Reading Reviews for Crash Into The Stars.
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heartofmagic Chapter TWENTY-SIX - Epilogue

10th July 2012:
just want to say that this is so original and beautifully written, you did a good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I must rewrite it at some point, some of it is really hurried and trite, if you see what I mean? But thanks for your kindness :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #2, by missb13 Chapter TWENTY-SIX - Epilogue

1st July 2012:
I really liked this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #3, by CassiePotter Chapter TWENTY-SIX - Epilogue

14th June 2012:
This was such a heartbreaking last chapter. I understand why Cade did what she did, but that doesn't make it any easier to read. The writing in this story was haunting, and really beautiful. I can't wait to see what your future stories bring! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: I know... I really debated about it, I knew she was gonna, you know, but I got to the end and just thought no Cade T.T but I'm glad I did, because it really shapes her daughter's life :) thank you!
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by CassiePotter Chapter TWENTY-FIVE

13th June 2012:
Cassie meaning me? Or is it just someone with the same name? If it is me, then thank you so much! You were the one who wrote the awesome story, so I've been happy to leave reviews! This is a wonderful story, and I'm definitely drawn in to Cade's character. I can't wait to read more about her baby! And I feel bad that she and Regulus can't be happy. They deserve to! You can expect a review after I read the next chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: It was you ^_^ your review honestly made my day haha, it may be the best one I've ever had :p so thank you for that and also for supporting me so much, the new story is up!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Chapter TWENTY-SIX - Epilogue

9th June 2012:
OMG i knew it i knew it was going to be sad! but it was good and i can't wait for the sequel! now i must ready myself for the new story. and if you want to read my story that would be lovely. it might not be as good as yours but still.
~kylee~

Author's Response: Of course I'll read yours, I'd love to :D I'll get on it now!
Thank you as ALWAYS for your support, I honestly couldn't do it without you :3 sequel is going up now!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #6, by ... Chapter TWENTY-SIX - Epilogue

9th June 2012:
This is a really good story!!!
Are you gonna do another one about the little girl or not?
Either way nice job:)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D I am currently writing and posting it, I'm really excited haha. Look out for it!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella Chapter TWENTY-FIVE

9th June 2012:
I have to say more than anything, Cade is a very well developed character. This story was wonderful and i simply wish there was more. Your writing is wonderful and it just makes me wish there was more--more plot development, further character development(especially of the side characters). Don't fear becoming more complex!

Author's Response: Firstly thank you for reading! I know what you're saying about the plot and the character development :/ tbh when I wrote this it was the first fanfic i'd ever completed and I was more focused on finishing it than anything else! :p hopefully I can write shorter, more detailed stories about the other characters; the sequel is going up as I type and I'm hoping to work on a short story about Savannah as well... Thank you, that was exactly what I need to hear! :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Chapter TWENTY-FIVE

5th June 2012:
Oh gosh you mentioned me *squeal* THIS WAS AMAZING I LOVED IT. it was really cute. im so excited for the next chapter. and i still have like certain idea in my mind about the new series and it makes me excited! EXCITEMENT EXCITEMENT, im all happy right now!
~Kylee~

Author's Response: Bless you :D thank you so much ^.^ you may be my favourite reviewer, you're always so nice! :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Nicole Chapter TWENTY-FIVE

5th June 2012:
I loved the story it was amazing. Keep writing you have an wonderful gift

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm working on some other stories at the moment :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #10, by ValerieRookwoodLestrange Chapter TWENTY-FOUR

30th May 2012:
Aw. This was so sweet. You have to put up the next chapter. This is honestly one of my favorite stories on here!

Author's Response: Thank you!! ^.^ everyone's being so kind cause I really don't think it's that good haha, but thank you for reading! :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Chapter TWENTY-TWO

29th May 2012:
Hiya! It's kylee, I got an account on here! And I just legit had a heart attack, well I threw my iPod across the room. SEQUEL! IM SO EXCITED THIS IS ONE OF MY TWO FAVORITE FANFICTIONS.

Author's Response: Hi ^.^ thank you so much!! that truly and honestly made my day :D I know it's about the baby! :D it's a lot of fun to write, it's different to this though :) thanks again!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kylee Chapter TWENTY-FOUR

26th May 2012:
I CAN'T WAIT TILL THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Going up now! :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #13, by CassiePotter Chapter TWENTY-ONE

21st May 2012:
I loved this chapter! You write Dumbledore magnificently, and I can't wait for Cade to have her baby :) and she has to tell Regulus! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks, it took me so long before I thought it sounded right haha :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #14, by unexpected_outcomes247 Chapter TWENTY-THREE

