Reading Reviews for Future Is Always Another Story
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by C The Dinner Party

13th April 2014:
Why are you not continuing this story?!

Author's Response: I actually wrote this as a little come-back after not writing for around a year, so I really wasn't planning for writing a novella. But, if I've the time to and the idea for it, I'll continue this story ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing btw :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma_Felton4Ever Bonus Chapter: The Cave

6th December 2012:
oh really nice youre back too? ^^ so yeah i was confused i thought this story had ended..? yea squeal and prequel!!!

Author's Response: The prequel are actually the bonus chapters, the ones in Draco's pov (other readers, please read this!). And the sequel would be a three to five epilogue chapters after I've posted all the chapters. We hope you guys would like to read the prequel and sequel :D

Till next chapter!
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #3, by thepottergirl Bonus Chapter: The Cave

6th February 2012:
It was a fantastic story. I also shed my tears when i read "The End". And you should do the prequel one. I am a huge fan of draco and would love the prequel :p

Author's Response: We're working the prequel and sequel right now. We don't know which one we're going to post first, but we try to post both of it.

Aw, we're sorry we made you cry. But, I couldn't help to feel proud of myself. And to Amelia :P I just love it the different reaction of my readers when they read my story.

Anyway, thank you for reading and reviewing from the first time we post this story. We're more than glad that you liked this story.

Look out for the prequel/sequel!
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #4, by missy Bonus Chapter: The Cave

5th February 2012:
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES...SEQUAL AND PREQUAL PLEASE:)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the enthusiastic review :-*
Amelia and I have been trying to write the sequel and prequel. We hope we can finish it as soon as possible. By the way, it's Annie's birthday today!


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter417 Bonus Chapter: The Cave

4th February 2012:
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!!!

Author's Response: I give you a bit sneak peak of the sequel. Lysander's son, Aries, is a year older than Ginny. As you can guess, Ginny fell in love to him. Unfortunately, Aries is already into James Sirius Potter's daughter (I think of her name later). So, that's the main plot. Aries and Ginny will be like James Potter and Lily Evans. Watch out for the sequel ;)

Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #6, by thepottergirl Another Loss, A Discovery

4th February 2012:
I loved it. And my dream came true also. I am getting impatient for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Aw, your words mean a lot to me and Amelia. And I'm glad that your dream came true. That part of Draco has been planned in my head and Amelia's since we wrote the first chapter of the first book. I have to admit, the revelation part of Andy becoming Draco is my and Amelia's favorite.

By the way, the last book has been updated. Go check it!

Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #7, by thepottergirl Growing Up, Moving On

25th January 2012:
Again, when are you updating next book? I am just being impatient for it. This chapter was also great. I had been waiting for ages for this chapter. Great job by you and Amelia.

I just want to ask you that why have you removed the banner? Because of the banner, i was attracted to your story or i wouldn't had read this fantastic story.

Author's Response: I've posted the next book last week but it got rejected. It's because something about me uploaded more than one stories at one. Let's just hope that this time, it'll not take too long. There's something that I bet you'll like in the next chapter.

Amelia accidentally deleted the banner. I threw a fit at her. But, no worries, I've put the banner already. Just go and check it!

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing. After the book we're all waiting to read, there'll be one last book. That's the end of the story. I really hope that it's finish before January ends. That means we could celebrate Annie's birthday together! Yeay!.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Elizabeth4ever Growing Up, Moving On

23rd January 2012:
I love this story please write more chapters also is Andy going to end up being draco because that would be great like if he hadn't died just been badly hurt and then thought hermione was dead so he went by he name so once again plz write more chapters

Author's Response: Seriously, I'm getting more worried about how most of you readers hoping that Andy is Draco. It's not a bad thing, though, just... A bit worrying. Let's make petition ;)

Nevertheless, I agree so much about it. Part of me really want to have Draco as Andy. I'm convinced now that I should make the petition.

By the way, thanks for reading and reviewing. Keep waiting for the next chapter. There's all the fun is.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Valerie Ann Growing Up, Moving On

23rd January 2012:
And I am back :) I must say, I didn't see the whole Lysander thing coming AT ALL but I liked it, it really surprised me but it fit well into the story.

Can I just say, I really like David! He seems like such a sweetheart with a rough exterior and I'm excited to see where you're going with the development of his character. Another thing I didn't see coming? Ron Weasley's death. At first I thought I read the previous chapter wrong but your build up led right to it and it was just me who misunderstood.

I am waiting for when Hermione meets Andy. I'm not sure what is going on exactly, for all I know you could be building up for a twist that is going to completely throw me off, but he really does seem like Draco. I'm not even kidding now. All I want is for Hermione to fall in love and Annie and David to get together.

