Reading Reviews for Unplanned
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isabelle Ottes Finality

4th January 2014:
Best fan-fic story ever!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tuesday Rambling

19th December 2013:
Hehe, I can't stop laughing! Reese is absolutely brilliant and I am enjoying your story IMMENSELY.
Loved the Hunger Games mahogany reference!
Tuesday xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :D

- Kayla :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by dramionealltheway Finality

20th November 2013:
Is there a sequel in the future? I hope there is! You left me wanting more! I've read plenty of amazing fanfics but this is definitely one of my favorites!

Author's Response: I am planning a spin-off about Louis and Colleen, and Reese and co. will feature in it :) I just have to finish my current novel, Naive, and do some planning of another novel that's going to come but I am planning stuff for this already! If you take a look at my blog on Tumblr, you'll see the posts I've made about it :)

Thank you so much for the kind review, though! That really means a lot to me that this is one of your favourites! ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by dramionealltheway Acceptance

16th November 2013:
About the height thing. The British use centimeters. In the Wizarding World however, they use feet and inches as that's how wands are measured. J.K. Rowling has a thing about it on Pottermore.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'd written this before I was on Pottermore but thank you for taking the time to tell me it anyway! It's really appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish Uncovering

20th October 2013:
No offense but at the end all I could think was fireworks and WE'RE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER CAUSE WEASLEY'S AND POTTERS! WE'RE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER BECAUSE WE ARE KINDA GINGERS. Great story!

Author's Response: YOU MUST BE PSYCHIC. I'VE LITERALLY BEEN SINGING HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL FOR THE PAST WEEK AND NOW THIS REVIEW, OMG.

But it does remind me of that now that you've pointed it out! Maybe my subconscious was trying to let my love for High School Musical emerge, haha!

Anyway, thank you for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by thequeenofwhales Revelations

17th October 2013:
I am so confused right now. I think I may have mixed up my fanfic links, cause this sure aint the one about Violet.. right? Huh. So wierd.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think you have, haha!

I know the one you're talking about but I can't think of the name for the life of me! Sorry! :s


 Report Review

Review #7, by mini mis Finality

12th September 2013:
Fantastic, just fantastic

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dobby88 Finality

28th August 2013:
I've been meaning to review this for sooo long - I read this a couple of months ago when I had a load of exams going on and it was so good I couldn't stop reading an extra chapter here and there! I had to work on a reward system- for every bit of revision or past paper I could read another chapter lol!

Anyway... I loved this so much- the characters were really lovely :) even with their flaws (which made them realistic!) and you could really relate to them, which made me quite attached to Reese and James, which by the way are the cutest couple ever!

Sometimes next gen pregnancy stories can be really cliche and I guess this was a little cliche but in a good way! You put your own spin on it and developed the characters well so it was good :)

Anyway, overall it was a great story and it ended really nicely... I'm going to stop now because I'm basically just fangirling :P

Author's Response: haha that's okay! I hope you went well in your exams! :)

Thank you so much for this amazing review, it really made me smile! :D

It was cliche, but I enjoyed writing it. I'm glad you enjoyed it, though! :D

Thank you so much for this amazing review! You're far too kind! ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by Callippso Explanations

28th August 2013:
Hey. you're an aussie and I'm guessing NSW..??? You guys have hsc. It's different In qld but I'm not sure what other states do it. I really like the story and I'm gladyou didn't abandon it

Author's Response: Yep! I know Victoria does VCE but I can't remember what Perth does, and I don't know about the other states.

Thank you so much! I'm glad I didn't abandon it either. :p


 Report Review

Review #10, by grace Finality

26th August 2013:
I wanna ask u something this is
probably a bit personal u
don't have 2 answer but r u a mother
bcuz u make it sound
so realistic and I abloloutly LOVE. This
story

Author's Response: Oop, seems you accidentally posted the review twice! :p I answered your question in the other review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by grace Finality

26th August 2013:
I wanna ask u something this is probably a bit personal u don't have 2 answer but r u a mother bcuz u make it sound so realistic and I abloloutly LOVE. This story

Author's Response: No, I'm not a mother but my ultimate dream is to be a stay at home mum with about three kids, so to hear you say that made me really happy!

