Reading Reviews for Fairytaled
  
320 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LupinsMistress Beginnings

19th April 2014:
Yay an update!! Loved the chapter! I love that you do both Draco and Hermiones POV, it makes it seem so much more romantic to see it from both perspectives.

Can't wait for your next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Stone Beginnings

16th April 2014:
Oh my god! CAN THEY JUST GET MARRIED? I love this story!Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wanda Maker Realizations

26th March 2014:
very good... don't keep us waiting :)

Author's Response: Gahh! Thank you so much! :) I will not, don't you worry! More should be up very soon, as this and Erasure are my main priorities. :P Thank you so much for the review!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by Vilauu Realizations

24th March 2014:
Hi :) absolutelly love this story :) update soon :) I can't wait :)

Lots of love

Vilauu:)

Author's Response: Gahh! Thank you thank you! :) More shall be up soon, with school and stuff it's difficult but I am in love with this story and it is one of my priorities. :) Thank you for the review!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by LupinsMistress Realizations

16th March 2014:
I registered for the site specifically so I could leave a review for your story.

I find it really hard to find fanfics I like and I love this one. I'm so ensnared by it and I really hope you post the next chapter soon!

Love the Beauty and the Beast spin on this story and really really cannot wait for an update! I promise to review every chapter from here on out!

Author's Response: Goodness gracious. I'm not even sure how to begin to respond to this review but I'll start with this: Thank you so so much. From the bottom of my heart, I cannot thank you enough.

Gahh. Thank you! I will most definitely have another chapter up soon. I'm about to post one for one of my other stories but I'm in the process of writing up the next one for this story so (hopefully) it should be up in about a week or so! *crossed fingers*

Why, thank you! Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairy tale and I figured that it would make for an interesting story, especially for a Dramione, so I'm glad that others are enjoying that little spin on it.

I really hope to continue to see reviews from you, this is one of the most inspiring reviews I've ever received. Thank you.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #6, by Wanda Maker Flowers

14th February 2014:
Very good--- LOVE the roses!

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much! :) I'm really fond of this chapter in particular, so thank you so much for your kind words! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Accusations

3rd January 2014:
Yay!! A new chapter!! I can't tell you how excited I was when I clicked on the story and saw that you'd updated!!

This chapter was amazing, as usual! I really felt bad for Hermione - she feels so out-of-the-loop, and I know that for her, that's horrible! :( But I'm really glad she and Draco have at least somewhat made up!

I'm also starting to see just how much this whole experience is making Draco mature. He's really starting to act differently - it's so sweet! ♥

This story is just SO good it makes me Squee!! I seriously, seriously, can not WAIT for your next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aww yay! :D I'm so glad that people are actually actively excited for this story!

Well, thank you! :D Gahh, I am so excited for this story and where it's headed!

Oh gosh... my baby. I love Draco so much and I wanted this story to really allow him to grow as a character and to really mature and show his good side. :p

Goodness... your reviews make me so freaking happy. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read my updates and leave reviews. It means so much to me. :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harmonia Accusations

7th November 2013:
Way. Too. Short. I'm ready to see what the surprise is!! Sorry I'm just now reading/reviewing this I've never been busier in my life. -.- But here I am :D I hope you'll forgive me. Pleeaassee update soon! :)

Author's Response: Wel I suppose it won't be too long until the next chapter goes up!! :P Pshh don't ever apologize for being busy, things happen. It's just nice to see a familiar face around here every now and then. :p I can forgive you, don't you worry! You're too amazing for me not to be forgiving. :D
It's always nice to hear from you and to see your name in my reviews. Thank you!! S2 (It's a heart! yay!)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by Stunned Accusations

29th October 2013:
Good chapter, happy to see you back writing! :)I wonder what Draco's going to show her? OOHH EXCITING!! Hoping for maybe a little bit more dramione action?! Looking forward to the next chapter! x

Author's Response: Goodness, well thank you! :D Guess we'll have to wait and se! ;p The next chapter should be up fairly soon, or at least that's the plan! Thank you so much for continuing to read and for leaving an awesome review. :) It really does mean a lot to me!
Until next time,
Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by blueed Accusations

28th October 2013:
Really great story!!! I do hope you get to continue writing it --- i love how the story's slowly unraveling Draco and Hermione's feelings for each other... looking forward to your updates!!!

