Reading Reviews for Christmas Eve Without You
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by REE Christmas Eve Without You

16th November 2012:
Oh, that is SO sweet! I love your stories!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sakurasou Christmas Eve Without You

3rd August 2012:
You surprised me with Teddy's visit! Its no where near Christmas at the moment, but this was so romantic and fluffy that it made my heart melt anyway. Teddy's one of my favourite characters, and I loved how romantic he was in this story.

I really enjoyed the way you slotted in little tidbits about the other characters too, like Dom and her art and Lucy and her mischief. So many characters in one place really gave it a Weasley-gathering feel.

This was so heart warming and sweet, it made me smile :)

10/10

Author's Response: I wrote this right around Christmastime, so it's always cool to get reviews on it in the middle of summer! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. It's probably the fluffiest thing I've ever written and I don't normally write fluff.

I loved putting in those bits about the other characters because I don't normally write the canon Weasley cousins. I'm glad you liked them! Thanks so much for the lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 Christmas Eve Without You

13th April 2012:
N'aaww, :')
I love this pairing and think you wrote it very well. It's very romantic and unexpected and all goes together very well.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Teddy/Victoire is one of my favorite pairings, too. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffin_Duck2 Christmas Eve Without You

11th April 2012:
awesome i love it its awesome could u finish it ?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! But it is finished. It was a one-shot. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by momotwins Christmas Eve Without You

30th March 2012:
ooh *romantic squeal* so adorable! I loved it! Such a cute story! I love the proposal. Teddy's appearance was perfect, so romantic showing up all black-cloak and hot like that. NICE. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I so rarely write anything romancy and fluffy, so I'm never sure if it's decent or not. But yeah, Teddy was very hot in this! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Christmas Eve Without You

8th January 2012:
This story is bound to become a heartwarming Christmas classic--one of those I'll read year after year. I wish I had found it earlier but, oh well. You had me believing that Teddy had to work late. I'm sure their families are thrilled. Great story.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed it that much! Their families were definitely thrilled. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ngayonatkailanman Christmas Eve Without You

30th December 2011:
Thank you for a wonderful Christmas present. Love this fluff. Just my cup of tea.

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BKL8008 Christmas Eve Without You

27th December 2011:
I can easily imagine a proposal like this coming on Christmas Eve,and you captured it so very well. The characters are good, even though described only briefly, without overdoing it. I found this by doing a "read stories" search with just "Christmas", and I am glad I did.

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it! It was very fun to write and so different from what I usually write. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Juicey_Moosey Christmas Eve Without You

24th December 2011:
So good! I admit I've never actually read a Teddy/Voctiore before, but I really liked it!
X

Author's Response: I love Teddy and Victoire as a couple and this was the first story I'd written with them as the main characters. So glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login