Reading Reviews for Fairytaled
  
357 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DraconisScarlet3792 Simplicity

24th July 2014:
When he said to take care of the rose, my first thought was, "Is is a portkey or another method of communication?"

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneForDraco Resistance

24th July 2014:
oh, you finished the story just as they started to kiss again! This time, he better let it happen. I hope you update again soon :p

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mirgob Resistance

23rd July 2014:
D'aw! nfjdfglsguiowqrebfjhbdfhagygeuyfgi love it!
Hopefully he won't keep backing out!
Love this story, I will continue reading it for sure! ^_^
Next chapter soon, please!
Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mirgob Beginnings

23rd July 2014:
Hehe, I love the fluff going on between them ^-^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mirgob No Regrets

23rd July 2014:
D'aw...how cute. Fluffy! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mirgob Forgetting

23rd July 2014:
Hehe, I would have totally reacted the same way! I love my cat so much...I wouldn't have been able to leave her! Yay for pets! ^-^
Anyways, good chapter! I'm really enjoying this story. Even though I generally don't like it when Draco get soft super quick...I like it in this story ^-^
Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mirgob Flowers

23rd July 2014:
I like it...a lot... ^-^
Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mirgob Simplicity

23rd July 2014:
OMG IT'S THE BEAUTY AND THE BEAST ROSE?...But it's white? Does that even matter? Oooo, I'm excited to continue reading. ^-^
Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mirgob Books

23rd July 2014:
Hmmm...I'm really interested in where this story is going to go! I think I would be so skeptical if someone who teased me and tried to make my life hell just turned a leaf..and started being nice. I'd be like "Um, excuse me, where's the jerk I've come to know?" haha...anyways, great story! I will continue to read this until the end! ^-^ hehe~
Do write more :)
Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Resistance

23rd July 2014:
YAY! I squeaked when I saw the new chapter, and I enjoyed it so much! The way Draco told the story seemed to just fit together, that was really well done! I am excited for the upcoming chapters!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wanda Maker Stories

21st July 2014:
keep up the good work! Keep writing, don't make us wait!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wanda Maker A Taste of Home

21st July 2014:
Loved it... very entertaining. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LeMovaiFils Stories

15th July 2014:
No! I need more! I got hooked so fast to this. please do upload soon...

Author's Response: Next chapter just got placed in the queue! :) Hopefully it'll be up within the next few days, fingers crossed! Thank you so much for leaving a review, I'm glad to know that you're enjoying the story thusfar! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn_Charm Bubbles

13th July 2014:
So I kind of love the fact that she learned the undetectable extension charm from Narcissa, apparently. ;) That was really clever of you to put in there.

Of course they would run into Bellatrix. Ugh I hate her, but am fascinated with her. Its an odd feeling I have towards her. I really thought they would run into Lucius. Or worse, Voldemort. But they do still have to come back eventually...

I've developed a hard core crush on your Draco. I'm completely smitten. ♥

I am loving this!! I can't say that enough! I still cannot wait to see how Crookshanks reacts to Draco! I really must continue to read on. Until next chapter!

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: RIGHT?! I wanted her to bring more than just feelings and memories from her time with Draco and Narcissa, you know? I feel like Narcissa is a brilliant witch and I want to be able to show that in some way.

Yeahh she's one of those characters, absolutely crazy and just... out there.

You and me both... and I wrote him! It's ridiculous. xD But he's just so amazing!

I'm so glad that you're reading! GAH! These next few chapters are pretty intense! Happy reading. :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneForDraco Stories

12th July 2014:
I started reading this story today and I have become absolutely hooked! I love the way in which you portray Malfoy and Narcissa. Not as the evil purebloods we all thought. And I cannot wait for the next chapter to come out.
Congratulations, your story is truly amazing, I never really know what the next chapter will hold!! :)

Author's Response: Aww well thank you so much! I'm so glad that it was good enough for you to actually want to read through the whole thing. It means a lot! And yeah, my idea of Draco and Narcissa I knew was different from a lot of people. I just wanted to portray them as the people I'd always imagined, not the blindly stumbling Death Eaters they're made out to be.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn_Charm Forgetting

12th July 2014:
I didn't even think of Crookshanks! I have to admit, if I ever forget my cats (Kreacher and Lily... Yeah), I would have a mental breakdown as well. I can totally get where she's coming from there. I loved the comment about Draco not knowing how to deal with a crying girl haha.

