Reading Reviews for Unraveling Secrets
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yay XXVI

12th February 2014:
Finally! I've been waiting MONTHS ! But anyways... I loved the chapter:) I love this story:) I want more Harry and Ginny though:) Great job and update sooner!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took so long! Things have been so hectic! I can say though, I was so excited to sit down to write! And to actually get the chapter finished!? I was BEYOND excited! :D

Thank you so much for your kind words! I really do appreciate it, and I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I'm not sure how much of Ginny and Harry you're going to see alone, but there could always be a surprise or two! Especially since the chapters will change even though I've had them planned out for months! :p

Thank you so much again for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 XXVI

3rd February 2014:
Nice to see that the important things are beginning to work out.
Nice to see you back, you were missed :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! You have no idea how much that means to me! :) I've definitely missed the story, writing it, and reviewers like you! :)

Thank you again! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by ShadowVine48 XXV

31st August 2013:
My Drinny shipper is so sad. He should go after her! I really hope that they find the reason for the coma

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by IloveHarryandGinnyPotter XXV

30th July 2013:
Throughout the whole chapter, I got chills. I was so excited when I checked if you had updated and you had! It's a shame this site doesn't send an email when stories are updated. Maybe they do... I don't know.
So Ginny and Draco didn't sleep together... and Draco's talk with Ginny was incredible! Love:)
Well, amazing chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, goodness I'm so glad! I'm sorry it took me so long to get out! I wish there was a list to send e-mail's too, that would be so good.

I'm glad you enjoyed their talk! It absolutely loved that scene with them was really looking forward to writing it. Now that they have found common ground, we can just hope that things stay that way! :p

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by LOVE XXIV

21st May 2013:
OH MY GOD!! I usually don't like Draco/ Ginny pairings, but this story is just so good! Though, i still hope Harry/Ginny will still end up together... Love! UPdate soon

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm so glad you're really enjoying it! :) I'm working on the next chapter right now, so it should be up sometime next week! :)

Thank you so much again for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone XXIII

20th May 2013:
happy that the weasley twins, found the answered.. great job, and looking forward to the next one..

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is up for you, and XXV is being worked on as we speak! :)



 Report Review

Review #7, by ShadowVine48 XXIII

6th April 2013:
I am so glad they got the answers but I don't think taking her in will be as easy as everyone thinks. I love how it was the children who figured everything out all because they weren't allowed to eat the sugary stuff. Hahaha I love your story so dang much.

Author's Response: With Astoria, you just never know, do you? She's a mad one. That's for sure!

Oh, I'm so glad you like it! :) I really and truly am. I'm sorry, by the way, that it's taking me so long to get out the next trouble. School's been kicking my behind lately lol.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Loveit XXIII

11th March 2013:
I literally scream 'Oh my freaking god' everytime i finish reading a chapter. This story is SO good! Please update soon!:)

Author's Response: Ahh! :D I'm so glad you're really enjoying them! I'm working on the next chapter now!

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 XXIII

10th March 2013:
YES! The women will be exchanged in the morning. Malfoy wont have to fight for a divorce. Can't expect a guy to wait for a wife who won't be leaving prison in her lifetime. Win-win all around. But can what has been done to Sophie be undone, now that they have the recipe and evidence in hand?

Author's Response: We will just have to wait and see! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryandGinnyPotter XXII

3rd March 2013:
Oh my goodness! I cannot even think right now. Thats how good this chapter was! I hate the suspense for the next chapter! Like update soon. I will not be able to breathe without the next chapter!:)

Author's Response: Oh goodness! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

I'm hoping to get the next chapter waiting for validation by tomorrow night!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 XXII

26th February 2013:
There is no evidence and no proof really. Ginny never touched the parchment. In fact wont it be suspicous that there are no prints on it at all? Backfire! Also, who was where they didn't belong before the incident? Astoria. Ginny is Not an idiot, let the girl calm down and she will have it figured out quickly. I have confidence.

Author's Response: :D I love that you're thinking like that! Everything will be revealed in the next couple of chapters (which should be out by this weekend)! :)

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by drinny1997 XXI

10th February 2013:
holy cow, i love it! enough said

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :D Hope you enjoy the next chapter! :)



 Report Review

Review #13, by ShadowVine48 XXI

1st February 2013:
Aww poor Sophie. I am so glad she is awake though, please tell me they are getting a divorce. I so don't like harry one bit. Ginny and Draco seem to be doing better. I always figured that Narcissa and molly got close during the time their kids were together. Wouldn't it be funny if they were talking during the last 17 years about everything from gossip to who they don't like (Astoria) I think it would be funny. Anyways amazingness. Cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see what happens with those two, along with Draco and Ginny! Did you? That has crossed my mind, but I think if that were to happen, things would've come out a lot sooner than that, especially since Molly and Narcissa both heard different stories.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by drinny1997 XIX

27th January 2013:
holy cow. this was worth the wait. i just love this story and the original. i think that the fact harry went to visit sophie is quite the show of his heart but also of the deceitfulness you made him have in the previous story. love it love it love it

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that you've enjoyed the first! That makes me so happy to hear! :D

You're definitely right about Harry. I wanted to put it out there that sometimes what we think is right isn't always so. I'm so glad that you enjoyed (for lack of a better word) seeing that side of Harry though. I couldn't just let it go.