Author's Response: Aww well thank you! I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story! Thank you so so so much for your kind words. They mean more than I could ever say. I should have the next chapter up fairly soon, at least that's the plan. Thank you for reading and taking the time to review, it means a lot! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by Autumn Marble

27th October 2013:
I'd give youa. Long review and all that but I really need to get onto the next chapter!! YOU ARE AMAZING KEEP BREATHING KEEP WRITING! Yeah so that covers it ciao for now xx

Author's Response: I totally understand, the fact that you left any sort of review means so much to me, I cannot even properly express it. :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying it so far, it makes me ridiculously happy to know that my readers are enjoying the story because I know I have fun writing it, but having others who enjoy it just makes it that much more worth it. So again, thank you for taking the time out of your day to review! S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #12, by emjay59 Accusations

26th October 2013:
I love this sorry. I LOVE. THIS STORY. I feel like you stay true to each character's personality. And I love "X." :)

Author's Response: Oh my goodness. I cannot stop smiling right now. Thank you so much! I'm so beyond flattered right now, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means the world to me! I'm pretty fond of "X" myself and I like where her story arc leads, so more on that later! :D THANK YOU again for the lovely review, it's means more than I can tell you!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jmv555 Accusations

26th October 2013:
AH THIS IS PERFECT YOU'RE PERFECT BYE

Author's Response: oaisduaosud. Thank you so much! It means to much to me to receive reviews, especially positive ones like this. It made my day! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by gingergriffindor1847 Simplicity

25th October 2013:
Im loving the story so far but would love it if the chapters were a bit longer. I get so into it when it ends

Author's Response: Aww well thank you so much! :D It means a lot to hear that people are enjoying my stories. I know they need to be longer. I have a problem with writing beyond some of these endings because I enjoy cliff hangers too much xD Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot to me! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymus Classics

30th August 2013:
Classical Classics chapter, Isn't it just Classy?

Author's Response: I thought it was pretty darn classy myself. :p Thanks for the review, it means a lot! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by It is Simply Magical  Disappearing Act

20th June 2013:
I can't wait to see where this ends up going !!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that people are looking forward to it, it really means a lot to me! :) Thank you so much for leaving a review, it makes me so happy!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by Gin_gin06 Lies

3rd June 2013:
OH MY GAWD! I was right from the beginning he was a bad death eater about to take away Hermione from Draco and expose them to Voldy!

NO! Don't cry! Hermione don't listen to those lies Draco's telling bad death eater! He's protecting you by protecting you so he can keep on protecting you so he can protect himself and you!

NOOO!!! WHY! SHE DON'T DESERVE THAT!!! *cries hysterically*

WHY MISCHIEF! WHHHY?

That... I don't know how to wrap up this review... Im just... why?...poor Hermione... :(..Much love, S2 S2...unless you hurt Hermione more.

JUST KIDDING MISSY! I'LL ALWAYS LOVE YOU... IN A NON CREEPY BEST FRIEND WAY *puts on snapes voice* always.

S2
Gin-gin

Author's Response: YES YOU WERE, MY SMART LITTLE GIN-GIN! Gahh... I was going back and forth for a while thinking about who this could be, and this one made the most sense. :p

She can't help it though, I mean it's hard to start trusting someone after years of thinking they were one person, ya know?!

I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry! I was crying when I wrote this chapter so I know how you feel... kinda. I don't like hurting Hermione. :(

I LOVE YOU TOO! AND IN A SORTA-CREEPY WAY. ;) Though that Snape bit made me ridiculously happy.

Much love S2 S2 S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by Gin_gin06 Running

3rd June 2013:
Michief, that creepy man gave me a heart attack! Seriously! I thought he was like the stalker guy/a bad death eater about to take away Hermione from Draco and expose them to Voldy! But then he walked away and I was like THANK MERLIN!

