Reading Reviews for Too Lost in You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Jealousy

6th March 2014:
Oh Dom! I wished you knew how much Lorcan loves you!

Yay! Kieron is back! Kieron really doesn't want Dom to marry Amanda, I don't either! No one seems to like her. Kieron is so right though, Dom should marry Lorcan.

Hehe AJ and Lucy *giggles*

Ooo I hope Lorcan and Kieron plan a good party, which involves Lorcan and Dom going out with each other.

Oh Kieron!! Such good plans. :D

I love the moments between Lorcan and Dom, they so want to date each other! And Dom is so jealous!!

I loves this chapter! I can't wait to read more Lorcan and Dom cuteness!

Author's Response: I wish he did, too. It would make life so much easer for them, don't you think?

Kieron is back! And ready to cause trouble! ;) Haha, he's totally right.

I thought you'd like that.

Let's see what Kieron has planned, shall we?

So jealous.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by just jennifer Pushes and Secrets

2nd September 2013:
you have to keep updating this one or I may have to hunt you down! I really enjoyed reading this and I loved the Dom spin on things at the end! Update soon please, I mean it!

Author's Response: Hello!

This is near the end of my writing list and I'm trying to stick to it to be fair to my other WIPs, but I'm going to do my very best to update each WIP quickly, so that the wait for this, and any of my stories, won't take so long. If I don't, please hunt me down! :D

I'm so glad you enjoyed this. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Pushes and Secrets

2nd September 2013:
I really like how you state how different the twins are from each other and how they take different approaches to things.
Watching them both go through the reasons that Lorcan should move on is funny :D
I wonder if Lorcan can hang out with Dom and ignore his feelings? I hope not, he needs his feelings to be out there!
Dom is thinking of Lorcan! :D Makes me happy.
Why is Dom marrying Amanda when I want him to be with Lorcan? So inconsiderate of my feelings! :P
Haha I love how you mentioned all of the Notts! :P
Hehe Xavier! :P
Kierons not in the chapter! :O I can live with this if he's away.
Awww Dom and Lorcan need to talk and realise their feelings and be together! :O THEY SHOULD GET MARRIED!
:D Another wonderful chapter!!!

Author's Response: Hey!

Yeah, I see them as being completely different to one another, which often surprises people because they're identical twins. You have to double take and look closely to know who is who. :P

Humor is the way to go when Lorcan is in denial!

Oh, he definitely won't be able to ignore his feelings... He'll try, though.

Dom always thinks of Lorcan... Shhh. ;)

So inconsiderate. You tell 'em. :P

The Notts and Xavier had to be there! :D

SHOULD THEY GET MARRIED? YOU TELL 'EM THAT AS WELL! :D

Thanks so much for leaving a review, Tammi!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by HufflePuff_Blitz Pushes and Secrets

25th August 2013:
Albus and Alexa mention made my day :) interesting story, always tried to avoid lorcan or lysander stories don't know why though. but this is really awesome, I really want to see what happens and see if Dom actually has feelings for lorcan, keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the mention of them. :D

Aww, then I'm very glad that you liked this and I hope you stick around, for this and any others (I kind of love the twins). :)

All will be revealed eventually! ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Accidents

25th March 2013:
Dom is in the kitchen in his underpants? I think that Lorcan should have jumped him right then and there personally.
I don't want them fighting even though they've now made up, I don't want them to ever be angry at each other and just be in love. Well Dom needs to fall in love first and then they can be in love forever!
I hope that Lorcan isn't in too much pain with his leg, Dragons are definately dangerous.
I really want Lorcan to tell Dom how he feels, but I can be patient and wait :D
Another wonderful chapter my lovely! :D

Author's Response: He's in his underwear! Haha, I totally think Lorcan should have as well. But he's stubborn and doesn't want to want his friend, so he's being silly now. Not thinking straight. *shakes head at Lorcan*

Yeah, Dom really needs to get his head screwed on right. He's messing things up with this whole getting married lark. ;)

Unfortunately, Lorcan needs a healer. But he'll be okay. :)

Be patient. It'll be a while...