I'm absolutely in love with this protective Draco. This side of him that you have written... I'll never be able to look at him the same way again. And I mean that in a totally good way.

Oh I cannot wait to see how the cat rescue goes. And I especially cannot wait to see Hermione as Narcissa. I'm also very curious as to how Crookshanks is going to react to Draco. He is a very intuitive cat, after all.

Great chapter, once again! This story is phenomenal!

House Cup 2014 Review

Lots of Love,
Meg

Author's Response: (Your cat's names are fantastic!) Yeah, I would have as well if I realized that I'd forgotten my cats. Well, can you blame him? :p I have a hard enough time dealing with myself when I'm crying, I can't imagine him knowing any better. :p

Aww well thank you so much! I'm so glad that I could have shifted your view even a little bit so that you see him differently, that's all I could ask for.

I love that cat. So much. Crookshanks is brilliant and I would love to have a cat like that!

Once again, thank you so much for your kind words! They mean so much.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by Unicorn_Charm Apologies

12th July 2014:
Aww that was the first time she called him Draco! I'm falling more and more in love with the pair of them with every chapter. I know I said it before, but I never thought I'd like a Dramione story.

I thought his reaction to finding out Hermione spoke to his mother was priceless. I know it's probably deeper than this, but it was such a typical teenaged boy's reaction.

I'm glad to see that she's softening towards him a bit. I know it must be hard for her, after so many years of him being horrible to her, but he really does seem different. It's good that she's realizing that.

I don't blame her one bit! If I knew that psycho - Bellatrix - was there, there would be no way I'd want to wander around either. It just seems way too risky. Even for a Gryffindor. ;)

Another amazing chapter, dear! Now, I must continue to read on. :D

House Cup 2014 Review

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: Ahh! And I'm honored that you are actually enjoying this story despite it being a Dramione! It was always a pair I'd wanted to write, I felt like she was deserving of someone smarter- someone more on her level and I still liked the idea of her and Harry as friends and the more Dramione I read the more in love with the ship I became.

Wasn't it though?! xD Especially a boy who has a close relationship to his mother- I mean, who knows what she would say?

Because I feel like the whole facade he puts on at school is so different from the who he truly is and I wanted to show that in this story, I'm glad that she's starting to see she was wrong.

Ughh freaking Bellatrix. I hate that woman so much, she's so blindly loyal to Voldemort and she's vicious, it's a lethal combination.

Happy reading! :D

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by Unicorn_Charm Classics

11th July 2014:
Aww that was sweet! I loved Narcissa telling Hermione she coddles Draco too much. That and how she won't stop. That's so true to her character. I really liked how you had her come in and speak with Hermione. I kept wondering if she was going to make an appearance, being that she is the only other person there who knows Hermione's there.

I enjoyed your characterization of Narcissa, a lot. It was very sweet how she insisted, twice, that Hermione call her by her first name, and not Mrs. Malfoy. And she is certainly right, Draco does need to be knocked down a peg now and again.

Flawless chapter, once again. Everything has been simply wonderful this far. I cannot wait to read on. Love it!

House Cup 2014 Review.

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: I just love Narcissa... so much. And I feel like in the series we really don't get to see a whole lot of her story and it makes me sad. This is along the lines of how I'd always imagined Draco and Narcissa and their relationship, you know?

She knows her son well, she knows he can get a bit too hot-headed at times, I mean look at his father. But she also loves him more than anyone else in the world.

Thank you. So so so much. You're fantastic!

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #19, by Unicorn_Charm Flowers

11th July 2014:
!!! ...I can't form words. You're brilliant. Oh my! He loves her?! Already?? Or always?? I can't handle this chapter! And now who is "X"?? I'm glad one question is answered, but it brought on dozens more! You're wicked haha. But that's ok, I still heart you.

I loved this chapter so much, that I can't even form a coherent review. You've broken me. That woman gives me the creeps. Like badly. But I'm dying to know who, or what, she is! Aaah! Ok I really have to continue on now. Until the next chapter, my dear!

