Reading Reviews for Where For Art Thou Scorpeo?
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elainesilva Reunions and Realliances

1st March 2013:
Gah! I dearly hoped its Rose. I love Lysander but come on, Scorpius and Rose! Please make them together for real. Cut off the three girls... I don't need them. Scorpius doesn't too. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, you will see what I have in store for all of them :) it may be a twist, it may already have been hinted at, it may be Orla...but you'll find out soon enough because I'll be updating by the end of the week :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by elainesilva Propositions and Panic

1st March 2013:
damn damn damn damn damn... Tracy... I thought a Wood would only have thoughts full of Quidditch yet it seemed that she has also thoughts for other gender.. Especially young handsome replacement Keeper.

Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, she may be a Wood, but Oliver was always a smooth talker in my head, both on the pitch and off, hence my other fic haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by greenphantomme Upsets and U-Turns

1st November 2012:
haha I absolutely love Scorpius! I like how you made him unique to this story, he's not stereotypically 'Malfoy' at all, if that makes sense.
(i.e. like so many other stories)
Keep updating!

Author's Response: I will do! There's only a couple more chapters left of this :( a bit sad, I don't know what I'll do without wimpy Scorpius. I think I might write another one, not sure if I'll make him as completely rubbish and unMalfoy in them as I have in this though haha.
Anyway, thank you so much! ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by greenphantomme Melodrama and Manhunting

4th August 2012:
Wohoo, an update! I really am curious as to how you are ending this story, who will find who? how will everyone react?

This story makes me smile a lot, those three girls are quite something haha!

Author's Response: Those three girls are...well, I guess indescribable would be a good word do use. Although I do love them all dearly.

Sorry for it being ages since I updated! I've been juggling stories, writing and revising etc. Poor excuses, but it's the summer holidays so I will update more now :)

And you'll see, you'll see very soon. Hehehe


 Report Review

Review #5, by SkylerElise Fighting and Flirting

1st May 2012:
Update more,its awesome

Author's Response: I will do! And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by couldyoureallyknow Fighting and Flirting

25th April 2012:
this is really well done. i like how it interweaves together. please write more soon :)

Author's Response: I have actually already written the whole thing, haha, and am just putting it up bit by bit. But thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by elainesilva Fighting and Flirting

10th April 2012:
Oh my god! I can't wait for Tracey's story! Seriously speaking, I'm rather fond of Rose now.. even if she looks like she's stealing my dear Scorpius. At least she's getting him out of the three mad girls' grasp.
I think I'm sounding wee bit of those three. But anyway, I could simply imagine Scorpius. You're a great writer!

-Elaine

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of these lovely compliments! You really are too kind :)
And Tracy's story is, well, as you might have guessed by Tracy herself, a bit racier. You'll see when I put it up but hopefully you'll enjoy it.
And Elaine, deep down, we're all these three girls ;)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #8, by greenphantomme Reminiscing and Regretting

14th March 2012:
Cute idea and story! I like how the story jumps from the different points of view.
The only criticism that I could mention that isn't really criticism is that 15 acres isn't very much land at all. Especially for Hogwarts, I would think the number would be much higher! But thats not really important in the grand scheme of things.

Author's Response: Haha, I'll keep that in mind for my future stories :) but thank you for pointing it out to me. Hope you're enjoying reading it then, and you'll see about all these different POVs in the next few chapters. Hopefully they're as successful :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GracelesslyFalling Reminiscing and Regretting

9th March 2012:
Hannah! Omg, sorry for such a late review, my laptops been acting all funny.

Aha, I remember I remember when I first reaqd this I sort of used to like Orla, but now she kind of scares me.

Poor Scorpy. He doesnt stand a chance against these girls, luckily he will fall for Rose.

Amiright?

Aha, amazing chapter!

-izzy xx

Author's Response: Don't worry about it Izzy, what matters is that you're here now ;)

And I know, Orla is actually quite creepy. As much as she is based on my fangirling, I assure you that I'm not as bad as this.

Fall for Rose? Well, you'll have to see. At the moment, I can only see him falling over and injuring every part of his body in the process.

But thank you!
-hannah xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by watchoutfornargles Reminiscing and Regretting

29th February 2012:
haha i love this, i laugh at the girls, but i know that i'm probably like this when i like a guy. please update soon ;)

Author's Response: Will do! And thanks, but we all know we are this fangirly with a guy of our choice ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cirque Du Freak Hunting and Hiding

24th February 2012:
A DEN OUT OF SOCKS. Its genius. I will make my very own.
Don't worry Scorpius, I hate water on my face too, which makes washing it twice a day a continuous woe. You're on your own with the jumping and ground floor bit, though, that's just funny.

Gerta Goyle is the best worst alliteration name I have heard so far in fanfiction. It has a brilliant ring to it.

I LIKE THIS TOO MUCH BECAUSE... ITS JUST GOT SCORPIUS AND NON-CLICHE ROSE AND THATS FABULOUS. Woo.

I love Orla - she's so magnificiently ridiculous that its just really brilliant, because obviously knows Scorpius so well that him being lost in the castle would end up him starving to death, in pain and crawling along forbidden/somehow always deserted corridors. It just fits, y'know?

Good riddance Orla, Sophia and Tracy - Scorpius shall never be found again. Until, y'know, they do find him and chase him into the Black Lake, swim across to save him and somehow get whacked by the Whomping Willow and then back to the Black Lake where the Giant Squid...

Too many thoughts. Goodbye.
X

Author's Response: Gerta Goyle is the bomb, I don't know what you're on about ;) although when you say it out-loud, it's even funnier... unintentional humour there!

