Reading Reviews for Guardian Angel
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Asdfghjkl The Vision

21st October 2012:
ugh I don't like the POV change to first person. I'll try to continue reading, but idk if that'll happen.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Asdfghjkl On The Train

21st October 2012:
Your writing is probably one of these best on this site (and I've tried to read many fics here), but the only thing I don't like is how they all start out friends. I guess I just like my Dracos mean and the Ron/Harry/Draco fights.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jonathan On The Train

31st July 2012:
Good story so far.

Please rewrite the following sentence: "It's hard to believe that you'd show up here without genuine excuse."

I think what you meant to say was, "It's hard to believe that you'd show up here offering a genuine apology."

Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rajeev Epilogue

24th July 2012:
great Story ! I loved it really .
Keep Writing.
I am sorry i didn't Review On the Earlier Pages , i Was so into the Story.

Greetings .
Rks,

 Report Review

Review #5, by Oklahoma Potterhead Epilogue

7th June 2012:
Amazing story. I loved how you brought angels into it. The
story fit together nicely.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabula Epilogue

2nd June 2012:
Could you do a sequel? That would be really good because you could tell about how Hermione and Draco each have their own charges. + we could get a discription if heaven ;)
Gabula + 10/10 for story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinbadgirl Epilogue

24th February 2012:
*cry cry* it's over i can't believe it! that was epic and please write a sequel!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Any suggestions as to what the sequel should be? Their kids? Them again? :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by luv_me_hate_me Now you're married practically everywhere

21st February 2012:
I'll be so sad when this is finished. Such a sweet chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. I thought the wedding was a bit iffy but it seems to have gone alright thank goodness! It really does seem like yesterday I published this story and it'll be over soon! Ah, crazy! Thanks for the review :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinbadgirl Now you're married practically everywhere

21st February 2012:
aw.that was so cute! :') only the epilogue left thats crazy i love this story its amazing!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I didn't know if I got it right but apparently I have so goodee! I know, it seems like yesterday I started updating this story! Crazy times. Thanks for the review :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by luv_me_hate_me What?

18th February 2012:
My goodness. I only started this story today but read all 16 chapters anyway! I feel so happy for Kira and Blaise. Together for eternity! So sweet! And Draco and Hermione? I just can't explain how much I love that pairing! And you made me love it even more! I honestly thought that Draco was dead. I had tears in my eyes! Then when he came back to life, honestly, I jumped up off the chair I was sitting on and hit my head! It hurt alot, yeah, sure it did, but it was for good reasons! Will you write about Draco and Hermione's wedding, please? Just for me, and a basket full of chocolates?

Author's Response: Wowzers thank you! I'm so glad that I caused that effect although I'm sorry that I made you hit your head. Yep, the next chapter (which I'm putting in validation now) is the wedding :) thank you again! :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinbadgirlxx Look who's out of bed

3rd February 2012:
WRITE MORE NOW!!! ITS SO EXITING!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Finally got the next chapter in validation. Shouldn't be too long :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mirgob Prologue: The Attack and The Woman

26th January 2012:
Hey hey! I love this, I really hope you update often!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm just putting another chapter in validation :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by digbygreen Prologue: The Attack and The Woman

24th January 2012:
Interesting. A Guardian for Draco. Who can do silent spells.

Author's Response: In a manner of speaking, yes :) x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione0109 Time to say goodbye

11th January 2012:
Great story Kira. I really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you! :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione0109 The Christmas Ball

10th January 2012:
GREAT STORY!!! I REALLY LIKED IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it :) x

 Report Review

Review #16, by DumbleDoorMuffinDJ Prologue: The Attack and The Woman

7th January 2012:
Oooh WOW! Your story is super awesome amazing. Fantastical. I love it! I wonder if Draco really DID have a guardian angel, and that's why we're picking up on it. Hmmm... Any ways, GREAT job! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you. I'm really glad that you love it and I'm so happy you reviewed. Thank you! :) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by adzrt041 Disappearing act

6th January 2012:
this is awesome continue plz.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it :) x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Up_2_No_Good Disappearing act

31st December 2011:
Slight, but fabulous, cliffhanger. I love Kira so much! She reminds me of so many of my friends. :) This story is going great, and I can't wait for the next chapter. It's already one of my favorites, and I'm keeping tabs on it. I wonder, where IS Kira?
~Grace 10/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you, thank you! I'm so glad you like it and the next chapter will be up as soon as the staff vacation is over! :) x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jakumo1 Disappearing act

21st December 2011:
Maybe you could get Blaise and Pansy together since there so much alike! ...Then again... maybe that's NOT such a good idea! X3

Author's Response: Blaise and Pansy?! It wouldn't be a bad idea but I like Kira and Blaise far too much :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jakumo1 Alexia

13th December 2011:
At least this one isn't too much of a cliffie :-3

Author's Response: Ahaa, I'll just take that as a compliment :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jakumo1 The outcome of Kira's vision

11th December 2011:
No! Why a cliffie?! 0.o

Author's Response: Because I'm just that cruel. Next chapter in validation so it should be any day now. You won't have to wait long :) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by i can't tell you some crappy reasons... The outcome of Kira's vision

11th December 2011:
AWESOME please please please keep writing its AWESOME.i absolutely LOVE it..

Author's Response: AH! Thank you so much! I will keep writing, promise :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kira Prologue: The Attack and The Woman

8th December 2011:
bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom
WOW THIS STORY IS SO EXCITING LOLZA;-)

~~~merreh christmahs~~~

Author's Response: Thanks :) Merry Christmas to you too x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jakumo1 Christmas in the Room of Requirement

3rd December 2011:
Oh my goodness what happens next?!

Author's Response: It's in validation... you'll find out soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous Prologue: The Attack and The Woman

3rd December 2011:
Well u didnt exactly use a fake name, now did you?

Author's Response: Well. no. But still! This is disconcerting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>