Reading Reviews for 007
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EeshaPotter Why on Earth...

12th August 2014:
This is such a cool story with a great story line! Can you update please?

 Report Review

Review #2, by diversrock Why on Earth...

28th April 2014:
I love this!! Please update... :(

Author's Response: I'm really trying to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackballet The Department of Myths

27th May 2013:
I really like this. And let me just say, I have never taken an interest in next generation, but your plot line/summary pulled me in!

Author's Response: THANK YOU. That means a lot to me. I'm gonna try and update soon(:

xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #4, by sidneyy_ Why on Earth...

1st April 2013:
I just started reading this fanfic, but im absolutely ADDICTED! When are you posting the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm gonna update soon! xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms4aisa Why on Earth...

12th February 2013:
I somehow missed this chapter until now...? SO SORRY! But it was as always really good, interesting and well written! I love her relationship with Adam :) but I'm not sure what do think of him right now. I hope he is one of the good guys... ? :)
and I love that James doesn't seem to be a real Death Eater and I hope he truly isn't evil for real, though I'm not sure yet. I thought the same as Elara, that he's not truly behind it, but you never know, right? well, YOU do, so could you please update soon, so I'll get to know more as well? ;)
I really hope you'll update soon, I can't wait to read more about it!
I've got a small question: about how long do you think this story is going to be? :) really curious :)

As I said: it was a really good chapter! keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy you liked it! I'm not sure about the length, maybe 25? Around there somewhere probably. I'll try and update soon, school and work seem to be demanding my attention lately, but I'll do my best to have a new chapter up soon(:

Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Claire


 Report Review

Review #6, by Andi The Truth is a Weird Thing.

22nd November 2012:
You have a great plot idea but your spelling mistakes are hard to pass over. I feel like you're spelling things by how they sound not by how they're actually spelled. And the sequence and placing of some events are not logical at all or very unnatural. And it's weird how the story barely has background and jumps right into trouble with someone from the past :/ It would be cool to see how she dated James and the hijinks that she had to go through to date him and then built up to your plot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannah I love you

13th September 2012:
Love et. You are amazing.

Author's Response: NO YOU ARE AMAZING! Thank you for reviewing xoxox

 Report Review

Review #8, by Echogirl I love you

9th September 2012:
Awesome story! I liked the James pov and it wasn't too girly;) I can totally see James as an angsty teen trying to rebel against his too perfect father that he can't live up to and somehow managing to get caught in some dangerous stuff... Short way of saying that is that I agree with the whole death eater thing working for the story:) keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy I'm not the only one who saw James as a rebellious teen!
Thank you for reviewing!

With Love,
Claire


 Report Review

Review #9, by emixoxpotter I love you

9th September 2012:
That was truly unexpected! Most stories are very cliche and if there not i can usually tell where there going, but with this chapter I was caught completly off guard! Which is a good thing!

The last thing I want is to be bored in a story, and I feel like with where your taking it, I will forever be entertained and shocked :)

I think this is actually pretty believable too. It's like an extreme 'I have a rich daddy and am so misunderstood' situation and it makes sense to me that one of Harrys kids would rebel against the pressure of being the saviours son.

Okay I feel like this review is super long, but I just wanted to say I love where your going with this and can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You have no idea how worried I was about people not liking this chapter! And the fact that you think it's believable (which some people thought it wasn't), means the world to me! THANK YOU!!!

With love,
Claire


 Report Review

Review #10, by littlemisssnape I love you

27th June 2012:
Oh wow that was unexpected, I don't know what to think of it yet haha but I think it will be a great story and lots of interesting things are bound to happen. i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, the next couple chapters are going to be interesting ones. Thanks for the review, I'll try and update soon!!! :)

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #11, by Cherrie I love you

10th June 2012:
I hate it! That James is a death eather.
I love everything Else about the story. Can't James just be deep undercover? Like snape was?
I don't belive James Would willingly participate in killing innocent people!!!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry that you hate it. And you need to remember that before Snape was undercover he was a fully fledged Death Eater. And I truly think that only JK. Rowling would know what James would really be like, but I respect your opinion, and I get where you're coming from.