The book meshed a lot better this time. The only difference I noticed was Kate's description changed from black (raven) colored hair to golden locks. Other than that I can't think of any major discrepancies, but that one is honestly no big deal. I'm probably the only person who would ever notice something small like that.

You are both doing a lovely job. I can't wait for the next chapter (or book...)

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you've read it. I'm terribly sorry that it took quite long for you to have the chance to read this chapter (book). The staffs of this web is really piss me off for taking a looong time to validate this story. It's not once I wait for nearly two weeks until they validate it.

Amelia and I decided to have more of Lysander in this last few books. He's been a great friend of Annie and will be a great input for the story. And Kate (which really is blonde in my earlier notes but changed due to Amelia's wishes) will be such a waste if she's not dating Lysander. Admit it, who would waste a beautiful girl and a handsome guy? ;)

Yes, I know! David is such a sweet babe! I confess, he's the kind of guy I've been dreaming for this all time - since I'm currently single right now. You should meet Amelia's boyfriend. He's so much like David. She's so lucky to have him. Maybe someday, I'll have my own David.

And about Ron... I'll tell you this, I nearly punch Amelia in the face when she insisted to 'kill' Ron. I can't bare 'taking' Ron's life. He's too good to be dead. Him being dead is as worst as Fred being dead. Amelia is such a meanie-_- Oh, I think I'm just being hyperbolic. I hate to admit but Amelia and I is like yin and yang. She's so calm while I'm so emotional. Even if she sometimes acts a bit off, that's nothing compared to me. She's older only by three hours by I feel like she's older than me by three years. I'm such a kid.

You think so? I admit, the last two chapters will be interesting. You have to make sure that you read it. It's where all the best part is. I also agree that Hermione and Annie should get happiness in their lives. Their so kind.

By the way, Amelia told me that you've guessed who she is. I couldn't help but to agree with her, how did you do that? We thought that no one from tumblr would realise that she's Amelia. She's been pretending quite a lot that I almost believed that Amelia is someone else. You have to see how she acted like she's one of my readers and she can't wait to read the next chapter.

Well, I think that's all I have to say. I'm so happy for all the suggestions and nice-words. I hope that the story will be finished before Annie's birthday so we could celebrate it together.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #10, by thepottergirl We Have Each Other

15th January 2012:
When are you updating next chapter? Its a fantastic story.

Author's Response: Really? You think so? I'm flattered... :')

When am I going to update the next chapter... Well, I've posted it a week ago, but the staff of HPPF haven't validated it yet. Maybe they're a bit busy, though I can't help but wondering why my story is not validated yet.

Btw, thanks a lot for reading and reviewing my story. I'm thoroughly flattered for your compliment and glad that you like it.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #11, by thepottergirl Welcome Home, Annie

12th January 2012:
I loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Make sure you read the next chapter. I promise I'll post more.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #12, by gran/ger We Have Each Other

11th January 2012:
Once again I'm blown away by your story. I'll be on edge waiting for what's to come! I'm an avid reader whenever I can get some down time. I've been transported to a good place by your fine tale! I will be looking out for your next chapter, and I love how long they are. You've kept them consistently gripping for which I salute you. I can't get over how you can write so much so well! Until your next posting.

Author's Response: I think my head (and Amelia's) head is getting bigger. Your words really flatter us. It's not everyday people write such reviews like yours. And that means a lot for us. For that, we are grateful.

Thanks a lot for reviewing and reading my story. I promise, the next chapter will be posted as soon as possible.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #13, by gran/ger Welcome Home, Annie

11th January 2012:
Did I like it? Too, too weak my dears! I absolutely and positively loved it! Good work deserves fulsome praise even if it makes the recipients gag! I do tend to go overboard if I'm impressed; but this is an enthralling tale so I'm only giving what's due. Call me selfish; but I only review the best!

Author's Response: Your review flattered me (and Amelia), a lot. And I don't mind if you only reviewed the best story. That means, I humbly claimed the compliment for you, you think my story is the best. I'm really, really, really flattered by your words. To be honest, I also reviewed stories I think the best.

So, again, I want to say thanks for reviewing and reading my story. I epextc you'll enjoy the next chapter.

Till next chapter,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #14, by ValerieAnn We Have Each Other

9th January 2012:
Man, I shouldn't have read the reviews first! I was looking for your reply to me and now that person who commented after me got it stuck in my head that Draco may be Andy Granger! Haha okay so I just have a few comments. First, there were some sentences that seemed as though they were missing a word, or the improper form of a word was used which would make it confusing at some times. The spelling was on, it was just the grammar that was a little off this time. Don't worry, when I write my fanfiction I always have to read through it like... 5 times before I finally catch something, so it's a common mistake. Second, I felt like the dinner was a little rushed, and I was just slightly confused on what it was for, it was a good addition though. Third, when Aquila says Annie will inherit it when she was twenty, I thought she already was?

