Reading Reviews for The Other Reality
  
670 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dutchgirl Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

3rd April 2014:
I just finished reading your story, and I've got only one thing to say: thank you

Author's Response: Thank YOU (:
Im glad you liked this xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione4everanever A Nice Kind Of Weird

18th February 2014:
I was literally thinking the same thing about the child wanting to kill her! I have this awful feeling in my stomach that the baby is going to end up killing her D:
This is amazing by the way, completely different to everything else I've read :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Keep reading to find out what happens! :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sindhu Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

27th December 2013:
Awesome story! I especially liked that sari bit.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winnie Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

22nd December 2013:
This, is beautiful. Really, it is. I shed a lot of tears. I wish that there would be more Dramione moments.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! There are some more TOR one-shots and bits on my page if youre interested! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Winnie The Other Reality

22nd December 2013:
This is beyond beautiful. You deserve an award.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Winnie Lucius

22nd December 2013:
I hope Ritch dies. . . Man, I have a heart of stone.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winnie Results

22nd December 2013:
Please let everything be okay. Please. . . I don't want this story to ever come to an end. FeltonLewis, you should come back and just continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Winnie A Series Of Unfortunate Events

22nd December 2013:
Everything will turn out okay! I forbid anything less than that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Winnie Magic

22nd December 2013:
Is it wrong that I'm crying so much while reading?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Winnie The Modeling Project II: He Didn't Let Her Fall

22nd December 2013:
Oh my Heavens! Nothing will happen, right? Hermione will be fine after this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Winnie The Accident I: Mudblood & Death Eater

22nd December 2013:
Ritch has slipped something in Draco's drink, which is why he's acting like this. I just hope that Hermione will be alright.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winnie Announcements

22nd December 2013:
This story is beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winnie Light In The Darkness

22nd December 2013:
I've been crying so much during these past chapters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winnie Newfound Determination

22nd December 2013:
Okay, things are going well. I just hope that it'll stay the same.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Winnie Memories

22nd December 2013:
Ritch rhymes with bitch!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Winnie Discoveries

22nd December 2013:
Everything's perfect, I like it. Draco, on the other hand, should love Hermione more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Winnie Something Went Wrong In The World

22nd December 2013:
Oh my Rowling! I just died inside.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ajharrypotterfan07 The Modeling Project I: Don't Let Me Fall

17th October 2013:
Good story so far. Im seeing a lot of subtle references here, whether unintentional or not. Good job though, looking forward to the next chapters

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Subtle references of what?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leah Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

24th September 2013:
I absolutely loved this story. You are a wonderful author. This is one of my favorite Dramione stories. I'm glad you included the memories in chapter 26. I hope one day you could elaborate on their story. Especially how they got so close when they transferred.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much :'") Oh! I've actually elaborated a few scenes after the transfer in the form of one-shots which you can find on my page!
Thank you again sooo much! You've made my morning xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by sashaxrose Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

22nd September 2013:
One of the best dramione stories I've read in a while

Author's Response: Thank you! :")

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moonlit Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

11th August 2013:
OMG I love this story one of my favourites I wish there was more... Thx so much it is amazing

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by audrahelynn Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

11th July 2013:
took me awhile to get through this story but oh how i love it! I cried and cried when Draco and Hermione chose to forget. but they knew it would work out. Lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alexis Jolene Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

11th July 2013:
Lovely story :) I loved it and had read like more than 5 times...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Be Careful What You Wish For

28th June 2013:
very good start, i hope it gets better :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by didi4299 Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st June 2013:
Question for you not about the story:
Are you Indian? Haha I just kinda thought cuz of that song a few chapters ago from fashion and then the sari thing and then when making your acknowledgements, almost all of the names sounded Indian or nicknames for Indian names. I'm Juhi, by the way. :) I'm Indian :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>