Reading Reviews for (shenanigans)
  
325 Reviews Found

Review #1, by phrombiggynihiggi (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

26th April 2013:
Awww
he's jealous of James! And he appears to have a soul!
Hurruh!
Salazar ooot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jess94 (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

25th April 2013:
Love this story! I'm completely fascinated by Al as a character and what makes him tick. I can't wait until the part where he realizes he isn't gods gift and, hopefully, becomes a better person. There does seem to be traces of someone decent that has crept threw at various points

 Report Review

Review #3, by aheels_20 (al) It's always me.

25th April 2013:
hey um this was good but u stole the story sumary from the story le scorp by toujour_padfoot. she wrote that story before you wrote this one and the jealously line is the exact same one. mabey change ur sumary?

anyway lol i like al storys so i'll read on

~ alexis xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

24th April 2013:
Great chapter. I loved that Chelsea's brother punched Albus in his face. That was hilarious and Albus totally deserved it :D This was a great chapter :D I'm glad you updated and i totally understand why this chapter was a long wait. Take your time to write these amazing chapters. Please update ASAP :D

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by UniQuorn (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

24th April 2013:
You updated:) that made me happy. That whole 'are they, are they not?' jazz has got me excited. Vader, like Darth Vader? Anyway, I loved it, and I can't wait til the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loop (al) I'm not jealous.

22nd April 2013:
I WAS SOOO PUMPED WHEN I READ THE PSYCH QUOTE! AND WAS ABOUT GO ALL PSYCH ON YOU BUT THEN READ THE ENDING! SAD PART WAS I WAS WATCHING PSYCH AND REMEMBERED YOUR STORY AND LOOKED FOR THE RIGHT CHAPTER TO COMMENT ON. man im sad!

IT WAS BUGGING ME FOR DAYS CAUSE THE CAST THING SOUNDED SO FAMILIAR





okay i get if you didnt get any of that!


GREAT CHAPTER BY THE WAY. I AM A SUCKER FOR JEALOUSY

 Report Review

Review #7, by xMsFiggx (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

20th April 2013:
Oh my goodness what will become of these two?! I like that the chapters switch between the two of them. Al's head seems pretty realistic - he does/doesn't want a girlfriend, ends up not fully listening to Chelsea speak even though he likes her... And hopefully Logan will come around eventually. Lovely update :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_Pie (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

19th April 2013:
OMG WHEN I SAW THIS UPDATED IT WAS MOST LIKELY THE MOST EXCITING THING WHICH COULD EVER HAVE BLESSED MY SOUUULLL.
muhahahaha. godric this chapter was amazingly funny; and i love how AL AND CHELSEA ARE POSSIBLY TOGETHER?
ok, so im actually totally revved up for an update, and you must deliver as you are an amazing writer who n needs to educate me on the ways of al and chelsea.
GREAT CHAPTER. PLEASE UPDATE :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Holly_Mist (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

19th April 2013:
YOU UPDATED :D

I love Al's denial at the beginning of the chapter! He's so - what would you say - naive (?) in that sense because rejection is something so completely new to him! I really like that, despite his confidence and arrogance - he's still like most people, even though he thinks he's not!

New rule: You must include Logan in your all your chapters! He's just that awesome :D

I just had one question - i thought Chelsea said no to be Al's girlfriend and she'd only faked the whole thing in front of Logan. So in the end (i got a bit confused here) - when al says "Well, at least I've got Chelsea." Does that mean that they're dating or he's under the illusion that they are?
Sorry - i just got a bit confused! :(

Anyway - i hope you update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by CooperTowne (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

19th April 2013:
YOU. ARE. BACK. YES!

I loved it and I love that your back! Keep writing! It's an awesome story :)

Author's Response: YES. I. AM. YAY!

Ahaha, thank you, and I'm very glad to be back. I definitely will! Thank you so much :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Skywalker (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

7th March 2013:
No! There's no more! Add more or I will be forced to use the force on you.

