa Break-Up?

19th July 2012:
OMG! I'm so excited! What is Hermione planning to do? Ron is so going to get it. Lol

Author's Response: He's definitely in for it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andreaa Welcome To Quidditch Camp

18th July 2012:
Short chapter, but still great. What is wrong with Hermione?!!

Author's Response: Thats what I thought! Stupid Ron -.-

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl In The End...

17th July 2012:
Ah! Bravo! Lovely ending for this book and I cant wait to read the rest of your work!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for reading! Truly! I just submitted my first chapter for the sequel. It will be called "How I met your mother" but will also mention it is the sequel. Also look for my other Dramione "Whistle" (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Interesting choice...Mr. Weasley

17th July 2012:
Ah... Catching up to the end...

Author's Response: I know! you're so close!! O:

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleLionGirl A Weasel for a Dragon

17th July 2012:
Ah! I need to read more of this- i would have finished last night but RL sucks and I needed sleep.
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: That's fine! hahah (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleLionGirl A Stirring Dragon, a Courageous Princess, and a Lady Weasel

16th July 2012:
Love it GP918... CANT WAIT FOR MORE..
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: well keep on readin! you've go a couple chappies left!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittleLionGirl Breakfast with a Malfoy

16th July 2012:
AH! Bad Cliffhanger! Brillant but Ah! No fair, will find out soon enough though...
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: i can't tell you how many people yelled at me for that cliffhanger xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLionGirl Champagne Showers

16th July 2012:
OH MY GOSH! I want to hear more of this :)
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: then continuee! x)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleLionGirl Concussion

16th July 2012:
Ahh! ned tooo reaaad More!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: im glad you want to! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittleLionGirl A Great Place to Be With a Girl

16th July 2012:
Wow... I cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: well keep on readin!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleLionGirl Eric Bennet

16th July 2012:
Another brillent chapter and I cant wait to read the rest!
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: thank you (: it means a lot that you like the story so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleLionGirl Disappearing Act

16th July 2012:
AH! Ideas are froming after your well written chapter two!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: thank you :) i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittleLionGirl Break-Up?

16th July 2012:
okay I'm reading all of this... I will try and take on your banner challange if you let me :)
XOXOXXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Im glad you chose to read all of it! And I've tried to set up a banner in the past but it wouldn't work ): but its okay, the story is already complete

 Report Review

Review #22, by Scriptie In The End...

12th July 2012:
Quidditch Camp is over *snif* it was good while it lasted. I can't wait to read your other Dramione AND the sequel! Loved this story soo much!!!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for being such an avid, faithful reader. And for always reviewing! My new story is called "whistle" (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amelia Hiscock In The End...

11th July 2012:
FREAKING AMAZING AND BLOODY FANTASTIC PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Haha I will! In the sequel! (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by steph winchester In The End...

10th July 2012:
Perfect story :) Ahhh true Love at last :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you think so (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by PumpkinHallow4814 In The End...

10th July 2012:
I LOVE HAPPY ENDINGS! I LOVE THIS HAPPY ENDING! Which means I love YOU :)

Author's Response: I'm honored, so very honored. I am so glad that this story brought you happiness, and I love YOU too (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>