Reading Reviews for Will you be mine?
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shelbi Prepared

18th February 2013:
Romantic! Love in an impossible couple.

Author's Response: Me too! It always makes it more interesting.. :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liz The Big Storm, Oh and Christmas

2nd February 2013:
Love

Author's Response: shanks!!! :))

 Report Review

Review #3, by noori The Ball

1st October 2012:
THAT WAS THE MOST AMAZING STORY I HAVE EVER READ,HOW DO U COME UP WITH THESE THINGS?!?although i must say,due to u,I'm starting to have an extreme amount of 'likings' for draco,sexy,smart and handsome,WOW!plz do complete this story soon as this is the best fanfic EVER!!!(i have stared becoming a huge dramione fan because of you!) i wish i could give you an eleven out of ten rating,but i guess not,waiting 4 more fun,ur fan,noori

Author's Response: I like you, noori!! I'm almost finished with the chapter. I have to say that this story might be quite long. Also, it's fans like you that make me want to keep writing. I have had a lot of stuff to do right now, but i'm going to finish it just for you! :) You make me happy! hahah.. :)))

 Report Review

Review #4, by noori King's Cross and the Hogwarts Express.

30th September 2012:
this was very nice as it had a twist when draco and hermione met on the train,LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by herm<3drake The Ball

3rd September 2012:
Love it! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Of course, i just need to find a break within my crazy schedule, rehearsal, school, ugh!!! haha.. :) Thank you though!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nikki Howard The Ball

22nd August 2012:
Her dream should come true. Seriously!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Exactly.. now the juicy chapters are coming up after i get used to school... more.. 2nd day (1st full day) and Chem hw, English Hw, Math Hw, Ap Us hw, and more.. wtf.. anyway.. haa.. thanks.. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by 10111518 Hermione is WHAT?!?! Memories

19th August 2012:
It's good but I think some of the facts are wrong and there are a few gramatical errors. Please revise through Microsoft Word or something similar. It makes it easier to read. I love the concept for this story and the only things bothering me were the things listed earlier. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the criticism... Microsoft sometimes doesn't catch things and i always mean to re-read before i publish, but i forget a lot. Sorry for the confusion. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry potter fan #1 Hermione is WHAT?!?! Memories

18th August 2012:
Nice story! Please post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: It's being submitted today. After this chapter there will be more juicy stuff of them becoming friends and more.. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by julia Hermione is WHAT?!?! Memories

17th August 2012:
put the next chapter up this is so good i need to see how it ends!!!

Author's Response: I am submitting the new chapter today. After this chapter it will be more juicy stuff about them becoming friends and more. I really like this story myself..

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottermad112 Hermione is WHAT?!?! Memories

17th August 2012:
loved it! i love the way you have the different points of view. I can not wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. It always frustrates me when there is only one POV because i don't know what the others are thinking, well this way you do! :) The new chapter is being submitted today. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nikki Howard Hermione is WHAT?!?! Memories

17th August 2012:
It was great, so I'm not gonnaa be mad at you. Lol
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Really! I wrote one whole chapter on the plane from my home to my real home to visit and then i started typing it up and it turned out to be really long so i had to make them two chapters.. I'll put up the new chapter TODAY! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dr Malfoy Start of the worse year (maybe)

25th June 2012:
This is a great chapter xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki Howard Start of the worse year (maybe)

23rd June 2012:
Great chapter, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on another story chapter right now.. but i love this story so yeah! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by krazykirsten First night in the new room

2nd June 2012:
nice love it i ain wait till next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! It can only get better from here so.. i hope you like the rest of the story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nikki Howard First night in the new room

1st June 2012:
Loved it! Can't wait for the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know what's going to happen so i hope you guys like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by whskykitty74 First night in the new room

1st June 2012:
Things look very interesting so far. Wonder what they have to do to open the door??? Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: when i saw this review i literally clapped my hands and smiled. haha. im so weird. i have ideas.. it is very interesting.. im hoping yall like it. if not, im sorry. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by :) Meeting with McGonagall.

1st May 2012:
really,really good! i cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thank you! i really enjoy writing this story.. im taking a break from finishing a chapter for another story.. that's why there are always these huge gaps.. :( I really enjoy it.. i already know what will happen in this story.. and it's very interesting..

 Report Review

Review #18, by CelandineMoon King's Cross and the Hogwarts Express.

18th April 2012:
I'm liking the flow of this story a lot, and I think you could do a lot with it!

Keep it up :)!

Author's Response: thank you.. i dont know why, but i have to problem with some stories on how they immediately end up liking each other, but idk.. some like that i like, just because they can right them well.. others idk. i have another one and that one is kind of immediate, but.. yeah. thank you!


 Report Review

Review #19, by GingerPotter1 Chapter 1. A New Year

29th February 2012:
Im sorry to the recent review i got. I had a little lapse. I thought i was talking to about another FanFic. BLAHH!! These things just blah! haha. SOrry, again,but thanks for the reviews! It really helps!

Author's Response: I know, self.. haha. you trick me so i must respond.. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by leylaLOVEdh4eva Chapter 1. A New Year

25th February 2012:
I'm really sorry but, this is so unbelievable. I read the first chapter and it just doesn't really fit the characters at all. I know it sucks when your work gets criticized but i just really feel that this wont make it very far

Author's Response: I understand. I wanted it to be something that the people if they were going through something like that, that they could relate, but it is a little difficult. Then again it isnt like Draco and Hermione would ever date anyway, they hate each other, so most fanfics are kind of unbelievable. This was my first one so i was getting used to it, but my other one called Will You Be Mine? is, i believe a little more believable, but you could be the judge of that or not. Thanks for your input, i will definitely use it when im writing other HP FanFics! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by acciofirebolts Chapter 1. A New Year

24th February 2012:
This is so good :) I love it so far. Keep writing :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I really needed that. i will! keep on the look out for a new chapter. I will be at my hometown for a week or so, so i wont be able to write, but i will put one up as soon as i get home.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login