Reading Reviews for The Other Reality
  
678 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lostinlife0814 Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

17th December 2014:
Love this story. A beautiful piece of work. I keep rereading it and everytime I cry. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mirgob A Nice Kind Of Weird

22nd July 2014:
hehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehe
FLUFF FLUFF FLUFFF..You're the greatest Rey!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mirgob The Accident II: Suddenly Understood

22nd July 2014:
D'aw.FLUFF FLUFF FLUFF...hehe so cute.
Good chapter, Rey!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mirgob The Accident I: Mudblood & Death Eater

22nd July 2014:
ugh, you little piece of poo! Your twists are..ugh. >< haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mirgob Something Went Wrong In The World

22nd July 2014:
Hey Rey ;)...I'm rereading your fan fiction works...I love them still! haha.
Great work, as always!

 Report Review

Review #6, by papilio The Modeling Project I: Don't Let Me Fall

22nd June 2014:
i really love this chapter!! it was so good to see draco and Hermione getting on so much and it so funny but you know when u said draco hasn't hugged aboyone other then pansy, his mother and that girl, hehe what about Voldemort (movie) sorry but just thought I'd be funny to say!!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hara Chaarag Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

28th April 2014:
Hi. Okay. This actually my first review. I've read many FanFictions here before. And I would always think of reviewing. But this one i just HAD to. One reason for this compulsion is probably the fact that I'm an Indian too.
But the bigger reason is how amazingly brilliant this is!! I so totally live it! The romance, it was just.I don't even have the words to describe what I'm feeling.
You characters have made me laugh, cry, tell with surprise, feel the electricity. I've lived with your characters. And that is all I've ever wanted from something i read; a chance to live something that isn't my life.
I'll spare you the sob story and just say that I have a pretty pathetic life.
So thank you for giving me a chance at an amazing life. Even if for just a few hours, it was the greatest thing in a long time.
And I must say you have now got yourself a huge fan!
Hope to read more from you!
:)
PS. I tried to sign off with my name. But a part of my name happens to be a certain 4 letter word which they won't let me type here. So weird. But I hope you'll be able to read my name SOMEWHERE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shamsilly Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

26th April 2014:
I have to be completely honest here because I've lost track of how many dramione fanfics I've read. But this, this here is a darn good piece of work. It was amazing and I could not stop reading. I love the plot, I love the sequence in which you wrote it and I love how you depicted each character. Bloody amazing. Had me hanging on for more at the end of each chapter. All in all an excellent fan fic. 10/10 in my books. Love your other stories as well. :)))

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dutchgirl Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

3rd April 2014:
I just finished reading your story, and I've got only one thing to say: thank you

Author's Response: Thank YOU (:
Im glad you liked this xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione4everanever A Nice Kind Of Weird

18th February 2014:
I was literally thinking the same thing about the child wanting to kill her! I have this awful feeling in my stomach that the baby is going to end up killing her D:
This is amazing by the way, completely different to everything else I've read :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Keep reading to find out what happens! :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sindhu Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

27th December 2013:
Awesome story! I especially liked that sari bit.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winnie Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

22nd December 2013:
This, is beautiful. Really, it is. I shed a lot of tears. I wish that there would be more Dramione moments.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! There are some more TOR one-shots and bits on my page if youre interested! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winnie The Other Reality

22nd December 2013:
This is beyond beautiful. You deserve an award.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winnie Lucius

22nd December 2013:
I hope Ritch dies. . . Man, I have a heart of stone.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Winnie Results

22nd December 2013:
Please let everything be okay. Please. . . I don't want this story to ever come to an end. FeltonLewis, you should come back and just continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Winnie A Series Of Unfortunate Events

22nd December 2013:
Everything will turn out okay! I forbid anything less than that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Winnie Magic

22nd December 2013:
Is it wrong that I'm crying so much while reading?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Winnie The Modeling Project II: He Didn't Let Her Fall

22nd December 2013:
Oh my Heavens! Nothing will happen, right? Hermione will be fine after this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Winnie The Accident I: Mudblood & Death Eater

22nd December 2013:
Ritch has slipped something in Draco's drink, which is why he's acting like this. I just hope that Hermione will be alright.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Winnie Announcements

22nd December 2013:
This story is beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Winnie Light In The Darkness

22nd December 2013:
I've been crying so much during these past chapters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Winnie Newfound Determination

22nd December 2013:
Okay, things are going well. I just hope that it'll stay the same.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Winnie Memories

22nd December 2013:
Ritch rhymes with bitch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Winnie Discoveries

22nd December 2013:
Everything's perfect, I like it. Draco, on the other hand, should love Hermione more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Winnie Something Went Wrong In The World

22nd December 2013:
Oh my Rowling! I just died inside.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>