Thanks for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne Badly Taken News

24th March 2013:
Hey the wedding is two days before my birthday! :D
I don't know if I say this enough but I do love your Hugo's all of them. And all of your characters, you have so many and yet they're all so different from each other, it's amazing how you accomplish that, must be why you're so fantastic! :D
This was a very good start, poor Lorcan having to deal with Dom being married soon and his own feelings for Dom. No wonder he got drunk. Although when Dom took him home and then the whole situation with the undressing I thought for sure something was going to happen between the two of them.
I hope that they kiss soon! It's only chapter one and I'm already impatient hehe :D Love this!

Author's Response: Is it? Really? Wow. A double celebration... If he goes through with it, of course... ;)

Haha. I'm glad you like my Hugo. There are little changes each time, depending on the story, but he's mostly the same in each one, especially his personality. And that's what's so awesome about him. :P

Yep. Poor Lorcan. It's no wonder he's drinking really. Embrace the impatience... No, maybe have a little. It'll be a while... *hides*

Thanks for reviewing!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by fauxthefox Accidents

3rd March 2013:
I realized that I mixed up your character names (Lorcan/Lysander) in the last chapter and now I feel like an idiot.

Anyway, this is definitely what I was hoping to get after the first chapter. Lorcan is a well-rounded character, and his relationship with Dominique is a many-tiered, three-dimensional one. Your characters are definitely a strong point of the story, because they seem very human and interact in human ways. Even their dialogue seems natural.

Again, I wouldn't have minded a bit more description of the settings in this chapter. There's no desperate need for it, though. I was so caught up in Lorcan that I didn't really mind. :)

Another great chapter, can't wait to see where this goes!
10/10
Faux

Author's Response: It's okay, I knew what you meant. :)

I'm so glad that you like the characters and the relationship between Lorcan and Dom.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by fauxthefox Badly Taken News

3rd March 2013:
I'm so glad this review battle thing is going on because it introduces me to stories like this! I love this idea. Throwing in an LGBT character into the next-gen mix really brings the whole Potter universe up to the next level.

Lysander's situation is definitely interesting/engaging, and he's already a sympathetic character, because he's got so much going on in his head but he reigns it in, and doesn't really let people come close. I like Hugo and Teddy, too.

I think that one thing you could do with this chapter is go deeper. First off, with some more description to ground readers in the setting of the chapter. Second, with more detail about the individual characters, their personalities, and their connections to Lysander. Like I said, I really like Hugo, Teddy, Dom, and Lorcan - but at the moment their personalities aren't entirely distinguishable.

Great start! Off to the next chapter.
10/10
Faux

Author's Response: LGBT is always a good thing, I think. :D

Lorcan is in a very interesting situation and he really doesn't know what to do about it. He needs help, but he won't take it because he doesn't want people to know.

I'll be going back and editing this. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sweets-Caandy Badly Taken News

24th October 2011:
Hey!
Whey another new story! And the beginning sounds great! I'm hoping for other chapters!
The idea of dom getting married and Lorcan loving him is something I never considered but I like it nonetheless!

Author's Response: Hey!
Yes, a new chapter will be on its way soon. I'm glad you like the idea. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by carellio Badly Taken News

22nd October 2011:
This is great!

I love how you made Dom a male, I haven't read a story with that besides this one. At first I was a little confused but then once I understood what was happening, I loved it!!!
pleeease continue and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as soon as I can! :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Manga_girl Badly Taken News

22nd October 2011:
Hey Sam, its me for your challenge reveiw!
And I really liked this! It was hard at first to adgust to Dom being a guy (as I read loads of fic's where Dom is a girl) but apart from that, this was awesome! I like how you wrote this, its awesoem! The characters are great too. A definate contender for the challenge!

Author's Response: Hey, Emma!

I've read a few fics were Dom is a girl, but Dom being a guy is SO easy for me to see. Dom's a girl in one of my stories, but he may have to be a guy in the rest. I just can't see him a girl anymore!

I'm glad you like it!

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login