That is all for my constructive comments. I hope you don't get offended by them, I just figured nobody is perfect and I personally love getting it but I just don't know how you feel about that.

Now onto the positive! I just love how Annie views Hermione, like she is some heroin which she really is! I'm really excited to read when Hermione meets Andy! I have a feeling stuff is going down! Not sure how, but that is why I read of course :) I just love Annie in general and so I'm glad this chapter explained from her point of view. The new characters you added (Aquila, Annie, the boys, David, etc) were all added with good timing and not overdone at any point. You ladies are doing fantastic and I can't wait for the last chapter!

Also, the person who recommended this story to me was Ela under the Starsuponyou tumblr. She also informed me of the update! Which I am glad she did cause I do not keep up on this website too much, but I'm happy she told me about this story :)

Author's Response: Hey, I started wondering why you haven't reviewed it. But, thanks btw, for reading and reviewing :-*

Really? Well, I never thought you'll be hoping that Andy Granger is Draco. You're the 4th person who said so.

Well, I thank you for the comments that really helped me. You see, after - posted it and re-read it, I began to wonder some parts too. Maybe, that's because this story was made by two people. We apologise for the parts that confused you.

I'm glad you like the new characters. It was a bit hard for me (and Amelia) to imagine Aquila and David. For Aquila, I should think of a feminine Draco - but the Draco we all wished he would be; happy, mischievous, full of life, and other good things. I really hope I did a great job of making Aquila. For David, I should think of a boy that is a combination of the silly Ron but the mature Harry and also the emotional Ginny. To be truth, he wasn't really the hardest character I created. For Lysander, that was the hardest character. I couldn't make him as the dreamy Luna Lovegood. It would such a waste of character. And, I never knew about Rolf Scamander. So, this character, I created based on my cousin. He's so much like Lysander that I felt like having my character came to live.

And for that kind person who recommended you to this story, I know her. Ela is a dear friend of mine. But, I never really thought she would recommend you this story. And by the way, she told me that you're going to be in a movie with Katherine Heigl. Is that true? If it is, I'm so happy for you. I'm sure you'll do great ;)

So, I think that's all I have to say. I've posted the next book and I think, Friday it'll be validated. Make sure you read it, Valerie.

Till next book!
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Kat Welcome Home, Annie

7th January 2012:
I like this story though a part of me wishes that Professor Granger was Draco, but that is me just wanting a happy ending. Other Wise I like this story.

Author's Response: First of all, thx for reading and reviewed.

Did you? Well, you're not the only who said so, Kat. I've finished writing this story since before Christmas, actually. So, there's only two more chp before you see the ending.
Keep reading though, Kat! ;)

Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Valerie Ann Welcome Home, Annie

31st December 2011:
I was recommended to your story from someone on tumblr and I wasn't quite sure what to expect considering I was hoping for a more Dramione-esque story, but once I started reading I couldn't stop! I love what you did with it, the writing style and grammar are fantastic and I was so glad I read this out of all my recommendations first! I'll have you know, I'll be adding it to my recs page on my tumblr, burningthroughthebloodline, because I want everyone to read your story! It is so so so lovely!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm blushing right now..
Btw, tell that person who recommended you to this story that I'm thankful. I thank you also for everything you said about my story. I'm more than glad that you liked it. I really am.
Well, this story will be in three chapters. Each chapter, there'll be about 4-6 chapters. That's why I called it 'Book'.
So, thank you again, for reading and reviewing. I promise I'll update book 2&3 as soon as I can.

Till next book,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramione Lover Welcome Home, Annie

27th December 2011:
Thiss story is the best i have ever read, cant wait for more chapterts

Author's Response: Aw, I'm flattered :3
Well, until the web allowed me to post another chp (apparently, the staffs are on holiday), I'll post it as soon as I can.
Btw, this story may be completed in 3 chapters only, but in each chapter, there'll be 4-5 chapters. That's why I called it as book.
So, thanks for reading and reviewing. Till next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jakumo1 Welcome Home, Annie

26th December 2011:
Aw poor Hermione has to raise their daughter all alone :-(

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been thinking about that, too.
Btw, thanks for reviewing the story. I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can :)

Till next chapter,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #19, by HermionelovesRon24 Welcome Home, Annie

26th December 2011:
Wow, very good! You should get a banner at TDA (the dark arts) and request one!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!
I never thought of a banner before. It kinda confused me, the procedure. So, I decided to finish the story first. Then, I'll try to request a banner :P
But, thanks for the suggestion, though. ;)

Till next chapter,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Vienna Frost Welcome Home, Annie

26th December 2011:
:0 Oh. My. Gosh! That was amazing! Great story! My only thing is that because its so long, its a bit hard to picture, but other than that, it was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Vienna! :-*
The story just kinda popped into mine and Amelia's (my friend) minds. We were glad you liked it.

Till next chapter!
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login