4th May 2012:
Okay.
So let me just begin by saying that my numb legs, and half-broken neck, will testify to the fact that I just sat here and read this entire story in one sitting.
I adore it.
Cadence is a brilliant character, beautiful and strong, while at the same time being believably ugly and broken. She suffers heartbreak after heartbreak, and yet she continues to move forward. Her first kiss with Regulus in the ROR was unexpectedly delicious.
And you are a mean, mean author.
However, this adds to your charm, and is probably one of the things I like most about you.
Throughout the story, no matter the struggles or new-found hardships, Cadence manages to survive. I think that this is what I really enjoy, the fact that in times where someone has the right to be completely engulfed in sadness and lost to the world, she survives. But you don't portray her as thriving (although of course she has her moments), which just makes her character more believable. You comment on your writing alot, and I'd just like to say that I can see the difference in your more recent chapters and your old ones. However, the older ones never made your writing skills seem bad, just a tad inexperienced and furthermore underdeveloped. And I've watched them flourish through the most recent developments in Cadence's story.
Also, I've always detested the thought of living on a farm by myself, and you've made it seem enjoyable. Consider that a huge victory on your part xD
Anyways, I'd continue (Merlin knows I have a lot to say about your story), but my body is begging me to move about the house, so for now I will wait eagerly for the next chapter. c:

(P.S.
Please don't kill off Flora.
I don't even know what I'd do without her.)

-with love,
Samantha.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh hello, longest review ever and also totally awesome :D
First off thank you so so much, it's lovely of you to have taken the time :D and you've really made me smile with this!
I've always thought farms are interesting places but nope, wouldn't live there alone haha. Don't blame you ^.^
Thanks again, so so much :D
Dragonet x

p.s. Flora will never die. Never.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Kylee Chapter TWENTY-THREE

4th May 2012:
Dayum, the end wants to make me cry, must stay strong must. I loved it! It was so good! Omglob it was awesome I can't stop saying omg I loved it. And regulus oh boy i know what will happen arrrgh

Author's Response: I knoww :'( it's sooo sad but it must happen *turns away* I can't watch!! T.T
Thanks as always! :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Kylee Chapter TWENTY-TWO

29th April 2012:
Hi again! Lovely chapter. I can't wait till regulus finds out! Oh and I wonder when the baby is born will the order think its Sirius' baby, oh that would be kinda funny. Okay well tooodalo

Author's Response: :o I hadn't even thought of that... I wonder if I could write that into the sequel... *thinks*
Thanks as always, you're always lovely :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kylee Chapter TWENTY-ONE

24th April 2012:
Hiya again! Like always I freaking loved this! Your an awesome writer and now Cade is preggers! Oh gosh what's gonna happen I'm gonna be on the edge of mah seat for forever and ever!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kylee Chapter TWENTY

22nd April 2012:
Another good chapter! And so quickly put up! I'm impressed! And the whole dont scream it's me thing. Regulus is so smart and cute with those things. This is one of my favorite stories, please write more! Okay thanks see you next review

~kylee~

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kylee Chapter NINETEEN

18th April 2012:
I loved this, so much love, the house in my mind still looks beautiful, and your description was excelant. I love the necklace and I want one. I feel like she should open it a bit more though. Regulus, *sigh* I think he's so cute. And Cade loves him so much. You can tell by the words. Pretty much I'm saying you have done wonders! I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
I think he's cute too, I just adore him so much!! He's absolutely gorgeous haha
Thank you, you made my smile quota for today :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #20, by quick_quotes_quill Chapter SEVENTEEN

27th March 2012:
happened too quickly.but also really good

 Report Review

Review #21, by Maya (quick_quotes_quill) Chapter THIRTEEN

11th March 2012:
I lovvve it! The story, that is.You've created the most perfect little situation, and then filled it in with drama and events in a very skilled way. I can't wait to see where it goes.
Although I must say, Regulus' personality as you created reminds me of Edward in Twilight. I'm not the biggest fan of that series (please don't hate me if you do like it) but I think since Cadence isn't Bella the story much better.
:), Maya (quick_quotes_quill on this site)

Author's Response: Ohhh no you're the second person to say that to me!! I dislike Edward, he's so wimpy :p (sorry to Edward fans), I tried to change him a little, did it work?
But thank you for your lovely comments :D I can see myself giving you a cookie.
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #22, by ihatesnakes Chapter ELEVEN

5th March 2012:
Very good story and superbly written!

Author's Response: Thank you! That really means a lot :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #23, by CassiePotter Chapter ELEVEN

3rd March 2012:
That is so sad. My heart was aching reading this. It's such a well-written story! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks, I cried writing this tbph. Sad but true :p
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #24, by 06BDavies Chapter NINE

16th February 2012:
In a bit of confution, ur status for the story is completed what I think ur still writing, WIP. In my review of the last chapter i thought u had finished. I like this chapter. I would like to know Savannah better, like, is she really intrested in where Cade goes to school, or is she cool to let it slide. I like Savannh though, I think, the beatles r cool, and good touch adding them in. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Savannah is just kinda chilled about everything, a real hippy child haha. Keep an eye out cause I might write a story about her later :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #25, by 06BDavies Chapter EIGHT

14th February 2012:
Hey, its a intresting plot, it just needs, um, more, like a sub plot and such, more small talk, well not small talk but u get what I mean. What happeneds to her in and after the war? From what I can gather, that was her 6th year, what happened in her 7th? Did she ever open the locket again? Theres so little for the intretcut plot line. I could be brill though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>