And it never mentioned that James has killed anybody, it only says "all the peoples whose lives I ruined". So, you never know what that could mean!
Keep reading if you want, I would be thrilled if you did, but if you don't want to, I understand. :)

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #12, by LSU4evr I love you

9th June 2012:
Hey! So I think this is the first time I've reviewed your story, and I've really enjoyed it so far! However, I have to say that to me it doesn't at all make sense for James to be a death eater. It's just not very believable in my opinion, but I totally respect how you just took the idea and ran with it, and I also love that you incorporated James having a massive secret to counterbalance Elara's. Looking forward to reading more!

Kat :)

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me it's "unbelievable". And I'm happy you like it so far (other then the Death Eater thing), I would consider changing the Death Eater thing but to many people like it. So I'm just going to continue on the path that I'm on, I just hope you're there with me. :)

Next chapter will be up soon!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_butterfly I love you

9th June 2012:
wow this story just got so much better! loved this chapter, was sad when it ended!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'll try and update soon!!!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Muggle I love you

9th June 2012:
James is a Death Eater?!?! This just got serious. And Elara's on a mission to capture him, epic. Love is getting in the way and I have no idea how this will turn out :) I can guess that there'll be some more huge twists though :)

I liked James POV. He didn't seem girly when thinking about Elara, but maybe just a tad too sappy. He is very sweet :)

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot more twists to go before the end. And I'll take the sappiness into account if I do a James POV again. :) Thanks for reading!!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #15, by ms4aisa I love you

9th June 2012:
OMG!



I can't say anything else. really. I'm speechless.



Oh God, James is a Death Eater. Oh God. no. What?!



So, I'm calm now. (calmer really. after that chapter I'll never be calm again while reading this story.) I LOVED it! so surprising and interesting and... whoaa. I can't wait for an update. or rather the end of the story so I know what's going to happen. But the next chapter is fine as well ;)

Amazing work! Keep it up and update soon, please! :)

Author's Response: Oh, THANK GOD YOU LIKED IT!! I was so worried no one would like it, it was a bit of a surprise. :)
But I'm happy you like it! lol And I'll update soon!!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #16, by AmeliaQ The Truth is a Weird Thing.

2nd May 2012:
Good fic, I'm looking forward to more!!
Though I wonder why James can't know about Elaras secret, but Teddy can.

Author's Response: You're going to find out more about that next chapter. Thanks for reading!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #17, by littlemisssnape The Truth is a Weird Thing.

2nd May 2012:
oh wow, now teddy and harry know!!! this is getting big! i can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! And agreed, wow. lol
I'll update as soon as I can!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #18, by littlemisssnape Meeting the Potters

2nd May 2012:
Oh wow David!! This is really interesting, I wonder if something will happen between them! But I want her to be together with James

Author's Response: lol Thank you for reading! And I'm afraid you will be left to wonder until the next chapter. ;)

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #19, by littlemisssnape The Department of Myths

2nd May 2012:
Good start, the story seems interesting, I'm continuing now.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms4aisa The Truth is a Weird Thing.

1st May 2012:
no reviews on this chapter yet? weird. :)
So I'll be the first review on this chapter! yaay ;) It was, as always, awesome and freaking amazing!! I love this story and I especially loved this chapter! so many unexpected twists. I can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't originally planning to have Teddy and Harry find out before James, but it just seemed to fit. Next chapter we will find out a lot about Elara's job, and a lot of other stuff!
Keep reading!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #21, by lyricalflower We Need To Talk

28th April 2012:
Hey keep posing loving it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'll update as soon as the next chapter is done!! :D

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #22, by myra The Department of Myths

17th April 2012:
i stopped reading when you used the wrong there/their/they're.

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me why you stopped reading! But I just want to point out that this is a site where anyone can post HPFF, so you should expect people to make mistakes. Maybe if you read a little further you would have found you liked the story, or not.
Thanks again, I'll go over the chapter and fix it. :)

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #23, by Anna We Need To Talk

12th April 2012:
David or James?? Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: THANK YOU DARLING xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anna Meeting the Potters

12th April 2012:
Another Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anna The Department of Myths

12th April 2012:
Awesome Idea! So original!

Author's Response: THANK YOU xoxoxoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>