Reading Reviews for Almost Doesn't Count
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace Talking to the Moon

25th April 2014:
Looking forward to the next chapter!! This is amazing. Please update soon :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Talking to the Moon

9th April 2014:
Oh no he is gonna have trouble keeping his fan club off him

 Report Review

Review #3, by Obliviate Talking to the Moon

2nd April 2014:
Thankyou so much for uploading so quickly. i reallly really really love this story.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by qp Talking to the Moon

1st April 2014:
I cry of happiness every time you post a new chapter

Author's Response: Aww hurray! It makes me just as happy whenever I see a review ;) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise I Thought She Knew

1st April 2014:
MORE MORE MORE THIS STORY IS SO CUTE!
I cannot deal with it because of the cuteness!!!
Can't just leave it there!
Ugh please update soon!!!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you for the review!!

PS. The next chapter is now up :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous I Thought She Knew

31st March 2014:
Hanging on the edge of my seat waiting for the next one

Author's Response: It should be up soon! Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah Kolab I Thought She Knew

31st March 2014:
so excited for the update! But need more already. PLesae make the next one longer x

Author's Response: The. Ext one will be longer :) and hopefully up soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harryp I Thought She Knew

30th March 2014:
So good!! Update soon please I love this so much

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Next chap should be up shortly :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Obliviate I Thought She Knew

30th March 2014:
I love Marie's character. She's one of my favourites.

Author's Response: Oh good! I do too :) thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah king All I Have

29th March 2014:
So completely amazing! Please write more quickly!!! X

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Next chapter should be posted shortly!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by twins1994 All I Have

21st March 2014:
No! Not a cliffhanger! Update ASAP! Please?

Author's Response: Lol I had to leave it with a cliff hanger!! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon! Thank you for always reviewing !!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous All I Have

20th March 2014:
Ouch pour padfoot that one had to hurt

Author's Response: :) thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by twins1994 Nothing In This World

16th March 2014:
I'm not being impatient, I swear, but update soon! I can't wait to read more! This is exciting!

Author's Response: Lol I'm working on the next chapter now! Hoping it will be up soon. So glad that you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by g Nothing In This World

16th March 2014:
Can't wait for the next chapter this is amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by twins1994 Waiting for Angels

13th March 2014:
Spectacular! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you Sooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Qp Waiting for Angels

12th March 2014:
This is the best story ever, more soon please! I can't wait

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by twins1994 Burn

11th March 2014:
I can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving me a review! The next chapter is now up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hopey110 Burn

5th March 2014:
Oh my goodness!:D This story is so awesome, like so awesome. You're a great writer, keep up the good work and I will be looking forward to the next chapter.(: Thanks for making me smile!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for reading and taking the time to leave such a nice review! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by M.C. Wide Awake

4th March 2014:
The spacing is just awful and makes it hard to read your stories

Author's Response: I'm sorry I will work on that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Skyler315 Burn

3rd March 2014:
Gahh! I love this story so freaking much!!! Seriously, this was one of my favorite chapters so far, I've already reread it twice! Seriously so good! I will be anxiously awaiting your next update!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh you are so sweet! This is one of my favorite haters as well :) I'm working on the next one so opefully it will be up soon! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp Everybody Knows

3rd March 2014:
This is one of my favourite stories!! It's so good, please post more soon :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!!! And I just posted the next chapter :) thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Skyler315 Everybody Knows

2nd March 2014:
I have been anxiously awaiting an update and it did not disappoint! I hope that you update soon, I love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I will be updating again soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SoBJhPRjLPP Clash

25th February 2014:
Padfoot makes me laugh

Author's Response: :) thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Camo Clash

23rd February 2014:
Love how witty you've made Sirius. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Next chapter should be up shortly

 Report Review

Review #25, by Skyler315 Already Gone

18th February 2014:
Oh my goodness! I'm so glad that you updated so quickly on this chapter because waiting for 20 almost drove me crazy! This is quickly becoming one of my favorite stories! I love the plot line, and your character development, and it is just a great story overall! I also love your Sirius, most people make him too much of a lose canon, but yours just fits so perfectly and he is so sweet and charming, and I just love him. Please update soon! Love the story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for the kind review. It keeps me motivated to write more ;) thank you so much for continuing to read!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>