Reading Reviews for Run
  
714 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StoryWebber Newcomers

10th April 2014:
This is, without doubt, the most amazing Harry Potter fanfiction I've read, the only exception being G. Norman Lippert's James Potter series!
If you haven't read it, you should definitely try it. It's the best!
But Run was amazing! I don't even have words to describe it, it's that great!!
I just loved every part of it, and after reading this, I don't think I'll ever bring myself to write a fanfiction again :(
By the way, all the Devil's Duels were amazing, but the one I liked the best was thegoblin-fire-incident one. The Uprising.
Second-best was the fun-house one. Twisted Towers.
Then comes Hogwarts, Quidbumps and the ship one!
Speaking frankly, the first Devil's Duel was epic. I thought nothing could ever rival it. But that was before I read the rest of them!
Okay, I should stop rambling now, but I just want you to know that you are a wonderful writer with a whole lot of imagination!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StoryWebber Rules of the Prize

10th April 2014:
That's GEORGE!
That's freaking, GEORGE WEASLEY!
How do you write like this, man?
You just got me the most excited, hyperventilated and stunned as I have ever been while reading a fanfiction!
Gods of Olympus!
I NEED to read the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #3, by StoryWebber Twisted Towers

10th April 2014:
No!
Are you trying to tell me that Colin and Fred win?
No fair!
I don't want either to die...
I think I should stop reading this story right now...

 Report Review

Review #4, by StoryWebber Tradition

10th April 2014:
Wonderful!
Of course Regulus is as mischievous as Sirius, theyíre brothers after all!
I really like the portrayal of Regulus in this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by StoryWebber Quidbumps

10th April 2014:
Oh my gods!
Thank you!
Thank you for saving James and Lily, Iím happy now!
:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by StoryWebber Evidence

10th April 2014:
The Adriatic Sea!
Thatís somewhere near Rome, isnít it?
Anyway, canít wait to read more...

 Report Review

Review #7, by StoryWebber Cold, Shaking, Seething

9th April 2014:
Wow!
Amazing idea for the contest!
This was brilliant - totally, completely, sheerly brilliant!
And thank you - thank you for taking Lily out of the contest...
I couldn't bear it if she died!

 Report Review

Review #8, by StoryWebber Double-Edged

9th April 2014:
This chapter's really good, too!
Amazing work!
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by StoryWebber In Plain Sight

9th April 2014:
Amazing!
Just as usual, I couldn't stop reading!
Good work!
Thumbs-up to you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by StoryWebber Like Dreaming

9th April 2014:
Lovely...
I wish I could leave you a hundred reviews, this story's that good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by StoryWebber Newcomers

9th April 2014:
Amazing!!!
This story is wonderful... very creative idea, and a very good style of writing!
It's one of the best fanfictions I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hoggyhoggy_hogwarts Newcomers

7th April 2014:
I don't even know what to say.
This story was absolutely brilliant. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alisia Newcomers

2nd April 2014:
Ho-ly crap. Thank god for your imagination and talent. This is such a unique story, I am immediately elated that I've had the pleasure to read it and simultaneously bereft that it's over. I WILL go back and review every chapter but, you know later, when I've pulled myself out of the funk you get once you've finished an epic story and contemplate what you've just read and then you have to come to terms with the story ending and rejoin the 'real' world. And after I've gotten some sleep. It's 4:30am. I couldn't stop reading this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by socks4dobby Newcomers

24th March 2014:
I've been away from the fandom for a couple years now - in large part due to saturation of it with cliched or poorly written stories.

Let me just say: Thank you for reminding me why the fanfiction world can be such a wondrous place.

Beyond just being creative, your story is well plotted and characterized.

In particular, the interactions between Remus (who is my absolute favorite character) and Tonks were so emotionally genuine.

I was also impressed with your wielding of minor characters such as Colin and Cedric. I found myself invested in the endeavors of canon characters that, admittedly, I previously had little interest in.

What's impressive is that you not only wrote canon characters in a realistic manner, but you also created a truly original world for them to interact in.

Absolutely fantastic. I will most certainly be venturing into reading your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by black_pawprints Like Dreaming

5th March 2014:
I'm very intrigued by this entire premise! I like that Crabbe doesn't go to the Grotto. Is Dumbledore here? And of course, what are these various ships? Very exciting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs.KjPotter Newcomers

20th January 2014:
Wow! One of the best fanfics that I've ever read!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ads Number Two, Polaris Crescent

25th December 2013:
when Remus married Tonks, I was so confused about how they could possibly be together. I really didn't see them as a couple. You, however, have manged to change my mind completely. In your story I can finally see the love between them.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moony The Prince and His Beloved

18th December 2013:
Such an amazing and creative idea. Loving the story so far, especially this chapter. I got chills when Snape says 'I'm coming for you, my love'. I love your imagery as well. Can't wait to finish the story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramaqueen728 Newcomers

4th December 2013:
I genuinely loved this story. Thank you for bringing these characters new life. You're an incredible writer, and I just so appreciate this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by theblacksisters Newcomers

29th October 2013:
Great ending! I KNEW there was soemwhere better than Cliodna's clock. And I've read 'Don't Look Back.' Isn't it great?

 Report Review

Review #21, by theblacksisters Rules of the Prize

29th October 2013:
Lisa Turpin? It seems a lot of people really liked 'What Lies Behind.' I did too.
Anyway, you seem a bit like me. I always have an inclination to add subtle hints of some of my favorite series.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boterham Newcomers

5th October 2013:
I've just LOVED all of these chapters! They're amazing! In my opinion, you should start writing your own books, 'cause I would buy ALL of them!!!

Lot's of succes with (possible) other fan-fics.

Greetings from The Netherlands!

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleyswifuu Like Dreaming

24th September 2013:
Omg, I am already amazed at the emotion played in Tonks and Lupin's characters. I started to cry while reading it. Looking forward to the rest of the chapters. Also, sorry about the people who can't make up their own stories. They cannot take your talent if you continue to write amazingly. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Back in Black Newcomers

14th September 2013:
Loved this! So incredibly original and it was superbly written!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nargles Newcomers

7th August 2013:
That was such an amazing story. I can't even use words to describe how utterly awesome it was. There's a good reason that this story won the most original award. How did you even come up with the idea? It's pure brilliance. I love how you make the characters live on after death. Now I'm no longer sad about all the deaths. Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>