Reading Reviews for The Lakeside
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BRM Wish You Were Here

9th July 2014:
Very engaging story. I would like to read more

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am working on it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rajeev Wish You Were Here

7th August 2012:
epic story . pls continue writing cause i am dying for the next update,

Author's Response: Epic! You flatter me XD I will work on it Rajeev!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hungergames.percyjackson Reflection

7th June 2012:
I don't know if you're continuing this or not, but honestly, it's the best Harry/Luna story I've read on this site and I really, really want to know what happens and everything, so...you should continue!(:

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue. Imagine that! It should be up in a few days. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by whitestar The Lakeside

27th December 2011:
Oh please continue because its so good!!! I want to know how Harry will be with Luna. And how Ginny will try to separate them.

Author's Response: Ginny is quite smart and calculated i think, so it should be really interesting

 Report Review

Review #5, by whitestar The Lakeside

27th December 2011:
Its so good and awesome so please write more and I want to know how Harry will tell Luna that he love her.

Author's Response: that wont happen for a while, but eventually :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jakumo1 The Lakeside

2nd December 2011:
When are you posting the next chapter? :-3

Author's Response: soon, i think. i have three chapters of this one so far. i should really make a list of when i update each story ...

 Report Review

Review #7, by littlephoenix The Lakeside

22nd November 2011:
aw, this was adorable. I quite liked this piece very much!

Author's Response: thanks very much littlephoenix, i wanted it to b cute and tender because they are so young. although it is hard to write Luna when shes younger than 14 because we dont know anything about her but i try!
the next chapter should be up soon


 Report Review

Review #8, by justme The Lakeside

9th October 2011:
I really like your idea.It would be very interesting to see what will happen between Harry , Ginny and Luna.
that was a great chapter ! please update soon :)

Author's Response: why thank you. i've never done a harry/luna story before so i thought i should experiment a little. thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login