Reading Reviews for The Crystal of Sayan
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ellennify Chapter 19

16th September 2013:
Love this story! Love the idea! Keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by iyanarulz792 Interlude V

5th August 2012:
And Ollie destroyed the paper.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGal Interlude V

14th July 2012:
Oooo giants! I love seeing Sirius and Rina's relationship develop! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoGal Chapter 17

1st July 2012:
:O o now Gabby and Dennis are in this! And Ollie getting involved with a Slytherin (not that that's a bad thing just not in her character it seems). I can't wait for the next chapter! xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal Chapter 16

25th June 2012:
That was a great chapter!! I can't wait to see what is in store! I hope Harry and Ollie get back to what they used to be, I can't stand seeing them like this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 16

24th June 2012:
this is getting more interesting! Harry is probably thinking that with all these arguments he must be in danger of losing his family but he needs to make things right with both him and Ollie and his family too! I can't wait to see more Ollie/Jon moments though!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 15

18th June 2012:
another great chapter as always hun! I want to read more of Jon and Ollie's "relationship" if they're in one yet! and I can't wait to read more interludes to see Sirius and Rina's relationship evolving too! though when are Harry and Ollie making up? update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal Chapter 15

16th June 2012:
Professor Swann was friends with Rina? Awe!! Well this was a great chapter as usual! Keep up the awesomeness and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! The next chapter, which is nice and long whould be up sometime soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Interlude IV

14th June 2012:
wow! finally Rina kissed Sirius! I love reading these interludes but now I can't wait to read more about Ollie and Jon!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, hopefully the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauding hippogriff Interlude IV

12th June 2012:
I get sad everytime I remember Sirius is dead...he seems so alive when you write these parts. I'm interested to see where you're going with them, I have to say.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGal Interlude IV

12th June 2012:
Awe!!! :) so cute! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JellyBellyEmily Interlude IV

12th June 2012:
I totally love this story! It's amazing and I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10 because its that awesome! Haha! ;)

-EM

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review!

I'm glad you like this story and hopefully the next chapter should be up soon!

:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hufflepuff_Pie Chapter 14

12th June 2012:
Nawh. I love this! Jon and Ollie make such a cute couple :) I'm glad Ollie has found someone she can trust.when she's ready

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review, it means a lot to me and I'm glad you like Ollie and Jon, they are rather sweet!

:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoGal Chapter 14

9th June 2012:
AWE! OMG THATS SO SWEET!! Jon is exactly the kind of guy Ollie needs!! Update soon!! xD

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reviewing! The next update should hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 14

9th June 2012:
wow! the kiss between Jon and Ollie was quite unexpected! I mean, I figured something would happen between them but I didn't think it would be this soon! now they are going to be all awkward perhaps! but it was a sweet moment between them, nonetheless! fantastic chapter and I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ollie and Jon are definately goign to go through a 'we're not quite sure what we are' stage as they thry and put a label on their relationship but hopefully it should turn out alright, but you never know where you're muse will take you! The next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauding hippogriff Chapter 13

5th June 2012:
I love how Harry's so tactless sometimes :') You've captured what I thought he'd grow up to be so well, I love it. Ollie's got to be my favourite Non canon character ever, she's great, this story is great and you're great! haha

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and your kind words! I'm glad you think that I've captured Harry's character and that you like Ollie, the next chapter is very Ollie centric so look out for it!

Clari :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal Chapter 13

4th June 2012:
Awww :'( Nooo!! I agree with Ollie tho, Harry shouldn't have kept that from her. Update soon!

Author's Response: the next chapter is just going through validation so hopefully it will be up soon! I know Harry should not have kept it from Ollie but he does have his reasons...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 13

4th June 2012:
Ollie had to explode some time, right? though she is hurt by what Harry did by trying to hide her mom's picture and not telling her straight away about it... I wonder how things will turn for Harry and Ollie now... update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: the next chapter hopefully will be up soon depending on how long the validation queue is! Ollie and Harry need to have a bit of a time out I think before they can reconcile, hopefully they will, but I have not got that far yet! :/

Clari :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Chapter 12

3rd June 2012:
ive read both of your books now and there the best ive read on here so far keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope you enjoy the next chapter which is now up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Chapter 12

29th May 2012:
Yay new chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 12

29th May 2012:
it's great to see the interaction between Luna and Ollie and this is another great chapter as always! I'm loving this fic so far and I hope that like Ollie said to Luna that they move in together and get married! they're a great pairing too!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal Interlude III

23rd May 2012:
Yay an update! I said this before, but I love the interludes. Seeing how Rina and Sirius's relationship developed is interesting. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Interlude III

23rd May 2012:
love these interlude moments!!! it was funny that Rina was going to kiss his cheek and Sirius turned his head so they kissed each other! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I know I say it every time but receiving reviews is really important to me as it lets me know people are actually reading and enjoying this story! I hope you like the next chapter which should be up sometime soon!

:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by PurpleCherry Interlude III

23rd May 2012:
A very interesting chapter, I liked seeing how Sirus and Katerina's relationship is developing. I hope they see each other again! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JoannaK Prologue and chapter 1

20th May 2012:
I love this story and The Promise! You're not just trying writing, you're succeeding! Believable plot and interesting characters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, I'm so gald you like this story and have stuck with me all the way through The Promise and now this. Sometimes I hit a hug writers block and its reviews like yours which keep me writing so thank you!

The next chapter is just going through validation so look out for it!

All the best
Clari :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>