Reading Reviews for Back To Normal?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adzrt041 The Halloween Ball

13th February 2012:
Amazing
i wish i could write like this...
could you help me? i have recently joined this and i lone hinny soo.ant ideas? please...it would mean a lot thanx

Author's Response: Well it depends what time you are writing it at, like when they were at Hogwarts or after Hogwarts.. So like for after Hogwarts maybe they split up after the war because it was too much on them during that time, but maybe their paths cross again and Love blooms? And during their Hogwarts years maybe the war is upon them and the two have secret meetings every night in the room of requirement with Dumbledore's Army.. And Ginny gets taken by a deatheater.. Somehow Ginny has found a way to send Harry owls, while she is being held captive in the Malfoy Manner or anywhere really. Harry and Ginny send messages to each other, but Ginny has no idea where she is and needs Harry and the rest of Dumbledore's Army to save her before the huge war breaks out? Haha I hope those ideas make sense and that they are useful too :) and Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinbadgirl The Halloween Ball

12th February 2012:
clifhanger or what? please post another chapter ASAP! :)

Author's Response: I will upload it as soon as it is edited :) Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashlee Back To School

30th January 2012:
Your detail and everything is amazing! This is truly amazing, keep writting!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I definitely will if people enjoy it. I like that people enjoy my writing because I just love writing stories. Lol and Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione Back To School

17th January 2012:
yes that's actually my name. no guesses who I was named after! anyways, love your story!

Author's Response: Haha that's awesome! Thanks so much for your input. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by draco is da best The Abnormal

19th November 2011:
This chapter was so emotional. I can't wait to read what is going to happen next.please upload fast, I going to be checking everyday lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Chapter 2 is ready to be read, let me know what you think of it also :) hehe thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bella Back To School

19th November 2011:
This story is GREAT.u should keep writing, I love the plot and I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha Thank you! The second chapter is up and once I edit chapter 3 it will also be up! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Renee Back To School

13th November 2011:
Loved it cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Why thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by draco_lover Back To School

5th November 2011:
Well I have a pretty good picture as to what might happen :) Great story so far by the way! You should definitely continue on with this story but you shouldn't have us readers opinion in this because even if we readers didn't like the story so far, it should still be continued on no matter what! :D I did, however, noticed that you had a couple of grammar mistakes in this so if you want to edit this later on...It's a suggestion ;) Also I'm sure you could add a few bit more details in this but just a FEW is needed, not many. So I can't wait to read more of this and OH MY GOD!!! I'm the first to review! I'm so happy X) Ahahah anyways your a good writer, continue on please!!, and your story is fascinating so far! ;) Oh yes, 9/10!!! CONGRATS!!!

your reader,
draco_lover

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the rating and for letting me know how I am doing. I have the next chapter already done, but I have to still edit it, I always miss things when I am editing though, so I may still have mistakes or grammar errors, but I am trying, haha :) Once I edit it, which I hope is soon it will be up. Once again thanks for the review. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login