Reading Reviews for When Life Takes Over.
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah xii.

18th December 2013:
Update !!please! I need to know what happens next !!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StellaRose xii.

22nd August 2013:
Gah! That was mean, really mean :( I was just getting caught up and so engrossed in the story and then BAM it ended! lol.

I guess Aiden. I really don't see any chemistry between her Albus. I think Albus was her school girl crush and on that she's dated him, she's over it.

PLEASE have her get with Aiden! He has to be one of my favorite OCs :)

You've done a great job with this story. I read your first two chapters decades ago and happened to stumble upon your story again. I must say I'm impressed with how far it's come!

--Emmy

Author's Response: Hehe sorry! Haha, you'll see in the next chapter who she chooses!
Thanks much, that means a lot :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Serendipity1234 xii.

25th May 2013:
Wow Albus is really turning out to be kind of a jerk, isn't he? I mean I can understand that he wouldn't want his girlfriend spending a bunch of time with another guy who seems to fancy her, but asking her to choose? That's never a mature thing to do. And even though he is her boyfriend, he really does not have the right to tell her who she can be friends with. Doesn't he trust her? What does he think will happen? He should feel confident that she's being honest with him about her feelings. If later on her feelings change, they were probably bound to regardless of who she was spending time with.
Aiden responded so nicely, too. It impressed me, actually, that he didn't tell her what he thought of Albus for saying that. He's so sweet, wanting her to be happy...
I hope she chooses him or tells Albus something like she refuses to choose, and if he wants he can break up with her for that. Because Albus is a jerk for telling her to choose between two people she cares about. And I want Bella to realize and acknowledge that Aiden is someone she cares about. I also want her to stand up for herself. Albus is being manipulative and I don't like it.
Update soon!!

Author's Response: He really is haha. No one really knows what's going on in the head of dear ol' Albus :P
I really love Aiden, he's great to write and I love going against stereotypes!
Bella has to choose in the next chapter so stay tuned :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggx xii.

18th May 2013:
Hmmm. I actually quite like Aiden. He is very sweet and wanted to help her when she was confused about talking to boys. But I suppose having Albus like her is sort of like a dream come true. Would be nice if she didn't have to choose so she could keep her friendship with one of them. I like Aiden I hope she doesn't have to stop talking to him!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sensations11 xii.

14th May 2013:
Such an exciting twist!! Can't wait to see who she chooses!!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by firebolt_31 xii.

13th May 2013:
Bella HAS to choose Aiden! PLEEASSSE she has to!!! also amazing chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha you will see in the next chapter who she chooses! Thankyou so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sensations11 iii.

12th May 2013:
Aiden is adorable! That is all.

Author's Response: Haha he is, he is!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sensations11 ii.

12th May 2013:
I am so insanely in love with story already!!
I can't wait to see more of this Aiden character!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so much!
Thanks for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by sensations11 i.

12th May 2013:
This story is quite captivating!!!
I like the character Bella, can't wait for more of her!
Now I'll go onto the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loop xii.

11th May 2013:
AIDEEEN!! NO!

Why? Why would you do such a thing!

I wana see this develop! Im so pummmpppedd!

Please Update SOON!!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry! It just had to be done ;)
I'm glad, and I'll try!


 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan xii.

11th May 2013:
:O Omg this was so good!!! I can't wait to see who she chooses!! I hope you update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Charlotte xii.

11th May 2013:
AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN AIDEN
I think it might be clear that she should choose Aiden! He is so adorably cute!!
update soon, I'm dying to see who she chooses!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bitter_sweetness xii.

11th May 2013:
If she doesn't choose Aiden I will cry! Well, not really. But you know what I mean!!
Aiden is so sweet and only wants whats right for her! Albus is a jerk making her choose between them! He's just jealous of Aiden!!
AIDEN ALL THE WAY!!!
Update soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by loony_lovegood101 xii.

10th May 2013:
AIDAN. CHOOSE AIDAN. AIDAN AIDAN AIDAN.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Loving_Sirius_4eva xii.

