Reading Reviews for Dirty Work
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vampyrfreaket Some People Need to Grow Up

22nd December 2013:
Ah! Just re-read this story and I'm dying!!! It's so awesome! Please update sometime soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tamsin Some People Need to Grow Up

27th November 2013:
This has got me hooked! Its unbelievably amazing, I swear! So please please please update! Love the story!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I really want to update, but unfortunately I'm having some trouble writing :/ I'll try, though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vampyrfreaket Some People Need to Grow Up

15th November 2013:
OMG! This is the best story ever! I love it so much! I see that you haven't updated for over a year, but God! Please do! I love this story so much and it will drive me crazy not knowing the end!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FleurDelacourAndEverybodyElse Some People Need to Grow Up

12th August 2013:
Ah! Love this story so so so much! :D It's really creative and everything awesome about any amazing story! :P Please update really soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it so, so, so much! :D I'm going to try and update soon! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Haley Some People Need to Grow Up

10th May 2013:
I love this story a lot, and I feel really bad for Oliver. i think noel's up to no good. can you please continue this story?

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I'm glad you like it so much :) I am trying to continue, I swear, but I have really bad writer's block. I will update at some point, but I just don't know when that's going to be. Sorry :/

 Report Review

Review #6, by gracelyn Some People Need to Grow Up

15th March 2013:
pleaaase write more!

Author's Response: I'll try! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by KatsClarinet Some People Need to Grow Up

21st February 2013:
What??? That's the end of the story so far?! I need to know more! Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Haha, yep, that's the end for now. I'm pretty busy right now but I'll try to update as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evelynn Rose Some People Need to Grow Up

8th January 2013:
Hi,
I just wanted to say that I used to love your story. What happened? I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you :) What happened is that life got busy and school is killing me this semester :/ I'll still update, it just might take a little time. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by chocolateteacups Some People Need to Grow Up

2nd January 2013:
I love this story so much - it's actually just adorable. I just want to jump right into it and start telling the characters what to do - Lexi is just so darn oblivious! I honestly can't wait for you to update :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much :) I would really love to jump in and give the characters a good talking to sometimes. I've been having writer's block on this story but hopefully I'll be able to update soon! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by TimeSeer Some People Need to Grow Up

10th November 2012:
Hey! I really enjoy reading this story! I love Lexi, even though what Oliver said was true and Lexi is actually blind. How can she not see the truth. That girl is too oblivious for her own good. I am pretty sure it is actually that dangerous to be that oblivious... And Oliver is adorable, even though he is scary at the same time (if that is possible?). Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I love Lexi as well - she's a little spitfire. As you said, she's very oblivious, which can be a bit of a problem... Ahaha, yes, it's definitely possible to be adorable and scary at the same time (think Fluffy). I have writer's block right now, but I'll try and update. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mysterious Some People Need to Grow Up

4th November 2012:
amazing! please update this, i'm literally dying here! please! i love this story and the way Noel is using Lexi and she's too in love to notice! and the the way Oliver likes Lexi is so sweet and i love the small nods to the book! i think you portray Oliver spot on and UPDATE MORE!

Author's Response: Thank yoouu ♥ I hope you're not literally dying, because I have severe writer's block on this story. Sorry! But thank you for the words of encouragement! I'm going to try my best to update soon, but I make no promises.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tyler Anabelle Some People Need to Grow Up

28th October 2012:
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I love your writing and I can't wait for the next chapter! SO BRILLIANT.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH. I'm glad you like it so much! I'm going to try and update soon, but I'm currently struggling with writer's block. Sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mysterious Some People Need to Grow Up

9th October 2012:
This is amazing! One of my favorite fanfics ever! No joke! Please update more! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'll try to update soon, but I'm currently struggling with writer's block. Sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lunylovegoodlover Some People Need to Grow Up

15th September 2012:
Poor Oliver.please kill Noel for me soon? And just out of curiosity, who did Oliver kick off the team to make room for Lexi?