House Cup 2014 Review

Tons of Love,
Meg ♥

Author's Response: Aww shucks :P Well, I *am* a Ravenclaw. ;p Lalala I guess you'll just have to read and find out, won't you?! I'm really loving "X" as a character though and I cannot wait for what's to come with her later. :)

This chapter is by far one of my favorites, so I'm glad that you enjoyed it! It was one that came to me while I was sitting in class one day and I just wrote the whole thing out while in class. I was in love with it. :p

Seeing you go through these has made me super excited and even more inspired to write more and I've already written a whole new chapter and know where I'm going with the next one as well. :)

Thank you so much, words cannot express how grateful I am.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #20, by Unicorn_Charm Harsh

11th July 2014:
Uh oh! Hermione definitely struck a nerve there. Comparing him to the Weasleys like that. His whole life, he was brought up to believe he was better than them, because the Weasleys were poor, with shameful pro-muggle tolerance. Here comes this little muggle-born telling him the Weasleys are a better family because of that. Yikes!

I think Hermione completely hit the nail on the head with everything she said about him. I think that was why he became so angry. Am I right?? Of course you won't tell me. :p

I like how you threw in that little comment about how she feels like she just fought with a significant other... I believe that may just have something to do with that little shock from the previous chapter.

As always, I love, love, love this!! I have no plans tonight, and I don't have to be up early for work tomorrow. I think pacing myself is now out the window haha.

House Cup 2014 Review

*hugs*
Meg

Author's Response: Seriously... your reviews mean so much to me, I can't even begin to tell you.

I know, I felt bad for Draco here but I really just wanted to get him upset and that seemed like it was one of the only ways to get him there, I mean out of all the families to compare him to. Yeahh, it most certainly struck a major nerve with him, I mean that was one of the families that his father repeatedly told him he was above and yet now he's being told he doesn't even measure up to them. I don't think it helps that there was a part of him that had always sort of envied them because they were all so happy despite not having money- something he'd been taught was shameful.

Well but really, it may as well have been a fight with a significant other the way those two act around each other. :p

Yet again, I'm so grateful that you chose to read this story and that you've actually gone through and reviewed each chapter. It means so much to me and your reviews are always so thoughtful and always leave me smiling. Thank you.

~Mischief_managed18 xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Unicorn_Charm Demands

11th July 2014:
Oh. My. Gosh! What was that?!? What was that shock?? Ahh! You and your cliffhangers! I can't even begin to tell you how much I love this. Your writing is impeccable. I am completely losing myself in this story with every chapter I read. I could clearly see the peacocks in the garden, the wind playing through the leaves in the trees and the flowers.

I loved her list that she wrote. Especially the line about her swearing so much. Too funny.

I'm still in shock. I can't believe that she tried to kiss the information out of him. I need to end this review, because I have to know what happens next!!

I absolutely adore you! You're amazing!

House Cup 2014 Review

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: Mwuahahaha! I have an affinity for cliffhangers.. they just make things so much more fun! :p At least for me. I'm so glad that you're enjoying it, my goodness your reviews are always so flattering. Thank you so much.

I feel like Hermione is a list kind of girl, even if we don't see that in the books. :P It just makes sense for her character I suppose, wanting to have all the information in an organized way. xD

Lalalalalala! Oh man I'm so excited for you to be reading this story, it means so much to me, especially from someone as talented as you.

As always, thank you so much, I can't tell you how much it means to me.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #22, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Stories

10th July 2014:
Please update the story soon! I am really enjoying the progression of their relationship, and all of the events in between. I can't wait to see what happens from here!

Author's Response: I am! I'm in the process of updating my other story at the moment, but the next chapter for this one is nearly done! :) It shall be up within the next week I hope! :D Thank you for leaving a review and for being so awesome. :) It means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #23, by Unicorn_Charm Simplicity

10th July 2014:
Awww I love these little awkward exchanges between Hermione and Draco! All of those years of him being an absolute prat, how else would she respond? It would be second nature, at this point, to snap rudely at him haha.

I love Dinkie already! I just love the House Elves in general. They are one of my top favorites out of the magical creatures. She's just too sweet! And to think that she actually let Draco make Hermione her toast. (Which I loved that he did that for her, by the way). I'm really enjoying this sweet, thoughtful version of Draco you're portraying here.

The rose... What is this rose?? Ugh! More unanswered questions. You're killing me! Hahaha But in a totally good way. :)

Can I just say how much I adore you and this wonderful story you have written? I can? Ok, good. I adore you and your story! I'm really, really going to try and pace myself. Until next chapter!