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by AriesGirl40 XIX

24th January 2013:
I take it Ginny didn't know about the visits to Sophie through the years. She let her baby go and he got to see her any time he pleased. That information had to be a killer for her. Though I think Draco may think more kindly on Harry. Harry did owe him something for the loss of his daughter. Harry was her Gaurdian Angel, and I think that was a sweet gesture.
Chapter well played

Author's Response: We'll see how Draco took it in the next chapter or so! :) I'm so glad you saw Harry as that rather than in a negative way.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by ShadowVine48 XVIII

7th December 2012:
Oh my gosh I can not express how happy I am that you updated. I was off for a while and when I came back you have new chapters. I am so happy. I can feel my Drinny screaming throughout all of this though it makes me sad. I hope Sophie wakes up soon. I am so so excited to see what you write next you are one of my fave writers.

Author's Response: Yayyy! I'm so glad you've liked it! And welcome back! :D

I hope you do like what's coming next! Going to be some big things! :) Aww...and thank you for saying that! That means so much to me!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :) Also, I'll be writing the next chapter after my exam this Wednesday (12/12/12)!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Elisabeth XVIII

30th November 2012:
OH MY GOSH, you are an amazing writer! Loved it, keep on going :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! And thank you for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Savy XVIII

26th November 2012:
Dude... Why did you have to punch my feels? The last line... I almost cried.

Author's Response: Oh goodness! I'm sorry! Are you Drinny fan then?

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginevra XVIII

26th November 2012:
Oh heck no! She cannot end up with draco! Its not possible! But besides that great chapter! Update soon:)

Author's Response: Oh, anything's possible! Now, whether Ginny will go into that territory again...we'll have to see!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 XVIII

24th November 2012:
WoW, Ginny nailed it, and she can't prove it. Maybe she can get the question moving in Draco's brain at some point. I'd love for Draco to nail his wife to the wall. She should be locked up.
Good chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm sure you'll enjoy for what's going to happen! O:)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by drinny1997 XVIII

23rd November 2012:
I cannot describe the sounds that just came out of my mouth other than with a keyboard smash so dgfdrvgfertgrtgfuirtguijjuil! I LOVE THIS!

Author's Response: Oh goodness! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by AriesGirl40 XVII

7th November 2012:
Astoria butting in again I assume. So she tried to kill Sophie. I still don't like the woman. Scorpius seems to be letting Sophie in a little, he actually seemed concerned.
Another great chapter :)

Author's Response: Oh, Astoria...she's not done yet, unfortunately. I'm glad you noticed Scorpius's change! :) It's quite exciting, especially with what I have planned!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by hushpuppy XVII

7th November 2012:
Draco is suing them for revenge and no other reason. He doesn't need the money, he just wants them humiliated and broke. Hermione Granger would not act so irrationally and vindictively. It is very OOC for Hermione to agree w/Malfoy's decision because absolutely no good will come from the suit.

Author's Response: Oh, it's absolute that Draco's doing it for revenge. Don't forget though who was behind the idea in the first place!

The reasoning behind Hermione's response - along with Draco's actions - is that they've both been so hurt from Harry's and Ginny's actions. I'm sure you can relate in doing something irrational out of anger. Also, Hermione wasn't necessarily saying that she would go after Harry and Ginny...just stating in general.

Anyway, you'll just have to see how things go on! It may just surprise you! ;)

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny Potter XVI

27th October 2012:
OMG! this is getting so good!! Harry and Ginny are more involved in this chapter:D u updated faster! update soon again! I get so anxious for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :D If you like Harry and Ginny being more involved, then you'll definitely like the rest of the story, I think!

Don't worry, I do plan to update asap. XVII is almost done actually, so I'll be putting it in the queue sometime today! As for updating the rest of the time now, I plan on getting the next chapters done within a week and a half of each other. Unfortunately, school gets in the way of the writing sessions :p

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by AriesGirl40 XVI

24th October 2012:
Amazing chapter. In the end I thought Harry went to tell Draco about Sophie, did he stop because of the compromising position he found them in?
Has me wondering

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

You will definitely find out the answer to that in the next chapter!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>