Reading Reviews for Almost Doesn't Count
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by seulette suis What Would I Do Without Your Smart Mouth?

27th January 2016:
Just read this entire series in one night. I'm obsessed. Love the way you're writing Sirius & Aubrey's relationship!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you for reading!!! Next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fonzzx All of Me

23rd January 2016:
Yay, you're back! I've missed this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad to be back ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by papilio We Found Love

16th August 2014:
I love this story but there one mistake is that you said "he'd be head boy of England" don't you mean Britain. sorry British person here just one of my pet peeves but Im in love with this story. xox

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get that fixed :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Skyler315 Talking to the Moon

9th August 2014:
Please tell me that you are continuing with this story! I really miss it and I just reread it because that is how much I love it! Please don't abandon it because I'm not sure that I could handle that!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I just posted a new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by twins1994 Talking to the Moon

31st July 2014:
For the love of my sanity I beg of you: Update please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace Talking to the Moon

25th April 2014:
Looking forward to the next chapter!! This is amazing. Please update soon :))

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Talking to the Moon

9th April 2014:
Oh no he is gonna have trouble keeping his fan club off him

Author's Response: :)
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Obliviate Talking to the Moon

2nd April 2014:
Thankyou so much for uploading so quickly. i reallly really really love this story.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by qp Talking to the Moon

1st April 2014:
I cry of happiness every time you post a new chapter

Author's Response: Aww hurray! It makes me just as happy whenever I see a review ;) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise I Thought She Knew

1st April 2014:
MORE MORE MORE THIS STORY IS SO CUTE!
I cannot deal with it because of the cuteness!!!
Can't just leave it there!
Ugh please update soon!!!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you for the review!!

PS. The next chapter is now up :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous I Thought She Knew

31st March 2014:
Hanging on the edge of my seat waiting for the next one

Author's Response: It should be up soon! Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah Kolab I Thought She Knew

31st March 2014:
so excited for the update! But need more already. PLesae make the next one longer x

Author's Response: The. Ext one will be longer :) and hopefully up soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harryp I Thought She Knew

30th March 2014:
So good!! Update soon please I love this so much

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Next chap should be up shortly :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Obliviate I Thought She Knew

30th March 2014:
I love Marie's character. She's one of my favourites.

Author's Response: Oh good! I do too :) thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah king All I Have

29th March 2014:
So completely amazing! Please write more quickly!!! X

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Next chapter should be posted shortly!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by twins1994 All I Have

21st March 2014:
No! Not a cliffhanger! Update ASAP! Please?

Author's Response: Lol I had to leave it with a cliff hanger!! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon! Thank you for always reviewing !!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous All I Have

20th March 2014:
Ouch pour padfoot that one had to hurt

Author's Response: :) thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by twins1994 Nothing In This World

16th March 2014:
I'm not being impatient, I swear, but update soon! I can't wait to read more! This is exciting!

Author's Response: Lol I'm working on the next chapter now! Hoping it will be up soon. So glad that you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by g Nothing In This World

16th March 2014:
Can't wait for the next chapter this is amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by twins1994 Waiting for Angels

13th March 2014:
Spectacular! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you Sooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Qp Waiting for Angels

12th March 2014:
This is the best story ever, more soon please! I can't wait

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by twins1994 Burn

11th March 2014:
I can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving me a review! The next chapter is now up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hopey110 Burn

5th March 2014:
Oh my goodness!:D This story is so awesome, like so awesome. You're a great writer, keep up the good work and I will be looking forward to the next chapter.(: Thanks for making me smile!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for reading and taking the time to leave such a nice review! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by M.C. Wide Awake

4th March 2014:
The spacing is just awful and makes it hard to read your stories

Author's Response: I'm sorry I will work on that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Skyler315 Burn

3rd March 2014:
Gahh! I love this story so freaking much!!! Seriously, this was one of my favorite chapters so far, I've already reread it twice! Seriously so good! I will be anxiously awaiting your next update!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh you are so sweet! This is one of my favorite haters as well :) I'm working on the next one so opefully it will be up soon! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>