Reading Reviews for Why you?
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseAndScorpius12 The Fight

21st February 2012:
I think that it was... BLAISE!

Author's Response: Ahahah you were right dear chap. You were right XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by MannyisdaBEST1 The Angels Have Arrived.

14th February 2012:
oh thank god! for a second there i thought she was turning into a devil and i was like THIS DOESNT FIT WITH BROOKIE'S PLOT and i was quite scared

Author's Response: Lol who knows what fits into Brookies plot anymore? NO ONE. NO ONE KNOWS.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ikuisuus You son of a motherless goat.

14th February 2012:
Luka? You should really get back on skype-- I know this is HIGHLY unrelated to the story, but, you weren't that hard to find, and you seem to be ignoring your email. I wanted to catch you before to much time elapsed, in hopes you'd remember this brony. xD

Author's Response: I beleive you are talking to my friend XD I am Brooklyn. My friends name is Luka. I will tell her to get on Skype. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MannyisdaBEST1 The Letter

7th February 2012:
true friends walk in when you tell them you have pizza!
so can i have some pizza brookie?

Author's Response: Ahaha you ate all the pizza today. RAWR. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelica The Letter

7th February 2012:
Very very interesting. Luka is a fun character.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think so too. Luka is my second fave to write in ;D first, obviously being Diana.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MannyisdaBEST1 Singing lessons and love confessions.

6th February 2012:
Even though you pretty much tell me the whole ending of the story I STILL absolutley love to read it!
10/10!

Manoodles

Author's Response: YAY! And you'd better keep reading ;D or I'll stop updating you :o

 Report Review

Review #7, by barbiegg3 Singing lessons and love confessions.

6th February 2012:
Hahahahahahahaha!
Will the tyrannosaurus ...? Oh wait wrong story.
This made me laugh so hard I cried. Good one!

Author's Response: Ahaha I do try to have some humor outside of the story as well. Can't have it being too dark now, can we? Glad you enjoyed it! And if you like the humor, just wait until you read the next chapter! ~Brooklyn

 Report Review

Review #8, by loony luna You son of a motherless goat.

28th January 2012:
WHOOHOO NEXT CHAPTER. As normal I loved it. I can't help but cry for snape when lilly was mentioned. I don't like luca much considering she called lilly a bitch in front of snape. Keep writing. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it! Luka isn't really meant to be a very touchy-feely type person. In fact, she's a right out b*tch when it comes to... lets see, everyone. But I love her even though she doesn't love me back. Next chapter should be viewable soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Airyfairy You son of a motherless goat.

20th January 2012:
I love it!! Don't keep us waiting too long!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in validation as we speak (type?) so don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stephanie You son of a motherless goat.

19th January 2012:
GREAT story!! Keep it going!!

Author's Response: Of course! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cathiiecakes You son of a motherless goat.

19th January 2012:
Absolutely amazing! Can't wait 'til you update!

Author's Response: Wont be long! Probably a day or three before it gets through validation. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kezza You son of a motherless goat.

19th January 2012:
Oh darling I wish being a princess unicorn was a great career path! An astro physicist is good too!

Author's Response: I know right? Just imagine it now. PRINCESS UNICORN; DOORMUFFIN. Erm... anyways... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blaise.lover You son of a motherless goat.

18th January 2012:
WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER I'M DYING

Author's Response: WELL YOU CAN HAS! IT'S IN VALIDATION RIGHT NOW!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PIGFARTS<3 Demons, Devils, Angels, and Wizards.

12th January 2012:
i love it from Draco's point of view, it's like being in a boys mind! (I wish.) Anyways, you are really progressing on the characters in a good way! Very interesting!

Author's Response: HUZZAH! Gracias (or something).

 Report Review

Review #15, by pigfarts<3 You want the truth?

12th January 2012:
This is amazing! Its totally how I imagined Draco in the books. (she never really goes into a lot of detail!) You are a fantastic writer and I CANNOT PUT MY LAPTOP DOWN! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review! This is my fantasy Draco too :) eeheee

 Report Review

Review #16, by MannyisdaBEST1 The Fight

11th January 2012:
YOU ARE A GODDESS!

that is all

Author's Response: *bows* gracias. merci. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by EchoDream101 The Fight

11th January 2012:
Blaise or Harry or Snape? I reckon it's Snape though :)

Author's Response: Well there are 3 people there, and the one in her line of vision is Snape. Blaise is there too though, along with one other girl.

 Report Review

Review #18, by The.ah.mazing.Jill The Fight

9th January 2012:
I think that is a good fanfiction. Write more and post soon, I can't wait forever

Author's Response: Ahaha your wish is my command! Chapter 7 is in the making.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nadirika Sarazlia The Fight

7th January 2012:
Ugh, poor Diana. And I didn't thought how much this story affect me, but it makes me hate Draco and Hermione even further. :(

Author's Response: I know! I used to LOVE DraMione, and now the inner Di in me wants to prod at them with sharp rusty sticks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Live Life Large The Fight

7th January 2012:
Nice story! I like your little world nearly as much as JK's:) it sure is creative! Hmm... Is it Harry? Or maybe Snape?

Author's Response: WOW. JUST WOW. I FEEL SO... FLATTERED. Thank you SOOO much!

And it's not Harry... You're half right with Snape though!


 Report Review

Review #21, by KiraPotter16 The Fight

7th January 2012:
Are you KIDDING ME?! I may be having a fit! Next chapter, like, NOW please! :) x

Author's Response: I would give it to you guys, BELIEVE ME, but it's not even on paper yet! Or on computer yet... er... Thanks for the wonderus review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KiraPotter16 Born again.

7th January 2012:
I love this idea! I have a guardian angel story too although it's different to this one and it's kinda my fantasy world as well. This is great :) x

Author's Response: Oh really? I will SO have to check it out. Isn't it a great fantasy world to live in though? Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by some one The Fight

7th January 2012:
WOW. This is amazing you are a good writer with surprisingly detailed moves in battle. I think I know who might the dark haired wizard might be. Either snape because he only hates Di and doesn't want her to die. (well be a fallen angel to be specific). Or Harry just because he's nice and likes to be arrogant when the chance comes. These are just guesses. Keep writing, I want to know. :)

Author's Response: OOooh I like the Harry idea! I didn't even think of that one. And the Snape one is pretty clever too. You`re half way there! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MsPotterWorld Why do I even care?

6th January 2012:
YES. next chapter finally. You're actually really good. Didn't think I would like it but I don't. I LOVE IT. Feel so bad for Di though. In fact. I'll give you a virtual muffin. :)

Author's Response: Huzzah! My first virtual muffin of the new year. Thanks for reviewing! And I'm glad you 'love' it. The next chapter should be up in the next few days as soon as it gets through validation.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LovelyRabbit You, my darling, have the personality of this lamp.

31st December 2011:
Aw poor Di! I am so ready for the next chapter.
>:D

ahahaha Dramione is very powerful force indeed. lol
gosh i just love the angel idea of this story.

great job!!!

Author's Response: I have a trio of short stories planned for this, but I still can't decide who she'll end up with :/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>