Reading Reviews for You'll Always Be My Sister
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterfan You'll Always Be My Sister

7th August 2012:
This made me cry. For real. It's great writing. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione389 You'll Always Be My Sister

18th March 2012:
At last! Some 12 plus stories! Thank God for that. Well, I thought this story was beautiful, clever and very very nice. I like it a lot! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hiddenbyhair You'll Always Be My Sister

29th February 2012:
so sweet! i luv it! u hve to feel bad for petunia

Author's Response: Yeah, I do too. She had such a hard life.
Anyway, I'm glad you liked it. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss Muggle You'll Always Be My Sister

28th February 2012:
This is very sweet. I like the way you portrayed Petunia's relationship with Lily. Especially the line "Petunia’s life was now an act." That is EXACTLY how I always imagined her to feel.
Vernon was as lovely as ever in this story ;) Great characterization although I do think he accepted magic just a bit too easily.
You definitely showed some great aspects of Petunia and Lily's relationship. I love the scene of them as children the best!

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe. I didn't actually think too much on Vernon's thoughts on the magic. I focused more on Petunia and Lily's relationship.
But I'm glad you liekd it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Angela You'll Always Be My Sister

20th December 2011:
D": WHY MUST YOU BE SO GOOD AT WRITING?! This quite literally ripped my heart to pieces, thanks. BUT YOU ARE SO GOOD AT WRITING! I'm jealous... :P

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I hope your heart gets mended! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kjp You'll Always Be My Sister

8th December 2011:
that story was heart breaking. Although what it didn't say was why she was so mean to harry if she was sorry ;)

Author's Response: I didn't really think of that actually, but I would guess that she would just have to act around Vernon so he didn't know and all.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionexxx You'll Always Be My Sister

2nd December 2011:
Aww thats so sweet..but sad as well :'(
really good story, i think thats what would have happened (: x

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mimi You'll Always Be My Sister

28th November 2011:
That was very sweet, and I loved how James sounded kind of like jerk lol

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jen You'll Always Be My Sister

25th November 2011:
I have always felt somewhat sorry for Petunia. I think there was always love there, but jealousy and misunderstanding can get so out of hand.

Very well written. Truly beautiful.

Author's Response: I have too. It's kind of what urged me to write this story.
Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login