AWWWHHH!!! That's right Draco you hug the love of your live who just so happens so look exactly like your mum! You best comfort her if you want her to trust you. You let her know that shell see her parents again and their gonna be at you two's wedding, and spoil ya'lls kids, and help you two talk it out when you have a bad fight, and, and...I have know idea where I was going with that.the feels are taking me over again!!!

And it went from cute lovey-dovey hug to them arguing. Lol, never a dull moment with them is it??

CROOOKSKANKS!! Oh my god I finally got to the chapter with him in it! It's sooo happy. A happy reunion! Oh poop...

THAT CREEPY MAN IS BACK!
WITH A WAND RAISED!

NO!

I
THOUGHT

HE

WAS

GONE!

*Gasp*.

A cliffy! Oh you Mischief, you and your cliffys! So mean! I must read more!

Much love, S2 S2
Gin-gin

P.S. Haha read the author's note! But just to let you know I'm also reviewing because this is an incredible story written by an incredible author and not just cause of the amazing goodness in my heart screaming must review!! And thanks for the virtual cookie! Twas amazing! S2

Author's Response: Mwuahahaha I'm just here to scare all my readers is all... it's my goal to scare as many people as I possibly can. ;p

OIUsdhyaspdua... not weird or anything. xD Gahh Draco Draco Draco... what are we going to do with that man?! Oh my gosh you just made me like ridiculously giddy and I want so badly to see a head canon and/ or fanfiction on their wedding with Hermione's parents and just... asodiausdoas.

With those two, there can never be a dull moment! I mean, it's Draco and Hermione!

MWUAHAHAHA

I'm sorry to have made you believe that he was out of the picture, but there had to be some sort of conflict, it couldn't be easy. :p

I know.. it's a bad habit but I love my cliffies! I'm sorry to torture all my readers! ;p

Love you too m'dear! :D
~Mischief_managed18

(Response to P.S.) skdauspoduas well, I'm honored that it's not just for the cookie or the goodness of your heart. ;) S2 S2 S2


 Report Review

Review #19, by Gin_gin06 Truths

3rd June 2013:
Hey Mischief!! Sorry, its been really crazy where I live because there's been theses crazy scary storms and I have been reading on my phone but my phone won't let me review. :/ stupid phone...! Anyway yeah something bad happened with a ginger last month but everything's fine now since I won't be seeing him anymore.

It's been so long since I've read this story I had to restart!! I feel so bad! :( I forgot all about the stalker dude following them and poor little Crooksy!!

DON'T WORRY CROOKSY! I WILL RESCUE YOU!!!

^ I think that's a line off a Disney movie?? That one with Patrick Dempsey? And the chipmunk?

? ? ? ? ? ? ?

HEHEHE!!! Draco is so ccuuttee being so impressed with his brightest witch of their age. So cute, I swear!

WHY CAN'T I HAVE A CUTE IMPRESSED DRACO??? THE WORLD IS SO UNFAIR!!

Oh Hermione don't be silly. Draco? Be mad? At you? NEVER!

Well off to the next chap!

Much love, S2 S2
Gin-gin!!

Author's Response: GIN GIN!! :D

Pshh, no need to be sorry, I get excited no matter how long it takes in between reviews, it just makes me happy to see your name pop up every now and then, your reviews literally make my day. I hope all is well!! DON'T GET HURT FROM THE STORMS MY DEAR OR I'LL BE SAD! D:

RESTART?! Well, hey, I'm just glad you're reading it again! :D Bad stalker, bad!

Crooksy? Haha oh gosh... uhhh ENCHANTED!! YES, THAT ONE! :D I absolutely loved that movie! Now I want to go watch it!

I. Love. Draco. Though, you know that already... obviously. hehe... that man is just way too perfect! GAH GIN GIN

Right?! She's just too caught up and really really doesn't want him to be mad... like she's super scared that something is going to happen and it's all going to go down the crapper... poor thing.

