Reading Reviews for In Her Place
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Katherine_Pierce_ In Her Place

23rd January 2016:
Hi! I am the beginning translator-ficwriter. I very much like your fanfics. May I
translate some of your work into other language and place on Ficbook? And of course to
specify the author and the link to your profile. Any plagiarism and theft, everything is honest! It would be great if others could see уоur creations!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Judeleemarie In Her Place

3rd December 2015:
I adored this story. I laughed out loud numerous times. Seriously, fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zsaz In Her Place

5th June 2015:
Brilliant!! Had me laughing out loud, I absolutely love your sense of humour here :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by maital In Her Place

15th June 2014:
Good and really funny x if it was longer I would have rated it higher or maybe I'm just so tired as it is 1:20 in the morning yawnnn but still it was a really great ant funny story x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snowtyfy In Her Place

8th June 2014:
This story was brilliantly hilarious! While your story Lady Malfoy is mysterious and touching, this is a completely different kind of wonderful! Thank you for writing both stories!!! The only thing I wanted to have happen was for Hermione to catch Draco. You made it clear toward the beginning that such an event was not to happen, so I wasn't disappointed, just made me curious to know more. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TooMuchMagic In Her Place

13th April 2014:
Hahaha OMG I loved this! Hilarious piece of work, I could barely catch my breath laughing. Draco was perfectly snarky and I like how he stands up for Hermione and all the crap she has to go through. The ending was the cutest! Thanks for sharing x 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snoopy25 In Her Place

27th February 2014:
That was really good and being a potter fan caught the personalities of the characters very well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by emjay59 In Her Place

23rd October 2013:
Loved it. I was laughing so hard my husband came into the room to make sure I was ok. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindorseeker4 In Her Place

17th October 2013:
One of the best one-shots I've ever read! Draco as Hermione was absolutely hilarious. I thought the ending was perfect; "Hermione" stood up for herself and everyone respected her for it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by prefectperfect In Her Place

21st September 2013:
This was really good! Love the fact Draco gives her new shoes!! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by MandaBear1993 In Her Place

5th September 2013:
Adorably wonderful. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lady Malfoy In Her Place

21st July 2013:
I loved it! Poor Draco... JAJAJAJA!!! I was laughing throughout all of it!! His personality was portrayed amazingly!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarsh In Her Place

5th May 2013:
Mudblood Boobs! hehe ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarsh In Her Place

5th May 2013:
how cute! malfoy walking a mile in hermiones shoes

 Report Review

Review #15, by Delikizzz In Her Place

28th April 2013:
This was hilarious and super cute loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sdf In Her Place

22nd April 2013:
haha brilliant! this is so smart

 Report Review

Review #17, by nlknjl In Her Place

18th March 2013:
thats the cutest ending! i wish you would make moree :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordan In Her Place

15th January 2013:
Lol the heels made me smile. If only guys knew the shit we do for them lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fluffball1000 In Her Place

25th December 2012:
Haha! I loved it. Just the feel-good story I needed. Thanks heaps. And now, I'm off to see if you've written anything else. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kalanapatheis150 In Her Place

8th November 2012:
Great story it actually made me laugh out loud!!Another one!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RozeDelImperator In Her Place

7th October 2012:
That was such a cute story! I loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by DaisyDuck In Her Place

20th July 2012:
This, is an amazing story. The plot was original and i really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ella In Her Place

3rd June 2012:
Can you please do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FeltonLewis In Her Place

19th May 2012:
The last line. Oh my god. That last line made me not able to stop smiling :D that was so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by gks181 In Her Place

23rd April 2012:
hahahaha this story is absolutely brilliant!!
i wonder what would happen if hermione found out about draco impersonating her for a whole day. and what she would do about it. maybe confront him? :P
idea for a sequel perhaps..?? ;) *hint*hint* ;)
think about it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>