Reading Reviews for The Great Bet
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wet Girl Pansy's Threat

9th April 2012:
Sooo, I like the story, but where is the hottt sex action and the intense fuck scenes?


HA, jk. I like it, i just wish there was more relationship development.

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinbadgirl The Morning After

5th April 2012:
ohhh i like this story i haven't read one like this and i've read a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks! Means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ewsoucf7 Jealousy

30th January 2012:
Finally! I'm glad that Draco knows its not only for the bet now. I wonder if Hermione will ever find out about the bet though? And Pansy? What will become of her. So many questions unanswered...

The only thing I didn't like as much was how unemotional Hermione was being about Ron and Lavender.

Other than that I think this is definitely going in the right direction and can't wait to read more. =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) On Ron and Lavender... In my mind she's just sick and tired of it but doesn't want to break up Ron and Lavender despite how much she hates them. The smart and sensible Hermione comes out :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ewsoucf7 A Wink and a Smirk

30th January 2012:
Haha Draco Malfoy being naughty! Loving how much he is teasing Hermione and how flustered she's getting. Yay!

Author's Response: That's always how I've seen Draco. He's like the hot bad boy all the girls want. And I think Hermione would really act flustered like that haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by ewsoucf7 The Great Bet

30th January 2012:
Ooh great bet. I was surprised that the bet was between Blaise and Draco. Interesting. On to the next chapter I think. =]

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ewsoucf7 Head Girl

30th January 2012:
Just a quick review so I can go on to read the next chapter. You spelled/spelt McGonagall's name wrong, though I'm not sure if someone picked up on it already. That was the only criticism. Other than that I am enjoying it, and going on to read the next chapter. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco579 The Great Bet

29th December 2011:
Err, hello there! I was just looking through people who had favorited my story, What Will Happen? (thanks for adding it to your favorites, by the way!), to see if they had any stories that I could read and I found this story. The thing is, it's simmilar to mine, with the bet and outcome of the bet, except yours is with them as Heads... Coincidence, right? You didn't just copy my plot and change a few things? I do like your writing style though!

Author's Response: No, that was not my goal whatsoever. I've just always liked the idea of that sort of plot with Draco and Hermione. It was not meant to offend anyone in anyway. There is quite a few stories i've read with these sort of plots. But thank you for reading and commenting. I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jakumo1 Head Girl

21st December 2011:
I'm excited already! X3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login