Reading Reviews for The Hoax
  
564 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KRYSTAL_MUGGLE Chapter 5

30th January 2014:
Really enjoying this fanfic! I love Draco's teasing character and Hermione's girl-power attitude! Really brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Chapter 35

12th January 2014:
that was very very very good

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsbowenxx Chapter 21

3rd January 2014:
AGH! Nawww I just love those two cuties! Great chapter :)

mrsbowenxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsbowenxx Chapter 6

2nd January 2014:
Great chapter! And I don't mind either snog or kiss, they both mean the same thing so I don't really see the difference.

Really loving the story so far, love the way your presenting the characters! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess401 Chapter 35

13th December 2013:
If I don't see any juicy sex details in the next chapter you're dead! oh and if not please put it to pg-13 this is too childish

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sldd320 Chapter 20

3rd December 2013:
Your story has a really nice flow. The Mauraders Map though.it originally only included hogwarts. I think you need a minor explanation of it being expanding by the golden trio to include diagon ally etc. Just a suggestion. Can't wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Samantha Chapter 8

2nd December 2013:
Hi. Quite enjoying your story. However the whole idea of hermione grabbing her wand off the table when that is what malfoy is using as leaverage was off. Perhaps u have considered this. But either he has to give it back for some reason (doubtful with his goal)...or have her eyeing his wand and reasoning with herself if she should use his own wand against him with a prank.
Just an idea because it was just off putting the whole time I read the chapter. Cannot wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 35

1st December 2013:
I've just now gotten around to reading all of my favorite stories again anyway, so don't worry that you abandoned this story for 5 months, it's been longer for me! :( ANyway, I think the ending was decent enough even if you didn't think so! The loose ends were tied up and you kept everyone in character and Pansy went down! A fabulous story, I loved it. :)
~MadiMalfoy x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lee M Chapter 35

28th November 2013:
Thank you for the laughter

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderslover15 Chapter 1

15th November 2013:
In the name of Merlin's bread, first chapter and I have a REALY good feeling I'm going to severely enjoy this

Author's Response: awh thank you! I'm glad you have feeling you'll like it! haha :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissBookWorm Chapter 9

11th November 2013:
Loved this chapter absolutely enticing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissBookWorm Chapter 1

11th November 2013:
Sounds like a great story and I cant wait to continue reading more. Also sounds like there will be some humor in it which always makes for a great story!

MissBookWorm

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carling Chapter 35

8th November 2013:
You don't need to apologize for anything. Thank you for sharing this lovely story that gave me many an enjoyable hour cuddled up reading contentedly. I'm just glad you had the dedication to come back and give it a logical and tender ending. I find myself annoyed at Blaise in most fanfics but I treasure your version of him. Take care and good luck.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Perdaha_Obssesed Chapter 35

22nd October 2013:
ARE YOU EFF-ING KIDDING ME? HOW CAN YOU DO THIS TO ME!!! NOO, you can't just finish it there. Is there any chance that you'll write up an epilogue??? Please let me know ... Some how? Actually If you are just post the story again. I loved it and I really want to know how they continue, I wonder if they en up getting married, I wonder if they actually do Make love to each other. AWWW ITS JUSt SOOO CUTE

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry! I might write an epilogue but probably not because of how busy i am with school right now. I'm not sure but the ending it going to be like that -- for now. I might change my mind. & thank you! haha

 Report Review

Review #15, by Perdaha_Obssesed Chapter 31

22nd October 2013:
I HATE PANSY! THAT B*! I'm going throught heart break with Hermione right now. It's soo sad, and Draco, I feel so sorry for him, yet he should have said something. AWWW, I am sorry for leaving this review after you finished the story but I only started reading it after it was complete. SORRY:( Any way, I love the story. It does get really emotional though... Any way, I'm writing this story, it's also a dramione and I would really appreciate it if you could read it and give me some tips, I just wrote the first chapters a few days ago...

Thanks.
PERDAHA. OBSSESED

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChaosCrinkleToes Chapter 6

12th October 2013:
story is kinda dragging on and if im not mistaken this is 7th year right? they seem kind of juvenile like they are only 14-15 or something. otherwise still good though caught my interest to keep reading to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sweetn Chapter 12

1st October 2013:
woot! Been reading this story none stop... can't wait for the dramione!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sweetnpure Chapter 1

1st October 2013:
Yaaa im excited... I already feel hooked! Most stories bore me to death before I can even finish the first chapter.

Author's Response: oh well thank you! I'm glad it's fun to read :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kippy Chapter 35

21st September 2013:
Not a fan of Draco-Hermione, but I have to say, amazing work! I loved it, glad I read it.

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Winnie Chapter 33

13th September 2013:
I cried. I felt like you needed to know that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahJune23 Chapter 35

6th September 2013:
I loved this story! It is my favorite so far! I felt so many emotions while reading it. I even cried at other points! If I could give it more than 10/10 I would. :)

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much! you are soo incredibly sweet! I am soo so glad that I was able to make you feel that way -- not the crying part, but I'm glad I was able to convey the emotions in my writing. :) you are the sweetest! thank you so much, love :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Winnie Chapter 23

4th September 2013:
I love a good romance and humor combined.

Author's Response: haha thank you! I'm really glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Winnie Chapter 20

4th September 2013:
Wow, you made Blaise a pretty decent guy.

Author's Response: thank you so much! haha I tried to make Blaise the nice guy in here :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Winnie Chapter 16

4th September 2013:
Malfoy charm. I like the sound of that. Don't lie to yourself. This was a good chapter.

Author's Response: ahh you're too sweet! haah thank you so much love!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Winnie Chapter 15

4th September 2013:
Action! I just love it when something big happens!

Author's Response: thank youuu~ your reviews are nicee! thank you for your awesome reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>