Thanks for all your reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by grace Celebrations

26th August 2013:
Aww its so romantic I love it an it was funny when al played the prank but I felt reece's embarssment (sorry I can't spell)

Author's Response: haha that's okay!

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by grace Spilling

25th August 2013:
Whoa I actually cried I know how reese feels but I still like this chapter its good that u have tha drama it makes it so realistic xxx

Author's Response: thank you so much! Glad to hear my story does evoke a bit of emotion. :p

 Report Review

Review #14, by grace Acceptance

25th August 2013:
Wow that is a good story u sound british like when u say girt and ape shit anyway luv this story xxx

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IAS Birthdays

23rd August 2013:
Honestly, this is one of the really well-written fan-fictions that I've read.
The plot and everything is really nice.
I mean,I've read only a few that are this nicely done :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! That really means a lot to me! ♥

Thanks for leaving a review! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simone Finality

27th July 2013:
happy and sad, it over.. yah!! love the main characters, to pieces.. 7.7 stars rating!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too! I'm sad that I've finished it but I'm happy I did it. It was fun. :)

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by dreamwormwood2327 Finality

11th July 2013:
This story is absolutely (?) beautiful. Thank-you so much for writing and sharing it. I love your style and the details that you used. With all you did with Reese it made her come to life. You are a fantastic author.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for this absolutely lovely review, you really made my heart go all fuzzy. :p



 Report Review

Review #18, by Kenzie :) Finality

24th June 2013:
amazing story! one of my favorites I have ever read. this was probably actually my favorite story I have read on hpff!!! nice job and incredible writing! I DEFIANTLY think you should write a sequel. this was truly an amazing story. i cannot put it in words how much i truly enjoyed this story. amazing job, and keep writing!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!! :D

You're far too sweet! ♥

haha I'm thinking of writing a spin-off with a pair of characters that I purposely left with an open end. ;) However, it's probably only going to be a novella or a short story, not a whole novel. :)

Anyway, thank you for this lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Berseyanne Finality

22nd June 2013:
This is definitely one of my favorite James/OC fan fictions out there. But, I seriously thought that James was going to leave Larissa. And then she would end up with Louis. So, the whole time I was rooting that James would leave her. But this really was an amazing fan fiction.

Author's Response: NO. I would never do that haha! I tried making Louis seem like a brother oops! :p He was always going to be a brother-like figure to Reese, never anything more haha!

Anyway, thanks for reviewing! Glad to hear you enjoyed it! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragonbogies45 Finality

22nd June 2013:
I love this story! I welled up at the end you are a brilliant writer.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much, you're far too kind! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Celebrations

18th June 2013:
Okay so I am a huge asl (American sign language) freak. It is why I am studying to become. It made my heart so happy to see it in one of these story's!

Author's Response: Ooh how cool! :D I've always wanted to learn sign language, and I think I might learn it next year. It would be a good trick to have one day. :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Faith

18th June 2013:
As awful as Harry's aunt was to him growing up, I like to think tht she came around. The way you made her was wonderful!

Author's Response: I always imagined Petunia coming around and changing, so I wanted to show that. :)

Thank you so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Confrontation

18th June 2013:
Good god I hate her mother. She truly is not a nice women. But your writing is wonderful. I truly feel Reese's emotions

Author's Response: haha I hate her too. I may or may not have based her on some people that I do not like. :p

You're too sweet! :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Responsibility

18th June 2013:
Its not hers is it. It's for rose. She had scorps jacket with her and James's jacket. It's not for her

Author's Response: ehehehehe. :p

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Rambling

17th June 2013:
You made a hunger games refrance in Harry potter. Your my new favorite.

Author's Response: haha I love the Hunger Games! Beautiful series! :D

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>