Reading Reviews for Detention
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 From One to Two

20th April 2013:
:D that was fantastic, lovely and wonderful. Youve done such a great job and I cant wait to read the rest :) thank you .

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 From Twelve to One

20th April 2013:
Awe :3 well that was adorable. Its nice to see lilly finally coming around. another lovely chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 From Eleven to Twelve

20th April 2013:
I actually really enjoy the short chapters, maybe its because I have a short attention span and I am trying to get back into fan fic . But I really love the short chapters its like a quick little bite and then moving on :) its great :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 From Ten to Eleven

20th April 2013:
Well this is getting pretty tense, its great but nerve wracking at the same time i keep feeling like someone is just going to explode and then the tension will eat them or something like that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 From Nine to Ten

20th April 2013:
In all the fics Ive read I think thats the deepest Ive ever heard sirius get, I really really loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 From eight to nine

20th April 2013:
well that was an interesting twist. I very much enjoyed it :D fantastic job thus far,

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 From Six Thirty to Eight

20th April 2013:
Oh my goodness, I really am loving the way youre writing this. I cant wait to read more, I am very intrigued.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sidekick.. From Twelve to One

26th June 2012:
Like it, try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mandy From Eleven to Twelve

19th June 2012:
Awww, so cute! Maybe try for a longer chapter next time though...

Author's Response: The next chapters up now! Will try to make them longer as I go on...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Manga_girl From Ten to Eleven

2nd March 2012:
I like this! I noticed a few punctuation errors but apart from that, it was good!

Author's Response: Sorry! Was in a bit of a rush typing up but will try to fix it and improve this for next time! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesSiriusPotterLover From Nine to Ten

28th January 2012:
AH. I want to wrap my arms around my Sirius, yes I said my Sirius. He's mine, so Carly needs to back off.

LOL, anyway, nice chapter, glad you updated.

But seriously he's mine

Author's Response: Who ever said Carly was on Sirius? Glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by couldyoureallyknow From Six Thirty to Eight

27th January 2012:
i love the breakfast club!! such a good movie :) this is a cool idea to adapt the story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xjamesandlilyx From Nine to Ten

27th January 2012:
Is this based on the Breakfast Club? Because I just watched that movie recently and it's like a wizarding copy (:
I like it so far, keep writing!

Author's Response: Yep, It has to be one of my favourite films and I could not believe that someone hadn't already adapted it into a Hogwart's fic! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesSiriusPotterLover From eight to nine

19th November 2011:
This will be interesting won't it. I actually really want to see what James and Lily write about each other. Although I did like Sirius' introduction. Snickers. I can't wait for the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emma From eight to nine

19th November 2011:
Please continue, I enjoyed every bit of it. (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by littlemisssnape From Six Thirty to Eight

19th November 2011:
This is a really good start

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pheeebs From Six Thirty to Eight

29th October 2011:
I cant wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Catherine From Six Thirty to Eight

29th October 2011:
This is a pretty creative storyline. I like it. I can't imagine writing a 2,000 word essay on "who [I] think [I am]" for 8 hours locked in detention, though. That seemed slightly unrealistic to me. But there must be a reason that you know of (obviously) and I can't wait to see it in the next chapter(s)! Also, this seemed a bit short, but I can understand for an intro chapter. Please make the others longer! Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login