Author's Response: Haha, well no one wants that, so I suppose I'll have to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by bananasareamazing (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

17th February 2013:
two words. UPDATE NOW

Author's Response: One word. ECONOMICS.
Sorry, I'm really busy because my econ class is absolutely killing me this semester :/ I'm going to try and update soon though!


 Report Review

Review #13, by PotterUnited (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

5th February 2013:
Need new chapter. Add new chapter. Need new chapter. Add new chapter!
In case u didn't realise... I want a new chapter :P
So good and different to any other story I have read on HPFF!
Update soon please :)

Author's Response: Wait... are you saying you want a new chapter? Did I get that right? :P I'm super busy right now but I'm going to try and update soon. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous (al) It's always me.

27th January 2013:
i love this story!! i keep checking back every once in a while just to read it all over again. fantastic job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you tons! I'm glad to hear that you like it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by anon (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

29th December 2012:
i'm still reading, keep posting!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm going to try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nero the Ninja (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

9th November 2012:
Well. That was VERY unexpected. UPDATE, SILLY CHILD.

Author's Response: Always expect the unexpected. AND I SHALL BE UPDATING VERY SOON, WISE ONE.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rainystrawberry12 (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

31st October 2012:
This story is really great I love chealsea you have to write more!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I will definitely write more, so don't worry!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gracelyn (al) I'm so selfless.

19th October 2012:
this is sooo funny! I just collapsed in my chair! keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Sockpuppet (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

25th September 2012:
I think I just died laughing. This story is awesome, and definitely better than JTMD! Update soon!

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you. I certainly hope that you don't die. Well, that is quite the compliment. I love JTMD sooo much ♥ Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ToeJamInBellybutton (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

22nd September 2012:
Onoes! I've run out of reading material! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ahaha, sorry about that. I'll try and update soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ToeJamInBellybutton (al) I'm so selfless.

22nd September 2012:
It takes a lot to make me actually laugh out loud while reading. I lol'd two times in this chapter. Thank you for that. :) I like to laugh...

Author's Response: Aw, well I take special pride in my comedic abilities then :D You are very welcome :) Thank /you/ for the review! I like to make people laugh...

 Report Review

Review #22, by ToeJamInBellybutton (chelsea) I am the epitome of Gryffindor.

22nd September 2012:
You need to write books so that I can buy them. And actually get to read them without this computer. I like paper. I miss paper. Why can't HPFF be readable by means of paper and ink? Rawr.

Author's Response: Ahaha, well thank you. We'll see about that ;) I do enjoy reading on paper, though, so I feel you. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ToeJamInBellybutton (chelsea) I'm officially dead.

22nd September 2012:
How is this just loosely based off of that movie? xD It screams John Tucker Must Die.

Author's Response: Haha, well hopefully you'll see how it's different. Just trust me - it's not JTMD. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by ToeJamInBellybutton (al) It's always me.

22nd September 2012:
I think someone on another site posted this... And I'm so sorry, because I don't know when or where. All I know is that I've read this chapter before. Wasn't on this site. Sorry. I feel for you. And also, I'm so glad that I found the real one! I remember reading this and I couldn't get it out of my head for multiple months, so kudos!

Author's Response: Oh no :O I certainly hope not. If you can remember where you read it before, PLEASE let me know because that seriously upsets me. This is my own work that I've spent hours on, and for anyone else to claim it is not just wrong, but disrespectful. But thank you for reviewing, and I'm glad that you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lunylovegoodlover (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

22nd September 2012:
So when I first came across this story, I read the first half of the first chapter and was like, um, no. Just no. BUT then I ran into it again and muddled my way through Al's ego to Chelsea and all their issues and I just want to say that I absolutely love this story. The plot is awesome, the characters are HILARIOUS, and I want to punch Al.

Author's Response: Ahaha, don't worry, I got 'chu. I totally understand, and I'm glad that you did manage to muddle your way through to Chelsea. It can be difficult to wade your way through Al's ego sometimes. But I'm glad you love it now! Thank you so much for sticking with it and thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>