NON-CLICHÉ ROSE FTW! As much as I love all the different versions of Rose, I wanted to make her nicer...cooler, y'know?

Orla is probably my favourite 'stalker' because she is so creepy with how much she knows. You will see more in the next chapter, I promise! But I totally know what you mean!

"they do find him and chase him into the Black Lake, swim across to save him and somehow get whacked by the Whomping Willow and then back to the Black Lake where the Giant Squid..." good plan, why didn't I think of this? ;)

Well, I hope you like the next one when it gets validated as much as you appear to be enjoying these ones!
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cirque Du Freak Violent Love and Velcro

24th February 2012:
asdfghjkl;'# FAN GIRLS AND SCORPIUS AND AHHH YAY FUN. Erm, yes so I pretty much love this at the moment and its brilliant and its what everyone (Scorpius fan-girls are basically everyone after all) has DREAMED of. Obviously. *cough*

I felt so sorry for Scorpius with the dreaded nickname, the stealage of the pumpkin pasty and just in general. He's Scorpius. He's full of angst and woe and all that good stuff.

I don't really go for Scorp/Rose stories, but we'll see where this goes, shall we? :P
X

Author's Response: Who says this is a Scorpius/Rose story ;) hehehe. You shall have to say.

Scorpius fan girls are everyone, that is so true! I genuinely didn't have to think about the different characteristics of the 'stalkers' because they are just variations of me ;) haha.

That pumpkin pasty thief has definitely scarred him for life! I love angsty Scorpius, he really does make the world go round... ;)

I hope you're enjoying it!
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Loony_Scorpy Hunting and Hiding

7th February 2012:
This story is hilariously hilarious. So much hilarity. And yeah that's basically all my brain can come up with at the moment. Such ingenius. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! This one was just a bit of fun, but I hope you like everything else I have in store for them all :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by GracelesslyFalling Hunting and Hiding

1st February 2012:
Haha! Another awesome chapter love!

These girls are crazy, not to mention scorpius is such a wuss!

Haha! Update soon, I'm loving it soo far!

-izzy xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Izzy! I realise now that my chapters get crazier and crazier, I think you will see when I post the next one :)
And these girls, well, as much as I hate to admit it, but they were so easy to write because they are all slightly like me!
And I promise, within a few weeks, chapter three will be up!
-Hannah xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by elainesilva Violent Love and Velcro

17th January 2012:
First, I say its the first chapter and I'm already in love. I found it funny that the kids were besotted with the idea of Draco Malfoy, now their leading man is Scorpius. I wonder how Orla would play in this.

To be quite honest, I somehow imagine Orla like Pansy to Draco. Perhaps without the pureblood part. The clingy 'girlfriend' and yet they never ended up together. I'm amused by her character. I could never make a character so amusing despite her being annoying.

This is so interesting! oh and for once, I'm not late! Haha. I'm looking forward to more of this. Good luck!
-Lyn

Author's Response: Hi Lyn! Thanks so much for the lovely review :) already in love? Wow, you sound like Orla ;) only joking! But I totally understand what you mean when you say she reminds you of Pansy - now I look back, Orla and Pansy could be twins.

More of it will be up soon, I'm just waiting for a chapter to be validated on my other story, and then I'll post chapter two of 'Scorpeo' pretty soon!
-Hannah


 Report Review

Review #16, by GracelesslyFalling Violent Love and Velcro

12th January 2012:
Hellooo!

Sorry it took me a while to read it!

I love the idea of the story, enthusiastic fan-girls are pretty awesome! But I like Orla too, she seems sweet. A sweet, naive little hufflepuff. Which is wonderful because I love hufflepuffs!

Sorry for the wierd rambly review!
Update sooon!!

Author's Response: Hey Izzy! It doesn't matter, I'm just so glad that you did :)

And ha, Orla is the craziest fan-girl ever. If I was Scorpius...well, I guess you'll have to wait to find out what he does.

I'll update soon, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #17, by peppersweet Violent Love and Velcro

10th January 2012:
AAAH AHMIGAWD IT'S HERE AAAH

*uncoordinated flail across the internet, smashing errthing errwhere and tripping over ALL THE THINGSSS*

i don't even care if i beta'd this and know what happens THIS IS THE BEST THING EVAR.

'Tightening his Velcro on his shoes, Scorpius ran out from behind the bush and into the direction of the last place anyone would suspect him of being: the Quidditch pitch.' - SCORPIUS AND HIS VELCRO SHOES IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO FANFICTION SINCE UM...SLICED AND UNSLICED BREAD.

Sorry sorry sorry too excited. I adore you ♥

Author's Response: IT'S HERE. finally, i've been checking my emails ridiculously since i/we put it up for validation.

SMASH ALL THE THINGS! haha, that was nearly a typo with thongs.

SCORPIUS AND HIS VELCRO 5VA. And comparing me to sliced bread and unsliced bread. Wow, *sobs*, what an honour. I don't know what to say :')

I WANT/ADORE YOU MORE.


 Report Review

Review #18, by PetrificusTotalus Violent Love and Velcro

10th January 2012:
Oh my gosh! This is so funny- I love it :) Can't wait to see what you have planned next!!
Fave quotes;
"No thanks. You've shown me three times already"
"He was obviously nervous because he loved her so much already. How sweet."
lolz!
xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad other people get my sense of humour :)
I'll put up the next chapter soon, hopefully you'll enjoy that one just as much.
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by H4NA Violent Love and Velcro

10th January 2012:
This sounds interesting! Scorpius and Orla are hilarious!! Favee :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Enjoy the rest (when it's up!) :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login