Reading Reviews for changes
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosie Granger What Will Happen Next?

7th January 2005:
A death already? youre crazy! NUTS!! BONKERS!!! *Thats a good thing just to tell you!!!!*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rae endings

4th April 2004:
I liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms_Evans endings

22nd September 2003:
That story was amazing! I'd give it a 8.5, but that's just because it's too short. i loved the cliffhanger at the end. please write more, and maybe check out some of my stories. we could sort of help each other, you know? just to let you know, you are the first person i've bothered to review to so far. Great Job!!!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by serpensortia What Will Happen Next?

4th May 2003:
Waaaaaaaa. That was cruel! Harry...Dead...Waaaaaaaaaaa!!! It was a sad story. You wrote that really well. Continue your writing. Oxxxxxx(================>

 Report Review

Review #5, by sarak What Will Happen Next?

1st February 2003:
HEAPS GOOD!!!!! i really like it!! please read and review my story

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeeWeasley What Will Happen Next?

5th January 2003:
Whoa! That is a pretty good story!! It was short but sweet! I like it! I hope you can read my stories sometime!! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilsweetie What Will Happen Next?

30th December 2002:
sorry that i didnt review earlier i thoguht it was great so keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by vixen What Will Happen Next?

29th December 2002:
I THOUGHT THIS STORY WAS GREAT, HEARTWARMING. YOU SHOULD CONTINUE IT, AND IN THE MEAN TIME, CHECK OUT MY WRITINGS! HINT HINT ;p

 Report Review

Review #9, by vixen What Will Happen Next?

29th December 2002:
wow this is great I need more!!!!!!! you are a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LTDan What Will Happen Next?

28th December 2002:
I thought your story was awful!!!! Awful good, I mean! The writing is great and I'd like to read more...please write more! That's sad...too sad that Harry couldn't even die respectably by some high and might villain like Voldy...and I wish you would finish it, BTW! (Cho had better be pregnant or have a kid already, or I'm already mad at you! LOL. I just want an heir to the Potter throne ;) )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stevie What Will Happen Next?

27th December 2002:
Its a great start! I can't wait to see were you go with it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login