Reading Reviews for Notorious
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah Something new

3rd January 2013:
Too short! But yay, James and Blake are together!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Heart skips a beat

5th December 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE THIS PRETTY PLEASE WITH A HIPPOGRIFF AND A FIREBOLT AND A CHERRY ON TOP PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa Heart skips a beat

25th November 2012:
I loved it! :) so cute and a lot of fun to read :) can't wait for an update. great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by so_DracoMalfoy Heart skips a beat

17th October 2012:
yay! super super excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexFan Heart skips a beat

14th October 2012:
Forgive my hamster-like squeals that I'm having over this. EP EEP! EEP! Okay, I'm done now. The only thing is, you spelled minute wrong.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesSiriusPotterIIwho'snotloggedonwhoops Heart skips a beat

14th October 2012:
Finally took him long enough! But we must proceed now- can't wait to see how the plot develops:) UPDATE NAO OK

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesSiriusPotterII Lego House

7th September 2012:
J;ONSMDF ,Cm,. you don't just say that and stop. omg. UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #8, by crimson_creamcracker Lego House

2nd September 2012:
hey,

nice chapter, some cute blake/james action.

just a note that you mention at the start of the chapter that 'ava' is suppose to be seven months old then later in the chapter you refer to her being only three months old.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlexFan Lego House

31st August 2012:
Just a couple of things. It's not supposed to be 'past' it's supposed to be 'passed'. And it's 'minute', not 'minuet', that's a type of song.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sillylion Party Rock Anthem

25th August 2012:
This was another lovely chapter WRN... hoping you write more!
xoxoxo,
sl

 Report Review

Review #11, by sillylion Promise This

13th August 2012:
Another elated turn of events I see. cant wait for more I hope Blake and James get paired up soon :) cant wait for more!
xoxoxox,
sl

 Report Review

Review #12, by sillylion Go your own way

13th August 2012:
Oh wow major turning point here! I like it and I cant wait to read more! Your such a great writer so keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sillylion Wide Awake

13th August 2012:
Wow! Bombshell... Poor Blake.. Cant wait to read more though!
XOXOXOXOX,
sl

 Report Review

Review #14, by candice123 Promise This

2nd August 2012:
amazing story, i love it! please update soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss Muggle Promise This

1st August 2012:
They're blackmailing McGonagall?!?! I have never read anything like this before. BRILLIANT!!!

Benson...hate him. Hate him so much. I knew he wanted Hogwarts closed down no matter what. I mean he'd get a school named after him! I'd blow up the moon for a school named after me.

Now I am at a complete loss as to what Blake and James are going to do to save Hogwarts. Maybe they can push Benson off a cliff?

Speaking of those two, HOLY FUDGE THAT LAST CHAPTER!!! Blake...James...and the press :) They're meant to be. Just not yet. They just don't know it yet. Oh and can you clear one thing up for me? Why did that 'incident' and publicity and stuff put Hogwarts even more in danger and McGonagall so upset?

Great chapter!!! Update soony soon soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonRain4357 Wide Awake

16th July 2012:
Update soon, please! Really good story :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anika Lee Wide Awake

16th July 2012:
This a great story keep going oxoxoxoxo
I'll be frantically waiting for some updates :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by sillylion Give me everything

9th July 2012:
Ah! Cant wait for more! Will they end up together?!?!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sillylion Party All Night

9th July 2012:
Cant wait to read more! I love your writing style :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sillylion All about tonight

9th July 2012:
Hahahahahaha Pooor Blake; I cant wait to watch that story spread around...

 Report Review

Review #21, by AJ__Malfoy Party All Night

5th July 2012:
I love the idea of this haha I think its great! Can't wait for more I want to find out whats going to happen hehe :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by igjhkhuh All about tonight

26th June 2012:
Can't believe Roxy actually believed them! Would love to see where you're going with this

 Report Review

Review #23, by MillieB Turn me on

18th June 2012:
Aw, Love this chapter x

Author's Response: So do I...

 Report Review

Review #24, by imaginary lines Mr. Know it all

11th June 2012:
Ooh Rita has a dirty little secret on these two! But James has something else on Rita! This is going to be an awesome plot line because all James seems to do is protect Blake (: so cute!

 Report Review

Review #25, by imaginary lines Turn me on

11th June 2012:
I'm just gonna admit that I'm kinda glad they got caugh because I wanna see how their relationship develops now! There's so muh tension between the two that I feel like something has to happen!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>