Reading Reviews for Gorgeous & Blondie
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovehorses  You're Mine

28th December 2012:
Please keep writing! This is my favorite FF story!

Author's Response: Really. Wow, thanks! I will keep writing, just taking a little break, I'll start back up in the new year. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by bffchey You're Mine

8th October 2012:
Love it. Next one soon please

Author's Response: Will be updating soon. Sorry it's taking so long. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AGreen Lightening

14th August 2012:
You definitely need to write more on this!!! I'm in love!!! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry I will. Glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinprincess0198 Lightening

10th August 2012:
awh! they are so cute together! i hope you update soon! your story is absoloutly amazing! i love all of your stories, you my fav authpr!
Can't wait to hear more from you!
update soon :)

Author's Response: I know! I will update soon. And thank you so much! That means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happygurly Lightening

9th August 2012:
Loved it update soon ;) and i dont think malfoy is like that that much its nice somtimes but he is malfoy and that doesnt mean there needs 2 be a chapter of him being a jerk and a hudge fight just that hes not that sappy good job anyway!

Author's Response: I decided to make him a little sweet in this chapter. But fret not soon he will start acting more like Draco. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Happy gurl Spending the Night

29th June 2012:
Hey i whacted the movie a walk 2 remember around 2 days ago :) great story update sooon

Author's Response: Me too! I love the movie and the book. :)Thanks for your review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by limwen Spending the Night

28th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! Cannot wait for more!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Will be updated soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclawprincess84 The Princess of Slytherin

27th March 2012:
What a lovely chapter ;) 10/10 please update soon : D

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your review, I'll update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclawprincess84 Plan Into Action

5th March 2012:
Praise the lord!! This is crazy.!!! 10/10 please update soon :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much, I will update very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterForPresident Gorgeous Meets Blondie

4th March 2012:
This is amazing! I love how you write, and the storyline is awesome. :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by NymphadoraLupin Plan Into Action

3rd March 2012:
Amazing!!! I love this story so much!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means so much coming from you. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by NymphadoraLupin A Stolen First Kiss

9th February 2012:
Amazing!!! Hurry up and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks,I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RavenclawPrincess84 Gorgeous Meets Blondie

3rd February 2012:
Awesome first chapter please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Next chapter is currently in the queue. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Airyfairy Gorgeous Meets Blondie

18th January 2012:
Can't wait until she sees Draco at Hogwarts! :) Great story!

Author's Response: Ha, it will be very interesting. Thanks so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin Gorgeous Meets Blondie

18th January 2012:
Yay a new story! I love this hurry up and update soon please I want to see her reaction when she sees Draco at hogwarts!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! It's gonna be interesting. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Gorgeous Meets Blondie

17th January 2012:
This is actually quite cute! I wanna see where this goes so please update it soon! BUT not before More than Friends im having major withdrawl hahahahahahaha :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will! Haha, of course I will update More Than Friends first. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login