YAY FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!! :D

S2 S2 S2,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 Disappearing Act

2nd June 2013:
I think Im enjoying the suspense the most :)

Author's Response: Well I'm glad to hear you're enjoying something!! :D It means a lot to me to hear from my readers, they are, after all, a huge reason for my writing. So thank you, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #21, by ForeverCharmed Disappearing Act

18th May 2013:
I have not been on in ages. And what better time when there are some of my favourite stories up including this one. It did not disappoint.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aww well it's always lovely to see people coming around multiple times. :p Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story, it means a lot. I shall update soon, I promise!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #22, by iona deady Disappearing Act

17th May 2013:
Omg 2 of my favourite thing together , altogether one of my favourite fan fictions so far , please hurry and get the next one out

Author's Response: Aww well thank you so much! :D I'm so glad that someone is enjoying my story, it means a lot to me. And the next one should be up fairly soon! I hope to see you around again. :p
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #23, by Crystal Disappearing Act

17th May 2013:
Please write more now! It's beyond good!

Author's Response: Aww well thank you!! :D I shall be updating fairly soon, I hope. I have ideas as to what I want to do so not much longer! :) Thanks for leaving a review, it means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Disappearing Act

15th May 2013:
EEEKk! Another chapter!! I was bouncing up and down on the edge of my seat the whole time I was reading this!! THANK YOU for updating!!

I am slightly worried about "all of us" (whoever that is) coming to stay at Malfoy Manor! I really, really hope they don't find out Draco and Narcissa's secret!

And I'm wondering how Hermione's going to react to X's message (or lack thereof :P) I'm kind of afraid she's going to keep on assuming that Draco's trying to trick her, but I hope not!

Great chapter, and I can't wait for more! PLEASE update soon! (And thank you for the mention in the author's note!! ♥)

Author's Response: Aww! Seriously, hearing things like that make me so incredibly happy, you have no idea! :D

Pshh secret? What secret? ;) Let's hope they don't find out anytime soon!! *Crosses fingers*

Yeah, more on that to come, she's definitely not happy, that's for sure. :P But our Hermione doesn't like being left in the dark, so she's frustrated is all.

Well thank you!! :D I shall be updating fairly soon I think, don't want to make promises just in case something arises. Pshh it was my pleasure, I love all my reviewers more than I have the words for. :)

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #25, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Disappearing Act

15th May 2013:
Ooh! Can I have a cupcake...hmm...possibly with some icing on top...vanilla? xD.

Anyways, I should get on with the review. I cannot stress the fact that I despise Bellatrix. And I am guessing when she said that Draco was staying with all of them, she meant the other death eaters...pretty obvious.

I really want to know more about this X person...who is she exactly...as this is a version of Beauty and The Beast, she must be the witch that tries to teach the prince a lesson...but is she someone we know or will she just be known as X and nothing else.

I am just get more and more curious about the things that are happening in this fanfic thats all, because it's so engaging!

Hopefully, maybe Hermione will figure out what needs to be done so that Draco will learn his lesson. And before we know it...they will be together! ^_^

Anyways, update the next chapter as soon as you can!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Pshh of course you can have a cupcake! Do you have a preference as to what kind of cupcake it is? Aside from the vanilla icing of course? :p

I do as well, that woman is a loose canon and loves to push people to the edge and beyond and she's just not a good person at all. It does, but Draco doesn't know *which* Death Eaters it means, which is what makes him nervous, I mean it would be one thing to have Goyle's family staying there and another entirely to have Greyback in his house.

Oh gosh, I cannot wait to reveal who that woman is! Took me a while to come up with a suitable character and I'm quite excited with what I've chosen, but more on that to come. :p

I'm so glad that you're excited, because I'm getting more and more excited with each chapter and it's nice to know my readers are enjoying it as well. :)

*sigh* let's hope so! ;)

I shall update pretty soon hopefully, this coming chapter should push the story forward, so we'll see. :)

Thanks for the lovely review,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>