155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ak The Boy and Girl

30th December 2013:
Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny The Boy and Girl

21st October 2013:
I'm loving this fic so far! :D it's great how you write George and Hermione and how they struggle together due to nightmares and all the aftermath of the Final Battle... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosSexxiSlytherins The Brave Moment

12th October 2013:
ohmigoodNESS please update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheElderGinger The Brave Moment

29th September 2013:
Oh my goodness! This is soo good! You need to write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thelazyone The Brave Moment

6th August 2013:
Can you please add the next chapter? Im going crazy over here

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoGal The Brave Moment

27th July 2013:
The twins are coming! :) it's great to see Mione stand up to George and let him know what he's doing! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGal The Breakdown

20th June 2013:
Yay you've updated! I've been waiting patiently for a new chapter! It was very good update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Arianna The Lack of Courage

8th May 2013:
Please write soon!:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Allilipsie The Lack of Courage

24th April 2013:
Just a review of the whole series so far: I really enjoyed reading this and i thought giving Hermione such a realistic fear of Belletrix made me remember the movie and it was more 'homy' you know what i mean? It's something that i had gotten used to. I also love Hermione and George pairings. There's just something about George isn't there, that maybe Fred lacks...? Anyways great story can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon The Lack of Courage

17th April 2013:
What is this? I want a longer chapter and soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGal The Lack of Courage

14th April 2013:
:O oh no!!! What's going to happen? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Owlpost68 The Lack of Courage

14th April 2013:
AAArg! not the misunderstandings again!! I understand why and everything but Arg.. Things will get better too, but still Arg.. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Owlpost68 The Goodbye

14th April 2013:
:( sad. But I guess this is the point where things are really moving forward with George and moving past all the pain of losing Fred. Fred will always be with him whether he sees him or not.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Owlpost68 The Moments After

14th April 2013:
Aw jeez, you're too adorable! Talk about fluff!! It definitely reminds me of how my boyfriend and I feel about each other and how much we probably need to be with each other rather than trying to work alone to get there.. I still don't know how that's going to work, but we'll see sometime soon.

The whole thing is just too cute for words, very perfect... maaybe some cute prank might have been a nice touch, I don't know what, but it'd bring a little more of his or even Fred's personality into such a special moment, either way.. Soo cute :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Owlpost68 The Moments Before

14th April 2013:
I hope she gets the note!! The last thing that needs to happen is for something like that to go wrong lol.
Lovely.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Owlpost68 The Plan

14th April 2013:
D'aaaww :D There he goes being adorable again.

Another couple things to point out :)

to insure their safety, but he was more than willing to do them all. But first, he had--- I don't think the 'buts' are needed. The first can be 'and' and the second can just be cut out.

they made a small appear at the corner of his lips--- here you just missed the word 'smile'

Another very sweet chappie :D I'm glad you involved Ron and Ginny, as much as I love Hermione and George I do love seeing the other characters too. It'll be a work in progress though since they're both getting used to being around other people still.
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Owlpost68 The Other Question

14th April 2013:
This was so sweet, her finding out about twins.. It's just sad that these nightmares/ real or otherwise are affecting them so much.. At least she has George there for her, and Fred too since he shows up to both of them if I remember right. He'll protect her.

Just a couple typos I found:

on my hands. Hermione said, so quietly as if it were a secret. --- hands," Hermione
she had fallen of the rocker,-- off

Really good job :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RhanaDubs The Goodbye

13th April 2013:
I just read the whole thing in 1 hours. I don't ever think I have wanted the next chapter to load so much. Amazing, cant wait for the next chapet

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoGal The Goodbye

7th April 2013:
Awe poor George :( I was really excited when I saw you updated!!! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by UniQuorn The Moments After

4th April 2013:
I'm so happy for them ;) this is amazing, please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGal The Moments After

20th February 2013:
Awe:) so adorably cute! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shelbi The Moments Before

17th February 2013:
So sweet and romantic! Make a sequel to this one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SydneyBlack The Moments Before

12th February 2013:
Aww man! Got yourself a little cliffy, eh?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal The Moments Before

28th January 2013:
One step closer to finding out George's plan! I'm still convinced its a marriage proposal. Oh I hope I'm right. It would be so cute! :) update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoGal The Plan

4th January 2013:
Awe yay! I have been waiting for a new chapter for so long with the queue closure and the actually writing of chapters! I'm still holding the belief that George is proposing haha! Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>