House Cup 2014 Review

*big hug*
Meg

Author's Response: Ughh you and me both! I just love their back and forth and I feel like they're both so quick and witty and I love it. Writing them is such a pleasure for me.

ME TOO! Dinkie is one of my favorite characters, she's just so cute and I want to give her a hug. :p Thank you so much! I'm glad you're liking both Dinkie and my Draco.

MWUAHAHAHA! JUST YOU WAIT! I love this story so much, I'm stoked for you to be reading it!

Thank you. so so so so much. You're quickly becoming one of my favorite people and definitely one of my favorite reviewers ever! You are completely and utterly fantastic! :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by Unicorn_Charm Marble

9th July 2014:
I'm back! And I've actually paced myself! :)

Oh. My. Word. That dream. I knew it was a dream, but yikes. It had my heart pumping the entire time! Her parents dead, coming face to face with You-Know-Who, not having a wand and the Killing Curse flying at her. Wow, that was intense.

The first thought I had, when the bathroom was being described was, "Oh my god, she's going to go flying when that floor gets wet" haha. I just thought she would fall while she was alone and he'd find her unconscious or something. I died when she told him to come in while she was in the tub. Way, way too funny.

I can't believe he left her! What if she has a concussion?? And I'm dying to know what he wanted to talk to her about. So I guess that means I should wrap up this review and read on. ;)

Once again this is brilliant. You're brilliant. I am so loving this story! Can't wait to continue on!!

House Cup 2014 Review

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: I'm so proud! As you've noticed I'm sure, I'm not too good and that whole, "pacing myself" sort of thing. xD So props to you! :p

Dude. I wrote that when I was sitting by a pool in Florida and I was positively freaking out. Like gahh! I sat there and was like, "Oooh I need to write this!" :p It was just so vivid in my head and I could feel her panic, it was strnage.

RIGHT?! Ohh, Malfoy. The best of intentions, but man he didn't think that one through. Why thank you! *bows* I started laughing and wanted to have at least a little humor in here so there's a few small moments!

Alas, all to be explained in due time! I can't wait for you to get further, major stuff revealed not too long from now! :)

Thank you. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much!

~Mischief_managed18 xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Unicorn_Charm Books

9th July 2014:
Wow. Ok. I need to collect my thoughts so I can leave a proper review... Ahh!! Poor Draco! I never really thought of his childhood being that way. Quite like Hermione didn't. It really couldn't be easy growing up a Malfoy and a Black. Besides Andromeda, Sirius and - from what we're told - Alphard, none of them were really decent. I felt so bad for Draco here. That's something I don't normally feel for him either. So good job on that. :)

I'm really enjoying the chemistry that is developing between Hermione and Draco. I can see why so many people enjoy Dramione fics. It's an interesting dynamic to explore.

It's nice to see that she's at least understanding him a little more. Even if she hasn't completely forgiven him yet. Which is totally understandable.

I'm really going to try to pace myself with this and not blow through all of it in one sitting haha. Once again, excellent job! I heart this and I heart you! I've decided since I'm doing reviews for the House Cup on the forums, I should do them on a story I've wanted to read, not just random fics. :) Until next chapter!

House Cup 2014 Review

Much Love,
Meg xoxo

Author's Response: Goodness you are too freaking sweet. :p For me, there was always something more to him and I felt like I wanted to tap into that, to really delve into all that Draco is and could've been had things just gone slightly differently. He was always such an interesting character to me- like Snape- and I wanted to go more into why he was the way he was, you know? Ughhh don't even get me started on Sirius! I wrote something for him actually, if you check out Madi_Malfoy's page and go to Grown Up Radioactive, I wrote Sirius' chapter! :P Anyways, back on track, thank you so much! That's such high praise and it means so much hearing from someone other than my friends or those who are obsessed with Draco. :p

Thank you! :D Oh gosh haha hearing that I'm causing those normally not Dramione shippers to even think about them in a way that's pleasant means a lot! :)

I wouldn't have even begun to forgive him if I were her so I can totally understand where she's coming from.

Ahh. Thank you so so so much. I can't tell you how happy reading your reviews has been making me and how inspiring they've been! I'm in the process of writing another chapter already and it's nearly complete! I'M FEELING SO INSPIRED! :D And I'm honored that you've chosen to read and review my story. Thank you! My love for you is growing exponentially! :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>