Reading Reviews for Perplexing
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl The Big Day

15th October 2012:
No! I love it! I'm going to read bizarre.

Author's Response: I'm glad! It will be up really soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Explanation

15th October 2012:
Love it! I swear if Hermione does anything I will hate her.

Author's Response: Haha she won't. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Avoiding the Situation

15th October 2012:
OMG love it! I this is a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Thanks very much my dear. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Five Week Breakdown

15th October 2012:
Hermione!!! I hate her right now.

Author's Response: Horrible, isn't she?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Can't Spell 'Families' without "lies"

15th October 2012:
Dude, their families can go into a lake and count to 1,000,000.

Author's Response: Lol I love your reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl The Announcements

15th October 2012:
Oh Spencer, he loves you way to much to object.

Author's Response: I know how cute are they?! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Keeping it Quiet

14th October 2012:
Love it. Perfect. Really excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl A Proposal

14th October 2012:
No! You never say 'huh' when someone proposes!

Author's Response: Haha I know right? ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by limwen The Big Day

20th September 2012:
AW! I'M JUST SO HAPPY!!! I CANNOT STOP GIGGLING! THEY ARE SO DARN CUTE AND GAHH! I FREAKIN LOVE IT! :D

LOVE,
LIMWEN

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I'm glad you loved it. I hope you read the next one! Thanks to your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal The Big Day

19th September 2012:
Omg! Parents objecting at their own children's wedding! I would die if that happened to me. I can't wait to see the. Ext story! Yay haha :)

Author's Response: I know me too! The next one is going to be fun, hope you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGal Explanation

15th July 2012:
What do I think? Amazing chapter as usual!!! I'm glad Spencer forgave Nik! They're perfect for each other! There's only one chapter left? Oh no! :( well I will anxiously be awaiting it! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know,so perfect! Don't be too sad. There may be another one! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal Avoiding the Situation

9th June 2012:
Well it's good Spencer will let Nik explain. She can't avoid him. Update soon!! Oh, and I finally got the sequel of One True Love up and it just needs validated so keep an eye out!!! Cx

Author's Response: That's what I think. Oh yay!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by limwen Avoiding the Situation

9th June 2012:
This should be interesting. . . Update soon please, I love this story!!! :)

Author's Response: It will be. Thanks for the review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by NymphadoraLupin Five Week Breakdown

12th April 2012:
Oh poor Spence :( hopefully things will work themselves out, I'm hoping they will! I love Nik and Spence together :)

Author's Response: Yes, hopefully they will. Thanks for your review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal Five Week Breakdown

9th April 2012:
Oh no!! Nik! I hate him right now! Update soon!!

Author's Response: I know, he's horrible. Will update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NymphadoraLupin Can't Spell 'Families' without "lies"

16th March 2012:
Awesome. I love this chapter! Please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal Can't Spell 'Families' without "lies"

16th March 2012:
Haha, I laughed when Nik and Spencer got into that "fight." update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha,that was really fun to write. I will update soon, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoGal The Announcements

19th February 2012:
Yay for updatess!! Cute chapter! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by NymphadoraLupin The Announcements

18th February 2012:
Oh my gosh. Amazing :) I love this so much!! Hurry up and update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I sure will! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Keeping it Quiet

21st January 2012:
AWE! I have to admit I was expecting another big fight like in the first story, but I'm glad they didnt!! Great chapter and update soon!!

Author's Response: Yay! That's what I wanted you to think! I'm so glad I surprised you! Thanks for your review, will be updated soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NymphadoraLupin Keeping it Quiet

21st January 2012:
Amazing! I really want to see more of the quidditch team, I love their personalities. Hurry up and update soon. I love this story!!

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry there will definitely be more of them. They are too much fun to write. Thanks for the review,will be update very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by NymphadoraLupin A Proposal

29th December 2011:
OH MY GOSH! This was just. Just... Ah you've gone and rendered me speechless!! I love this it's going to be as amazing as all the over things you've written, maybe even better! Hurry up and update soon for the sake of my health!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank so much! I will most definitely update soon for your health! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bk A Proposal

23rd December 2011:
I like it a lot, I love that she is wearing converse! I can't wait to see where the story goes!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you keep reading, thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal A Proposal

23rd December 2011:
Omg yay for sequel!!! Can't wait to see what's in store!

Author's Response: So much is store! Keep on reading! Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login