Reading Reviews for The Hoax
578 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME Chapter 35

20th November 2015:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylie Chapter 35

4th November 2015:
You ripped my feels apart! And I stayed up till 2am finishing it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Onediedforlove Chapter 2

14th August 2015:
I was okay with the whole them having the same exact plan in the beginning but it's getting real old real fast.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ally Chapter 1

19th April 2015:
This is my third time reading this fic and can I just say it's AMAZING, I'm absolutely in love :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryffindor_Pnix_Girl Chapter 1

8th August 2014:
A good start to a potentially very good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mione_Malfoy Chapter 1

6th August 2014:
i have read this story many times and it is always a pleasure to read it again

 Report Review

Review #7, by LizMalfoy Chapter 35

4th August 2014:

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CS Chapter 1

28th July 2014:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 2

23rd June 2014:
Every single time you open your damn mouth, you get a detention.

Love that line. I love the re
Action ship between Blaise and draco. It's hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 1

23rd June 2014:
Haha . I love it. Draco seems cocky. I like that. I can't wait to see where this goes. I'm going to keep reading.

I know this story is updated but I feel the need to review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roxy Chapter 3

22nd June 2014:
Love it!The characterisations were perfect.Or rather are perfect.I love it so far.Makes me laugh.Lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lola12345678 Chapter 1

5th May 2014:
have you ever seen "how to loose a guy in 10 days" this is shaping up to be the beginning of the hpff version of it. Definitely one of my favorite movies, so I'm looking forward to the rest of this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mujaji Chapter 32

25th April 2014:
-rants and rages about Pansy, flips a table and carries on reading- it's good

 Report Review


23rd April 2014:
they are so cute! I adore this!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KRYSTAL_MUGGLE Chapter 5

30th January 2014:
Really enjoying this fanfic! I love Draco's teasing character and Hermione's girl-power attitude! Really brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma Chapter 35

12th January 2014:
that was very very very good

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsbowenxx Chapter 21

3rd January 2014:
AGH! Nawww I just love those two cuties! Great chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsbowenxx Chapter 6

2nd January 2014:
Great chapter! And I don't mind either snog or kiss, they both mean the same thing so I don't really see the difference.

Really loving the story so far, love the way your presenting the characters! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jess401 Chapter 35

13th December 2013:
If I don't see any juicy sex details in the next chapter you're dead! oh and if not please put it to pg-13 this is too childish

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sldd320 Chapter 20

3rd December 2013:
Your story has a really nice flow. The Mauraders Map originally only included hogwarts. I think you need a minor explanation of it being expanding by the golden trio to include diagon ally etc. Just a suggestion. Can't wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Samantha Chapter 8

2nd December 2013:
Hi. Quite enjoying your story. However the whole idea of hermione grabbing her wand off the table when that is what malfoy is using as leaverage was off. Perhaps u have considered this. But either he has to give it back for some reason (doubtful with his goal)...or have her eyeing his wand and reasoning with herself if she should use his own wand against him with a prank.
Just an idea because it was just off putting the whole time I read the chapter. Cannot wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 35

1st December 2013:
I've just now gotten around to reading all of my favorite stories again anyway, so don't worry that you abandoned this story for 5 months, it's been longer for me! :( ANyway, I think the ending was decent enough even if you didn't think so! The loose ends were tied up and you kept everyone in character and Pansy went down! A fabulous story, I loved it. :)
~MadiMalfoy x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lee M Chapter 35

28th November 2013:
Thank you for the laughter

 Report Review

Review #24, by marauderslover15 Chapter 1

15th November 2013:
In the name of Merlin's bread, first chapter and I have a REALY good feeling I'm going to severely enjoy this

Author's Response: awh thank you! I'm glad you have feeling you'll like it! haha :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissBookWorm Chapter 9

11th November 2013:
Loved this chapter absolutely enticing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>