Reading Reviews for JJ Gone.... Wild?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Erin The Arrival.

9th August 2013:
amazing, beautiful, and i love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Me A heart of black, and a world of red.

11th July 2013:
Hey!!! Good job on your book, I would come back to check if you update it. But I'm asuming its already over! Again great job and keep writing!

Author's Response: not finished yet, but thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Erin A heart of black, and a world of red.

11th July 2013:
Wow, that was really good, i love it

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erin Christmas.

9th July 2013:
Seriously i cannot wait for the rest of this. I am in love with it.

Author's Response: aww. Thank you . :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brianne Vacation.

14th June 2013:
You write extremely well nd I thoroughly enjoyed reading JJ gone wild !! Can't Wait For More !!! Though its not very realistic w/ the whole I'm pregnant situation .. It was a bit too perfect hw Everyone reacted .. Over all loved it !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah I realized it wasnt supremely realistic when I was writing but I decided to keep it because it balances out the way I want to end it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by , Well This is New.....?

14th June 2013:
you use way to many brackets (its too hard to read!!)

Author's Response: I'll work on it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by erin Vacation.

14th June 2013:
omg i love this, it is truely amazing

Author's Response: Omg, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by abby Balls, Babies and Boys.

2nd June 2013:
aw! absolutely adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annabel Potter And it begins..

16th March 2013:
I really liked that chapter, usually I don't like it when a character gets pregnant in school or early in the story, but I'm really enjoying it here! Jay seems like a really cute mum and Sirius is so adorable in this chapter! Keep it coming
10/10
Annabel

Author's Response: Thank you! I really like Sirius' cuteness in this chapter. I'll be sure to update soon, I have it all written it's just hard to find time to get on and upload. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy. Well This is New.....?

8th January 2013:
Ok, i really like the idea:) but, the punctuation, is very bad and therefore it is hard to read. Your over use of brackets is extremely annoying too..
Sorry if im being crude its just i really liked your idea and if you just read over it, it would be so much better. x

Author's Response: Thanks for the tips, I'll try to be better about reading it over.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous Well This is New.....?

16th November 2012:
The grammar is terrible. You should indent when each character speaks. It would make it much easier to read. Try saying don't, they're, couldn't, etc. And capitalizing I's and putting spaces between each sentence and word. And there's no need for putting random capitalized words in the middle of sentences. Otherwise I'd be willing to read it. I hope this doesn't come off as rude, it's just some suggestions and tips.

Author's Response: I realize that the grammar isn't the best in this chapter, it was the first one I'd posted and the first fan fiction I'd written. I have gotten better in my editing since, there are still mistakes here and there but sometimes while typing and editing i miss them which is understandable. thank you for the suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan The Best Day

18th May 2012:
I really like your story! I know that there's some grammar errors but there isn't that many that it becomes a distraction to the story like some other stories so thank you for that! Also your story is really well written and i'm excited to read the next chapter. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy, Thank you. I'll try to fix the grammar mistakes im a fast typer and dont notice them sometimes i'll be sure to update soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login