Reading Reviews for Lost In Time
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PagesDame Chapter 2

4th February 2014:
this is a wonderful story darling! please keep going! I love your whole idea and your dialogue and your character development is superb.
yours truly :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I havent had much time to update recently due to personal issues but I'm hoping to get back to it very soon!
Thank you so much for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by HPManiacs Chapter 2

26th May 2013:
Great story but this chapter was really small. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know it was, having serious trouble with writers block at the moment but it will pass soon :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LN Chapter 1

4th April 2013:
please please please continue and update soon can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I've updated, it validated on the 13th so yay :D Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carlee Chapter 1

2nd April 2013:
I really like this so far!!! Please add more soon!

Author's Response: I've just added another chapter :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Smarties421 Chapter 1

19th December 2012:
Update soon. This is a really good story. I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: I would like to know what happens too! I have a serious writers block problem but hopefully it should be gone soon and I can get back to updating :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren Chapter 1

27th September 2012:
Amazing story so far! I want to read more, so please continue with the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm trying, I really am but with work and Uni stuff its difficult to find time to do anything else but I promise I'll update soon :) Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by abby pond Chapter 1

3rd September 2012:
this is great!but the doctor wouldn't have let them do this (DOCTOR WHO ROCKS! AND SO DOES HARRY POTTER!)

Author's Response: haha maybe someone should write a HP/Dr Who crossover? :P Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindorgirl_1014 Chapter 1

2nd September 2012:
Great chapter! Its very mysterious towards the Marauders, Frank, Alice, and Lily.

I think Harry will have a hard time going back to the future, but who knows how the future will change now that they know what not to do and what to do... :D

9/10 Great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! I had a major case of writers block for a few months but then I watched all the HP films and then dreamt about what would happen if they all went back in time lol. This is kinda just a little getting to know each other better kind of thing and well as for not wanting to go back to the future, we'll have to see ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauder_Weasley Prologue

24th April 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE IT LOOKS SO GOOD

Author's Response: Im getting there, bit stuck for ideas atm but thanks for reading! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady_Ginny Prologue

3rd April 2012:
This is really good so far! I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm working on updating very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicky Prologue

12th March 2012:
wow this was really good! Please post again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up shortly and thanks for taking the time to read this :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mirrorflight Prologue

11th March 2012:
I love Time travel stories and I have to say you did a good job in this first chapter. It wasn't too confusing, buuut why are Sirius and Regulus in good terms?
Can't wait for an update. :)

Author's Response: Well its supposed to be something that takes people by surprise as they read it, they're on good terms but not as close as brothers, maybe aquaintances, hope this helps and glad you like it :) I figured seeing as I want to be an author, getting some stories out there and seeing what people think will give me an idea of whether i'm actually any good at it or not lol. Cheers for reading aswell, next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login