Reading Reviews for Post War
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cupboard kitty Autumn, 1998

26th November 2013:
Your story was a find when I ran across it ages ago and now I've chanced upon it a mere week after
an update! I am very fond of the premise and the
cat, the cat's interesting owner and the wisp of
a feeling that Severus might finally get something
worthwhile in life--eventually!!! I will be wait-
ing on tenterhooks for that next chapter...thank you in advance for more great writing.

Author's Response: First of all: I´m VERY sorry for the delay in answering. Real life has been crazy and this site format is giving me a bit of trouble with uploads ^^;

THANK YOU for the kind review. I really hope you continue to enjoy the story, and is pleased with how things go from here, specially for dear old Severus who DOES deserve to get a break, but unfortunately good things don´t seem to come easily for him :/ I´m posting the next chapter but it should take a few days to appear, so stay tuned! ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by mee Part 2- The Cat - Chapter 3

30th August 2013:
OMG! tell me!! I want to know!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lauraf68 Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 4

28th May 2012:
Sorry didn't review sooner, but am very behind in my reading. This chapter had quite a bit of repetition, however was glad to get more of Snapes POV. Very interested to see where this goes.keep up the good work!
Happy Writing!! ~ Lauraf68

 Report Review

Review #4, by tigerlilly87 Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 3

2nd May 2012:
this is a very interesting story you have

please continue

Author's Response: Next chapter is on it´s way! Thank you for the review and I hope you keep following and having a good time reading my story! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by lauraf68 Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 3

26th April 2012:
Found your story recently. I find your concept very intriguing!! Am very excited to see where you take it. I find your writing style exceptionally fluid and flawlessly detailed (I.e. not too much, not too little). I could not see any spelling errors nor did I get distracted. 10/10! Hope to see an update soon. Happy Writing!! ~ Lauraf68

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! The next chapter is on it´s way and I look forward to getting some more feedback from you! I truly hope you keep enjoying this story, as much as I enjoy writing it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dancer Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 3

7th April 2012:
Hi I ran across this story by chance and am looking forward to more. Is MS Black by any chance related to the infamous Sirius?

Author's Response: She might be ;) The next chapter is on it´s way and I hope you keep reading and enjoying yourself. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 3

15th March 2012:
I wonder if Snape knows more than he's letting on. It'll be interesting to see what more is uncovered where the two famlies are concerned.
10/10 and adding you to favs so I know when you update.

Author's Response: Snape is notorious for knowing more than he lets on ;) Let´s see if this "talent" of his is at work here. I think the next installments of the story will answer your question. The next chapter will come soon! Thank you for all the reviews and support!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 2

15th March 2012:
I like how you changed the povs. You showed the feelings of both parties really well. Though you do have one or two grammer errors. You say phantom when I think you meant fathom. The errors don't effect the story and I give you 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: A couple of erros isn´t so bad. I was afraid I was going to do many more as I wrote! :P The switch of povs is always a fun way to flesh out the characters a little more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 1

15th March 2012:
An interesting start to your story.
You have me curious as to who this stranger is and what her connection is to Snape.
9/10 for your start and I must move on.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope the developments of the story continue to have you interested ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stephanie Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 1

19th January 2012:
I like how this is going even if it is only chapter 1. Dont give up.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :) New chapters will come soon, dont worry ;) I hope you enjoy the next ones!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TonksLupin98 Part 1- The Visit- Chapter 1

18th January 2012:
Interesting I want to read more

Author's Response: Thank you very much. There will be more soon, and I hope you enjot what is to come :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login