Reading Reviews for Black Meadows
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by missAvund Chapter Twelve

11th December 2012:
It's only getting better and better! You have to update soon, because I want to know what will happen to Marlene, and how Remus could (kind of) betray Sirius and Dorcas :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss Avund Chapter Eleven

9th December 2012:
You almost give me a heart attack when you'd say Sirius and Lily had slept together. Thanx god it wasn't true!!!
Besides that do I really love your story. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fred Chapter Eleven

7th June 2012:
uggg the idea of Lily and Snape together is icky.

Author's Response: Snape and Lily aren't together in this...

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfootforeveryoung Chapter Eleven

5th June 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter and these strange dreams are really intriguing! Please update soon Šnd I really do love the new story title.

Author's Response: Thank you :) The dreams are a very important point! And thank you, I prefer it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hollysmith Chapter Eleven

5th June 2012:
I'm really interested in where this story is going. Knowing Dorcas' fate make me sad, but I like reading everything that happens before the end.

Author's Response: Oh yes, my ending is already written and it depresses me :/ I'm glad you're enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootforeveryoung Chapter Ten

8th May 2012:
Fantastic chapter. I seriously can't stand Marlene, but Sirius and Dory are just so cute together. Can't wait until you update next (:

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hollysmith Chapter Ten

7th May 2012:
Yeah!! So so so good. I love Dorcas. She's so great. Please update again soon.

Author's Response: Appreciated so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren Chapter Nine

1st May 2012:
OMYGOODNESS! I absolutely adore this story! please continue writing it! :D

Author's Response: I will :) thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Riopurple Chapter Eight

20th April 2012:
Amazing!!! I can't wait until the next chapter :D You're such an amzing writer :)

Author's Response: wow, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by 000B000 Chapter Seven

15th April 2012:
Fab, I love that her father is a werewolf!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing all the chapters omg aha :) I'm glad you like it so much, really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 000B000 Chapter Six

15th April 2012:
Loved the chapter, its about time they got to kiss!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 000B000 Chapter Five

15th April 2012:
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I cant believe they got so close to kissing and then James ruined it...

 Report Review

Review #13, by 000B000 Chapter Four

15th April 2012:
Aww he was tearing up, that's so sad. I wish he would just grow a pair and tell her how he feels, but i also wish she would look at their friendship closly, I mean honestly they hold hands..

Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 000B000 Chapter Three

15th April 2012:
I loved the chapter, seriously this is a great story!

I loved when Sirius caught Remus and Dorcas hugging and Remus was trying to explain. I really wish Dory would just dump Lockhart and go for Sirius. I really hope you explian more about her connection with that dream she had and why she got them like she did..

Keep up the great work :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by 000B000 Chapter Two

15th April 2012:
I loved it they are so adorable! :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by 000B000 Chapter One

15th April 2012:
I loved the chapter, I also love a young Ian as Sirius, i could totally picture him while i was reading :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfootforeveryoung Chapter Six

7th April 2012:
I really like Dory, but it just drives me crazy how she won't ditch Gilderoy. You have an excellent writing style. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, Dory's stupid when it comes to Gilderoy, but don't worry! It'll all be better soon, promise!:)

And thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by angelicdemon1209 Chapter Five

11th March 2012:
Hey! I am totally in love with your story! And I cannot wait for future updates! Dorcas and Sirius are so great together! I just hope things don't go wrong because of stupid Lockhart.. Please!! No misunderstandings between Dory and Sirius? They are both so amazing.. Really... Your story is fab!!

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by miss Avund Chapter Four

6th March 2012:
Love it!
This was my favorite chapter so far. The story just gets better and better :D

Author's Response: Thank you dear:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyShadowHaze Chapter Four

4th March 2012:
I like it so far, it's really lovely.

Okay, scratch that.

This story rocks!

I always wondered what the story was behind Dorcas, amongs all the other mentioned characters in the books. It's fascinating; there is an entire world out there, mapped out, people who we aren't even aware of in the story. We only meet whom JK Rowling wants us to, but there is just so much more. I love fanfictions that explore that and I find that yours is really well written and quite intriguing. Good work! I look forward to the next chapter =]

Author's Response: And i enjoy long reviews like this, it makes me happy.

Yes, I had read Marauder fanfics before and many of them had made up their own characters, which is fine, but i thought i should put in characters that were already made, as..well they would be there. And from the moment I read that Voldemort killed Dorcas personally, i was interested to know why she was so important. And so begins my tale.

Thank you very much :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by bookworm_hermione Chapter Three

1st March 2012:
excellent work.
keep it going! :D

Author's Response: Thank you my fan;D!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lfg Chapter Two

26th February 2012:
such a great story! i cannot wait until your next update! its already on the favourites pile!
- Lfg

Author's Response: wow, thank you! It means alot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm_hermione Chapter Two

25th February 2012:
awesome story
you're doing great

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss Avund Chapter Two

24th February 2012:
I really like it. And I LOVE the couple, it should be more Sirius/Dorcas storys
I hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: i appreciate this :) thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blackkat13 Chapter Two

22nd February 2012:
WOW! Please keep writing! This is SO good!!! Up-date soon!! I need to see where this is going!!

Author's Response: aw, thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login