10th May 2013:
LONGER CHAPTERS! You are evil! Are you a slytherin? You killed a little part of me with this devastating ending. I asked for AIDEN and BELLA to be together :( You separated them. I realy do hope and think that Bella will wisen up and spill to Albus that Aiden and her were just pretending. Hopefully Aiden will be back.

I loved everything about this chapter. (except for Aiden leaving at the end). It's well written and beautifully plotted. I am practically in love with the character Aiden. You portray him so well. He was the star in this chapter :)

I can't wait for another brilliant chapter from you.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Haha I swear I'm not :P I'm so sory!
I'm glad you liked the chapter though! Thankyou so much! Sometimes I really do worry about the plot, I feel like it doesn't really go anyway and its getting boring...
Thanks again!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by twitches165 xii.

10th May 2013:
Please please pick Aiden he is so amazing and my favourite character! Omg this story is so addicting I love it so much!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by thatswhatwedo xii.

10th May 2013:
I love this story! OMG, its so amazing!!
Albus is acting so jerkish! Aiden is so sweet! PLease let her choose him!

 Report Review

Review #18, by catrina xii.

10th May 2013:
This story is so bloody addictive!!!
Please update soon, I cannot wait to see who Bella chooses! I really really hope its Aiden!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rupertlover xii.

10th May 2013:
sdlkfslkfj sdfs!! Omg! I hope so bad that she chooses Aiden! Please let her choose Aiden!!!
You MUST update soon! I simply can not bare it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by riddikulus11 xii.

10th May 2013:
Aggghhh you evil person! Why did you split it? Hahaha don't worry, I would have done the same :P MWAHAHA!!!

Albus?! What? Why? and Rose??? Poor Bella! Her life's a mess. I started this story shipping Al/Bella but now I'm not so sure anymore because Aiden is just epic and I don't want him to go. Anyway, good job and UPDATE ASAP! or i will hunt you down (jokes :D)

Author's Response: Hehehehe, sorry!
Yes, it is quite messy at the moment and I feel sorry for her sometimes!
Hahaha, I'll try update soon!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by navyfail xii.

9th May 2013:
asdfghj; what? what is wrong with Albus? no, he should have just stayed away so Bella and Aiden could have actually talked.

And I hate Rose at the moment. I feel bad that her brother didn't stick with her. Instead he picked Rose. Isn't there a rule about no abandoning family? *cough*Matt*cough*

Aiden/Bella all the way.
Great chapter overall. :)

~Sama

Author's Response: Haha, yeah Albus is acting pretty stupid lately!! Haha, Matt is an idiot in love, he'll come around eventually!!
Thanks so much for your review!!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by firebolt_31 xi.

9th April 2013:
omg i loved this chapter..especially the ending! you are a REALLY good writer and please update soon!! PLEEAASSSEEE

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! That means alot!! I will try, I promise. I just started a new story and I want to focus on that I little bit. But fear not I will continue to update this!!
Thanks for reviewing!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by bananasareamazing xi.

7th April 2013:
pls pls pls update!!! and does Aiden (spelling?) like Bella and what about Scorpius? WHATS GUNNA HAPPEN!

Author's Response: Haha, you'll just have to wait and see!!
:P Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Serendipity1234 xi.

16th March 2013:
Scorpius is sweet :)
I've been checking this constantly for updates -it's one of my absolute favorite stories.
Please please update soon!!

Author's Response: Really! You've been checking for updates? Wow. haha. I didn't anyone would ever do that for a story of mine, so that means alot!!
Half of the next chapter is written, but I've recently posted a new story and I'm just focusing on that for a little bit. BUT I will definately not abandoning this story!!
Thanks for your review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Serendipity1234 xi.

16th March 2013:
Scorpius is sweet :)
I've been checking this constantly for updates -it's one of my absolute favorite stories.
Please please update soon!!

Author's Response: I love Scorpius, he's so fun to write!! Wow! I'm honored that this is one of your favourites! That means a lot!!
Thanks for your review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>