Reading Reviews for Girls Always Win
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pensieve Princess In which the golden boy grovels

22nd July 2013:
hi! I really love this fanfic, and I hope you update soon. Please don't disappear and never update again :( I really hope you haven't written just because you don't know what to write. PLEASE UPDate SOON! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by skeens In which the golden boy grovels

28th June 2013:
i just wanted you to know that i love your story even though there are a lot of characters :) please update! or you're not doing the story anymore please just a chapter for closure

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yourfan In which the golden boy grovels

20th March 2013:
Hi this is the first fanfic i ever read and i totally love it!! I pains me to see that u have not uploaded in forever pls it is my humble request pls do upload!! I hope you have not givenup on this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catty In which the golden boy grovels

16th March 2013:
"Coraline catch! Marvel says before launching his super bouncy ball at my head."
WOW THAT SOUNDS UNBEARABLY WRONG AND QUITE FRANKLY, GROSS! Funni... :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Catty In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

16th March 2013:
Whoa, when Amelie says she's falling in love with a potter, does she mean James or Lily? I know she hasn't actually fallen in love with Lily but she thinks she's cool, and she says that James smelled nice, so which potter has she "fallen in love with"?
Love this chapter, when will James give in to the fact that he likes amelie? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Catty In which there are dungbombs, drunk snakes and snowball fights

16th March 2013:
Rose and Ruth need to work on slytherin.
Just saying...
Scorpius and Romeo are the targets.
Actually super love this story :)
I would comment more but I can't resist the next chapter!
Just know that everything you do is probably good, unless I point out saying it's not. Okay?

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlfieTheStake In which the golden boy grovels

6th February 2013:
UPPPDATTTE! PLLLEEAAASE

 Report Review

Review #8, by amy In which the golden boy grovels

15th October 2012:
Ahh, i love love love this book:D
All the character swapping is kind of hard to keep up with because i cant keep up with who's with who haha. Amelie has gone slightly mad.. haha hope fully there'll be more of her and james next chapter. I'm wondering a lot about what Albus meant when he was saying watch out for Perry:L i love amelie, her and james are my favs

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders forever xx In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

18th September 2012:
i love lily she has a great personality so far :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by PainterGal In which the golden boy grovels

17th September 2012:
Omigawd I love your story so freaking much!!! Hehe write more soon soon SOON! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 In which the golden boy grovels

16th September 2012:
Putting one over on James, for money... sounds like a good time :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix In Which Amelie takes Advice from a Third Year

8th September 2012:
Hahahahahahahaha no offense taken. A good chapter, and I am glad to see an update. Update again soon!
-Fawkes
P.S.- Read my fics:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe In Which Amelie takes Advice from a Third Year

8th September 2012:
haha good luck with getting the guys ;)
thanks for updating! good chapter! please update soon!
more james please!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PainterGal In Which Amelie takes Advice from a Third Year

6th September 2012:
No no no!! You have to write more!! I won't be able to stand not reading your amazing story!! Hurry! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by emerald_princess In Which Amelie takes Advice from a Third Year

5th September 2012:
I love this story so much and was so happy when I saw it was updated. I think all of the interlinking stories and all the different plots are really interesting. Maybe some more Amelie and James in the next chapter though? Pretty please?
That scene with Al and Ida was pretty interesting looking forward to seeing what happens there.
Anyway, thanks for writing such an awesome story. Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy Roantree In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

1st August 2012:
Ahaha, this book is so funny and addicting i can never stop reading!:D

My favourite parts are always narrated by Amelie, i wish there was some more of them though:D

The people auction was hilarious, especially Ameilie's James is so funny and i love Lily!

Please update fast! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by MiSTY_VoLPe In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

21st July 2012:
Oh yay so glad you updated!
Great chapter!
Ok one thing I really liked was Lily! Seriously in basically every fanfic it's always James/al attacking any boy who goes near her and in this one it's the other way round! I was so happy when she hexed the other girls! Glad you have written that part!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #18, by leeemmaK In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

20th July 2012:
I love this story! Please update soon! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

18th July 2012:
That was so funny! She must have got a kick out of calling out the wrong flavors :) Loved the chapter, it was a good laugh.

 Report Review

Review #20, by wonderfool In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

18th July 2012:
soory bout ur surgery. if this makes u feel better... THIS IS AMAZINg. keep updating 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix In which we visit Mme Puddifoots

15th May 2012:
When I read amity's name I couldn't help but think of the divergant trilogy by Veronica Roth in which there is a faction of peaceful people who are 1/5 the population. It's a great series! I enjoyed the chapter! Thanks!
-Fawkes

 Report Review

Review #22, by Echogirl In which deals are made

15th May 2012:
Nice story! I really love all the points of view:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by marauders forever xx In which deals are made

14th May 2012:
hm.this chapter was a bit of a let down. it was still pretty big but after you 6 chapters of build up to this point i expected something bigger for amelie...not just snooping on rose and scorpius. although that bit with the bush and scorpius hexing them accidentally wa spretty funny :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by marauders forever xx In which we visit Mme Puddifoots

14th May 2012:
wait a minute!!! Ida and Damon...girlfriend and boyfriend but only just met? huh?
and im not 100% convinced mcgonagall would be ok with the girls putting themselves up for auction. although it is hilarious :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by marauders forever xx In which Slytherins are gits - and possible lovers

14th May 2012:
SHE REMEMBERS!!! but wait- doess he remember who said it?!?!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>