Reading Reviews for Twins at Hogwarts
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EraseableSharpie Chapter 3

8th July 2012:
hahaha, I was very impressed with the song. I love the twins and I am glad that you're righting a story dedicated to them. One thing that I really like about them was their ability to play off each other and talk at the same time;
"Maybe once
or twice
a moment
all summer"
I can't say where the quote is exactly but it was when they were poking fun at Percy and it's little moments like those that make us all fall in love with them:)
All in all, it's cute I really like it

Author's Response: thank you! I know, I really love that about them too, and i try to incorporate that in the story as much as possible.
that quote is from the first book when Harry is on Platform 9 and 3 quarters for the first time, off to his very first year with Ron and Hermione. I love that part too; it's one of my favorite scenes.
thanks so much for the lovely review :) i like your username, EraseableSharpie.

--Sonia


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fantasy Nerd Chapter 3

18th June 2012:
I really like your whole story. The sorting hat song was very well done I am enjoying reading about Forge and Gred before Harry ented the picture

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That song took forever to write :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by basketball859 Chapter 1

1st May 2012:
Great gob. i can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by basketball859 Chapter 3

1st May 2012:
Wow, you're a good writer. PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: thanks! I really appreciate it :) I will. I'm working on the next chapter; hopefully it will be longer than the rest :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by fiddler Chapter 3

10th April 2012:
Very interesting. I think you captured the funny side of Fred and George already I hope to read more of this clever story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) I wanted to make them funny right from the start, so I'm glad you enjoyed their little prank. I will write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione389 Chapter 1

9th April 2012:
I really enjoyed this, it's very good! I thought this was a very good account of the twins' first journey to Hogwarts, and I hope you write more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing; I love to hear what you think. I will try to update as soon as I get inspiration.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LOVED IT Chapter 3

7th April 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE! I JUST LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try to update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyShadowHaze Chapter 3

2nd April 2012:
I love it! And not only because I'm a complete sucker for Fred and George stories, but because I really like the concept of a fanfiction that details the lives of them. And it's rather well written too! I loved it when you said that Fred felt rather small compared to the castle, when they were riding the boats. It's an obvious comparison but I haven't read a story that mentioned that. Anyway, I look forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I love to hear what you think :) I'm trying to make it as much like the Harry Potter series as possible, so hopefully it will be really long. The next chapter will be up soon. Again, thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hola Chapter 2

14th March 2012:
I loved it! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: is this Shivani?

 Report Review

Review #10, by rockstar Chapter 1

29th December 2011:
What a wonderful first effort! You have really captured the mood and atmosphere of the moment. Excellent job, young lady.

Author's Response: wow dad. rockstar, really? what a username...
anyway thanks :) there are also some good ones on just regular fanfiction, but they always have so many errors in them. i'm going to write another chapter soonish but not until i've got over 5 [nice] reviews. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login