Reading Reviews for Expecting Otherwise
  
553 Reviews Found

Review #1, by songbird0345 17 Years Later

9th July 2015:
So I'm a new Reader, and I just finished. But. One thing that keeps bugging me is why Hermione hyphens her name. She's always been one for tradition and rules, thus why Minister of Magic makes perfect sense. BUT why the hyphenated last name? Was it mostly to serve the more or less b**chy Ness from the story (which I loved by the way.) It was mostly just a curious inquiry. Love the story, and I'm adding it to favorites now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionehero Lost & Found

18th December 2014:
Thanks for writing this rivetting story. So much fun to read! Can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionehero Feliz Navi-dead

16th December 2014:
Believable. Fun story. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Penguin I Can't Do This

7th September 2014:
CANNOT STRESS HOW MUCH I LOVE CHASE RIGHT NOW OH MY GOD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miekka 17 Years Later

14th January 2014:
Thank you so much for writing this series. I just spent the last day and a half reading through Otherwise Engaged and Expecting Otherwise. You are a wonderful writer and thank you for taking the time to write such a great story. I'll definitely be checking out your other stories.

Keep on being awesome,
Miekka

Author's Response: Oh, my god! :') This review really moved me. I'll never get used to the fact that people actually like my humble stories. I mostly wrote them for my own piece of mind - I have too much crammed in there and some of it HAS TO come out :p I'm so happy you enjoyed the journey of how the Draco/Hermione family came to be; I poured a lot of heart and soul into it. I hope to hear from you again!

Love,
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ali So Frail

19th December 2013:
Get rid of Brayder. Just... Get rid of him.

Author's Response: Haha, not a fan of Bray, I see xD

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by Midnight Marauder Seating Arrangements

19th December 2013:
I don't like Brayder.

Author's Response: Nobody does :p haha

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tuesday 17 Years Later

18th November 2013:
I absolutely love Expecting Otherwise and I will miss your characters so much! Thank you for writing this amazing story!
Tuesday

Author's Response: Oh, that feels so good to hear! And I miss them too :(
Thank you so so so much for reading, and for leaving me this great review :)

Lots of love,
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by Your Biggest Fan 17 Years Later

16th November 2013:
Hi :) I know that it's been a while since i reviewed, but i just wanted to say again how amazing this story turned out!!! I REALLY think you are gifted and i am so touched that you mentioned me at the end of this chapter :) Remember thT you will always remain the greatest author ever! Forever, Your Biggest Fan

Author's Response: It means so much to hear you say that! You really do cheer me up and touch me with your reviews, and I want you to know that it means a lot to me :)

I hope you'll check back in on one of my other stories!

Love,
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by LightLeviosa5443 17 Years Later

29th October 2013:
I'm sad it's over. I love your stories. I'm a firm believer in a good Rose/Scorp story as I said in a comment in this stories' prequel, but I just LOVED this. Like couldn't sleep until I finished it loved it. So thanks for writing an awesome story. I can't wait for more to come!! A knock your pants off Rose/Scorp one would be great... Hint hint.

Author's Response: I know, I was very sad to end it...
Aw, thank you so much! It's always so heartwarming to read comments like these, and they keep me writing :)

(Btw, I'm writing a ScoRose story now, Forggetful Rosie)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by LightLeviosa5443 Goodbye.

28th October 2013:
Awe. This chapter was so cute. I do wish that she could have finished school though, a pity she had to miss out on her schooling when she was the smartest person in her year AND the first to skip a year.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it :)
On a sidenote, Adella DID graduate, but she did it a few years later(but that's not in the story though).

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by LightLeviosa5443 Tiny Bundles Of Joy

28th October 2013:
Good chapter. I love how you threw Scorpius in there. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks!
I thought you guys'd like that little detail, hahah :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing !
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by LightLeviosa5443 Three Words

28th October 2013:
Hahaha. Oh Chase. Not the most suave of proposals there is it then? But that's okay. It's the thought that counts.

Author's Response: I know! Chase is so weird and cute and WONDERFUL! But yeah, not so suave... :p Hahah

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by LightLeviosa5443 Late.

28th October 2013:
That. Was. The. Best. Chapter. Yet.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! So kind of you to say :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by LightLeviosa5443 Mr Wrong, Mr Right

28th October 2013:
OH YAY! I'm so glad she's saying something. But suddenly I'm scared. But I'm also so HAPPY!

Author's Response: I knooow! But...she's still got a long way to go :/

Thanks for readding and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 The One?

28th October 2013:
No! But. I need her to be with Chase. Like I actually need it. I think she'll go to him in the end... Maybe.. I hope. What a good little brother though.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know there's a lot of Chase fans out there - but I still adore Tristan :)
Ahh, Heath is just absolutely wonderful. I love him.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by LightLeviosa5443 One Question Too Many

28th October 2013:
NO! I want it to be Chase!!!

Author's Response: Well...just keep on reading ;)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #18, by LightLeviosa5443 All The Lies

28th October 2013:
I think deuce is telling the truth. I just can't understand why Katie would lie...

Author's Response: It seems like Deuce(for once) is telling the truth, doesn't it?
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #19, by LightLeviosa5443 Lost & Found

28th October 2013:
Can they just date already?

 Report Review

Review #20, by LightLeviosa5443 Beautiful? Me?

28th October 2013:
No no! Del and Chase all the way. I hope Bray shows up dead.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LightLeviosa5443 I Can't Do This

28th October 2013:
I hate Bray. But Chase once again is even awesomer. That isn't even a word. He's just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LightLeviosa5443 The Best Friend

28th October 2013:
I wasn't sure I'd enjoy this chapter being from Clove's point of view, but I did actually enjoy it. And wow I really HATE Bray.. But do I smell a romance between Del and Chase in the making?

 Report Review

Review #23, by LightLeviosa5443 Wake Me From This Nightmare

28th October 2013:
Awe. Not the baby! That's so sad. Bray is terrible.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LightLeviosa5443 Can't Be Good

28th October 2013:
Oh no! That's bad! Very very bad!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LightLeviosa5443 So Frail

28th October 2013:
it wasn't my favorite. I still hate Bray.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>