Reading Reviews for Picture Perfect... Or Not.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J E P Andela Pansy

13th March 2014:
Hello,
This is good, easy to read and interesting. I wonder why you never got to finish it. Though I can understand it.
Me myself has often gotten great ideas of what to write and then all of a sudden the inspiration is gone. And there is also the matter of everything else needed to be done.
Hopefully one day though, the story will come back to you. I'll be waiting :)

JP

Author's Response: Oh goodness, well thank you so much! I'm going to be writing more, I've just been neglecting all my stories lately and it sucks. But I definitely will continue writing so I hope to see you around when that does happen. Thank you so much for your kind words, they really do mean a lot to me. :) Hope to see you around!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #2, by MadiMalfoy Regularity

1st May 2013:
Hey again! :D So.can I edit this? Can I can I can I?!? I promise once this next week is done I'll have SO much free time it's not even funny!! So can i?!! :D

Author's Response: Why hello dear! :D You're always welcome to edit my stuff. Anything and everything. :P I'm going to continue this story once summer comes and I have some free time so you'll have lots to edit. :p This is why I love you.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #3, by Tyler aka that guy from Facebook Pansy

2nd February 2013:
CONTINUE THIS NOW. PLEASE.

Author's Response: Don't you worry, I shall continue I just need the time and stuff. So yeah... it'll happen... eventually.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by That guy you know. Regularity

2nd February 2013:
Dramione

Author's Response: Wel duh. What else did you expect from me?
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by MadiMalfoy Pansy

1st December 2012:
Hello again! :) *sigh* Draco... ;) This will be interesting I feel like since Draco basically has constant nervous breakdowns in this year, so I'd like to see him maybe have one in front of Hermione, yeah? I don't know, just write more of this one, and send me more editing things! I have way too much free time on my hands at the moment. :)

Author's Response: Why hello there dearie! :D I know... I know. I absolutely love that man! Gahh. I cannot wait to get into all the dynamics between them, it's going to be amazing! :) Don't worry, I shall be writing more often soon, I have one more week of school left and then I have a whole two months off and can be writing quite often! :) I shall send you some chapters son, I promise! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #6, by ★☆PinkIce☆★ Pansy

17th April 2012:
i love your stories!as in all of them one of them is Fallin and this one pls. continue this,your stories are awesome,continue this pls.:),(your my favorite author here^^^)

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! :D I shall continue, I plan to finish all my stories, even if it's not right away.
Ahh. Oh my gosh, this review made my day. I can't even tell you how much hearing that means to me. You're incredible. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinbadgirl Pansy

27th March 2012:
eeekkk. you are my official favourite fanfic author!!!

Author's Response: Aww!! :D This pretty much made my day. :) Thank you!! I shall update this one fairly soon, glad you're enjoying it.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma Pansy

11th March 2012:
Good chapter, but I don't think Draco should of mentioned a girl, he should have should said a friend, and then you could have pansy figure it out later.

Author's Response: Why hank you! Hmm.. That would be interesting actually. I shall think about it haha
Thanks again for reading and for reviewing, it means a lot and it's quite helpful, especially when getting up and running with a story. It's highly appreciated.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma Regularity

11th March 2012:
I think you're at a good start so far.

Author's Response: Well thank you Emma. :) I'm glad that you seem to be enjoying it, always a plus as a writer. Thank you for reading and reviewing, it really does mean a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by i freakin love malfoy Pansy

7th March 2012:
Great work so far! I am excited to read what happens in the next chapter!

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :D I'm quite excited for this story myself! :P Thank you for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bella Bug Pansy

6th March 2012:
Bwahahahaha So excited to see where this goes!!! Try for detail lovey but other than that it's awesome!!! I can't wait to read more! I learned your favorite couple to write about is Dramione and Scorse lol (I couldn't think of a good combo but I like the one I made up) hahaha anyway I can't wait write on!!!

XOXO
10/10
Bella Bug

Author's Response: I am to!! I mean I have an idea, so I know more than you. Mwuahaha... yeah I know... poo. Anyways, I love Dramione. and Scorose. (people call them Rosius or Scorose but I prefer Scorose haha) ohhh I shall write on. You know me. xD
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bella Bug Regularity

6th March 2012:
I've read this before!!! haha I just don't know how you could make this into a full story...I love it because I remember reading it and I loved it!!! But I also remember at the end of what I read I thought it was perfect So i guess we'll see how it goes :D

10/10
Bella Bug

Author's Response: Hahaha yes you have!! I do. And you shall see, don't you worry your pretty little head off love. :) Well, read the next chapter woman! Go go go! :P Thanks for reviewing love. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lou Regularity

23rd February 2012:
Awesome so far! Can't wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Gah!! thank you thank you thank you... my first reviewer for this story. I'm so glad that you like it so far. I hope I don't disappoint you in the chapters to come. Thank you for reading anb reviewing!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login