51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charlotte How to Ace an Interview

24th March 2014:
Hi! I really love this story, it's so funny and albus and taylor are cute. You haven't written in months though! I hope you'll continue to update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by demigodshadeslayer How to Ace an Interview

19th July 2013:
Hey!!
I was just searching for a random next-gen story, and happened to chance on yours!! I must say, I'm pretty impressed with your work here.Taylor and Al sound like a cute couple, and you've given great voices to all the characters, especially members of the Dare Jar Club...the dares they come up with are hilarious!! (loved the exploding toilets and sexyback especially) I just hope you update your story soon!! Good Job and can't wait!!
xoxo ;)

p.s. I love your chapter names and the acronyms you use, especially while describing how to charm a witch :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm really glad you found my story and enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrysavesme How to Ace an Interview

18th July 2013:
Hip Hip Hooray for another chapter! I love Taylor's character, she seems like the kind of girl anyone would be lucky to have as a friend. My fingers are crossed that she gets the job and that things work out with her dad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I hope things work out for her too:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sillylion How to Ace an Interview

18th July 2013:
Wow. This was really funny. The men's loo?? Only Taylor haha. I don't mind the wait at all; you always make it worth the wait! Great job as always!
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Thanks for such an awesome review!! Thanks for continuing to read as well!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rachel Payne How to Ace an Interview

18th July 2013:
Yay! An update! I cannot tell you how incredibly annoying it is when authors go M.I.A. for months at a time, and I get that we all have lives but it is still just a little bit irksome when none of the authors you read are posting. I think that this is a good chapter, definitely one that helps build for the rest of the novel. Unfortunately though stepping stone chapters pretty much always tend to be slow, so I hope that there are some funny and important scenes coming up!
Best of luck with the writing
-Rachel

Author's Response: So sorry, I am definitely one to get pulled away from writing. I get frustrated too, so I know how it is. Glad you like the chapter! I will work on making some good chapters! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 How to Find the Perfect Occupation

29th June 2013:
Ugh I'm addicted and left with a cliffhanger! Awesome writing though.:-)

Author's Response: Thanks! Love your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 When to Shove Her in the Lake

29th June 2013:
When he said I want to dreeve, it took me a moment then:(face palm) :-)

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sillylion How to Find the Perfect Occupation

25th June 2013:
Oh wow! another great Chapter! I cant wait to see Tails as a reporter of some sort!
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! thanks for reviewing, and reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IN BED How to Maintain Your Dignity

22nd June 2013:
Haha this chapter is amazing in bed. I'm just going through all of the chapters since I've only just seen this story in bed. I'll be reviewing my favourite chapters but I use different names to match my mood so you probably won't know it's me in bed. Yay, a story with Al in bed!! ;)

Author's Response: haha i love this review!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! Hahahaha :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleLionGirl PART 2: How to Draw Attention to Yourself

17th June 2013:
Hahahaha! poor Taylor. The sign is just her luck though... I love this continuation and I cant wait to see what is next!
XOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by laughingfornow How To Charm a Witch

9th June 2013:
Part two? Yes.
Yes. I BEG OF YOU! YES!
The chapter image is gorgeous, by the way.
Hopes and dreams for part two. . . .it to be posted soon.
Will it be posted in the same story part or onto a different one?
OO! Al and Taylor should get some balls and tell each other that they love each other.
IT"S NOT FAIR. . .THE PERFECT LOVE STORY WAS RUINED BY TAILS"S FATHER. . . . so . . . .it gots to happen in part two.
Damn, her father.
You should post part two in this story. . . . . :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks for such an awesome review!! Part two is coming soon, and I have a lot of plans for it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by riddikulus11 How To Charm a Witch

11th May 2013:
I almost died cause I thought that was the end but thank god I read the A/N. I'v liked the story so far and can't wait for more. I really like the chapter image too cause its so sweet. Can't wait for the second part :D
Update ASAP :)
-riddikulus 11

Author's Response: Love this review! Thank you! I'm really glad you liked the story and the chapter image:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleLionGirl How To Charm a Witch

10th May 2013:
Oh my! I about cried for James and Taylor! I can't wait to see what else you come up with

Author's Response: I'm excited too! :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrysavesme How To Charm a Witch

10th May 2013:
This story is so cute! I love how Al and Taylor developed, please tell me they'll see each other again!

Author's Response: awww, thanks! They'll definitely see each other again!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jillybeans How to Snag the One that Gets Away

6th May 2013:
YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW LONG I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS! SO. FREAKING. LONG.
gosh, these two are perfect. this is one of my absolute favorite FFs. I think that the plot twist is interesting but it makes me sad that brad and taylor are getting separated from the rest! ah. maybe this is setting up some sort of epistlatory (i cant spell. or is this even a word?) sequel? i like those.
can't wait for more (THERE BETTER BE MORE OR I WILL FREAK OUT!)
xoxo
Jilly

Author's Response: So glad that you like the story so much! So glad that you are good with the plot twist, but don't be too concerned about them being separated! There will be more!! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLionGirl How to Snag the One that Gets Away

23rd April 2013:
O wow! Nice job again!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleLionGirl How to Keep a Secret

22nd April 2013:
Oh my! I am so happy that you continued with this story! You always do so well.
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad you didn't give up on the story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AHeat What Gifts to Get Her

22nd April 2013:
I really enjoyed this, and my heart honestly dropped a little at the end, but there is one thing I want to mention: I feel like that Ashley girl's last name has changed like three times over the course of this story. It's not a big deal, but it was temporarily confusing.
Otherwise, great job! Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, to be honest, I'm terrible at names, even if I make them! I'll be sure to go back and fix that when I get time! So happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AHeat How to Snag a Girl in Less than an Hour

22nd April 2013:
You never tell a girl you like her, it makes you look like an idiot... hehehe AVPM
Anyways, I am totally hooked! I really like this story, and I want to keep reading but it's really late and I should go to bed. Or I could ignore the voice of reason and hit the "submit review and continue reading next chapter" button.
Yeah, I think I'll do that :)

Author's Response: Makes me so excited that you like it so much! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by flyingmandarin When To Have the Talk

29th March 2013:
I just read everything. It's great please keep writing :)

Author's Response: I will try my best to keep going! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione and George When To Have the Talk

27th January 2013:
Heyy, Great chapter. I really liked it. Yeah good update and im hoping that the next chapter will be out soon.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked the chapter! Will try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sillylion When To Have the Talk

26th January 2013:
Wow! Another great chapter and I love the fast update! I cant believe you are up to rule nine on me! Could we get an extended addition?!?

Author's Response: Haha, well, I may be extending the entire story, so there will be more than twelve chapters! :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DancingMooncalf Which Comes First - The Bro or the Chick?

26th January 2013:
I'm curious what Lious is going to do... Probably not give them detention.
I would really like to read about those Slytherins on Love potion. that is going to be a genius chapter!

update a new chapter real soon, please!!
x

Author's Response: Haha, we'll have to see! I'll be sure to write about the Slytherins! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LittleLionGirl Which Comes First - The Bro or the Chick?

14th January 2013:
Oh my! I cant wait to read more of this! You have lots of tallent!
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for another great review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DancingMooncalf What Gifts to Get Her

28th December 2012:
Poor Taylor. Please make her happy again in de near future!
I would love te read the rest of the story. You're a good writer in my opinion!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, thanks for the complement! I have lots of plans for the story, and Taylor's happiness is very important to me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>