Reading Reviews for Made For Each Other
  
292 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Graduation

2nd April 2013:
it was amazing! loved every moment!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rose Graduation

2nd April 2013:
it was amazing! loved every moment!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovely Jane Graduation

26th January 2013:
This was awesome! Thank you so much for actually completing this wonderful story. (':

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moomin1 Encounter on the Express

7th January 2013:
Im acctually loving this so far! i love how you write, you totally had me in a trance! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pinkpal1992 Graduation

6th January 2013:
Please do a epilogue, it would be a crime to leave such a fabulous story without a proper ending!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilly Graduation

24th December 2012:
Im crying ;( amazing story.. im gonna miss it so much.. everytime i saw a need chapter it just made my day but now i dont have that anymore ;(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lolo Lemming Graduation

18th December 2012:
Omg. That was awesome.
Epilogue?! YAY, I hope!
After all, it does still say WIP.

Too bad the ending was kinda short. I wanted to read more and more and more and more and more and more :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramoine 4eva Graduation

24th November 2012:
EPILOGUE! Please!
this chapter made me tear up...it was just perfect...this story is just amazingg! i really loved it! sad its over :(
anyway you're an amazing writer! I love Jily and would be delighted if you wrote the fic! so please continue :D
P.S. Please get an epilogue! :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Priya Graduation

20th November 2012:
It would be great to have an epilouge

 Report Review

Review #10, by jmv555 Graduation

14th November 2012:
EPILOGUE PLEASE!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by harmony0909 Graduation

12th November 2012:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR AN AMAZING STORY! Please please please please write an epilogue! This was my first story I found on HPFF, and needless to say, it got me hooked on the site. This chapter made me cry many times, because it accurately portrayed the end of an era, and was absolutely beautifully written. I hope you continue writing, because you are VERY good at it. PLEASE WRITE AND EPILOGUE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elyse Graduation

12th November 2012:
EPILOGUE. EPILOGUE. EPILOGUE EPILOGUE EPILOGUE!
Do I make myself clear?

A James and Lily marauder fic would be AWESOME!! Please do?

Ten out of Ten.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elyse Abduction

12th November 2012:
Okay. Seriously? At least I have the next chapter... :). Amazing! :).

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elyse Emotions and Actions

12th November 2012:
I have to agree with everyone else. This is like the 8th HP book, I hate Ron now, I felt like crying (One book has ever made me do that, Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows), and the promise ring is sweet/cool.

I don't really like the swearing, and that one chapter... yeah. But this is amazing! :). Nine out of ten.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elyse Firewhisky at midnight

11th November 2012:
I like cliffys. :). Good job! :). This is officially my fave fan fiction.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elyse Truth or Dare?

11th November 2012:
13? Your amazing! :). I love this... :). Keep it going! Do you have any other stories on here? :).

Author's Response: Thank youu! ^^ Yes, I have lots of other stories :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elyse Christmas

10th November 2012:
Have you read all the books? Because at that time, neither Snape or Dumbledore would be at Hogwarts. Sorry, I am just picky about that kind of thing. But, other than that, it is great! :). I love it.

Author's Response: Yes I have, actually- about a gazillion times :P Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos lover Graduation

5th November 2012:
Aw the books finished, i actually hav tears in my eyes. Thank you so much for writing such an amazing book.

Author's Response: awww, thank you for reading! It means a lot x

 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 Graduation

5th November 2012:
Good ending, though I'd like to know if anything ended up happening between Blaise and Ginny. I was estatic he grew some kahunas :)

I'm going to miss seeing this story show up in my favorites. There was always something going on in your plot.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll miss seeing your fantastical reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Graduation

4th November 2012:
awe its over :( yes i would totally like an epilogue to see what happened with our dear characters :)

Author's Response: mep, I'm feeling a bit "err, what do I do now?", ahaha xD thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tiins N.E.W.T.S.

29th September 2012:
Omg it's been so long since you've written! I miss you!!! I really like this story and really want to read it till the end! Please continue soon, if you can that is! :D

Author's Response: This was the review that got me writing again! Thanks so much for your support, it means a lot x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jane N.E.W.T.S.

12th September 2012:
Just a brilliant storyline, you've kept me fixed for a while now! :)

Author's Response: Thanksss! :D I'm glad you like it, alskjs xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by DaisyDuck99 N.E.W.T.S.

14th August 2012:
I love this story! Of course Hermione would get all O's! Brilliant story :)

Author's Response: Thank youuu! of course, what else would you expect from her? ;))) xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by urhairsmellsnice N.E.W.T.S.

13th August 2012:
sooo good! I think I want to marry this story!

Author's Response: The story wants to marry you too! xD thanks so much for the review, asakfjldg xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Consider me your really annoying descendant. N.E.W.T.S.

5th August 2012:
yay! XD
Im not that much of a fan of harry potter (as you already know), but i still love reading your story!!

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much! :) I know what you mean by not being a huge fan, but still reading fanfiction ;) I'm like that for some other fandoms, Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>