Author's Response: I know :( Sorry, but I have a no death policy in my stories, haha. Noel shall live. Oh, shoot! I forgot to write that in - I meant to include the whole explanation for someone getting off the team but I forgot. I will write that into the next chapter. But since you asked, Alicia Spinnet asked to be swapped to the reserve team (so she would have more time to snog Lexi's brother). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Some People Need to Grow Up

11th September 2012:
thanks for updating!
loving the story so far!
someone *coucholivercough* seems jealous...
please update soon! cant wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: Haha, you're welcome :D
I'm glad you love it so far!
I have absolutely no idea what you're talking about... :P
I'll try and update soon! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonyLikesChocolate Some People Need to Grow Up

26th August 2012:
Update! This is so wonderfully written, and I can't wait for more! Honestly-I'm addicted!
:)
-Lily

Author's Response: I'm trying! Ahh, thank yoouu ♥ I'm sorry to have you addicted to something I update so infrequently :/ But thanks for reviewing anyway!

 Report Review

Review #17, by poor_old_snuffles Some People Need to Grow Up

21st August 2012:
Yay yay yay new chapter! No need to apologise, it was worth the wait ;) (I write the same in all of my own author's notes too, if it makes you feel any better xD)

I really really don't like Noel, please make him go away :( But first, I need to know why Oliver doesn't like him (apart from the fact that he's clearly jealous, hehe), so tell us soon please!! :)

Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Yay yay yay new chapter! Haha, well I'm glad it was worth it because I certainly took long enough :P

You and many other people, love. I don't know why there's such Noel hate... Perhaps you will be finding out why Ollie doesn't like him soon, perhaps not (and Oliver jealous? NEVER.).

Thanks for the review ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by Char Some People Need to Grow Up

17th August 2012:
AHHH!!! I need the next chapter. like right now. no joke. anyhoo, can i just say i love this story? I found it and i have just been drooling over it! its amazing! Please post the next chapter soon! or i and going to die, i swear i am. GAH! i hate waiting..

Author's Response: AHHH!!! I'm sorry, but you can't have the next chapter right now. No joke. Ahaha, yes you can say how much you love this story :) I'm so glad to hear that you like it so much that you drool! I sincerely hope that you don't die, because that would be awful. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Xanthe Some People Need to Grow Up

9th August 2012:
Ah hurry up and post another chapter. I am also writing a Oliver/oc story right now a bit along the lines of this story and I am totally in love with it. This is such a good story and has totally inspired bits and pieces in my story. Awesome story!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try to hurry up. I'm glad that you love my story enough to write your own - that's a really awesome feeling for me as an author. I wish you luck with your story! Thank you for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by gracelyn Some People Need to Grow Up

8th August 2012:
aw, isn't ollie sweet. The next chapter... I'm keeping an eye out. Are you still writing and all that jazz?

Author's Response: Ollie? Sweet? First time I've heard that, haha. And yes, I'm still writing Jazz. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gracelyn Oh, the Unfairness of it All

8th August 2012:
omg lexi i love you... as a friend?

Author's Response: Lexi loves you as a friend too ♥

 Report Review

Review #22, by gracelyn You've Got (Black)Mail

8th August 2012:
i love lexi already. This is going to be great... looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it :) Hopefully you'll like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sara_Sj Some People Need to Grow Up

8th August 2012:
WOO an update!
Boo it's short :(
Hahaha I loved it, Ollie's so adorable when he's mad :D
I look forward to the next chapter (:

Author's Response: Yaayy an update!
I'm sorry :(
Glad to hear it; Ollie is rather adorable, isn't he? :D
As do I, as do I (:
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Some People Need to Grow Up

2nd August 2012:
Hey, a chapter.. it's been long enough!! SOO thank you for finally updating. Please, please, pleeease don't stop writing this story. It's so good. Don't doubt yourself, because it's freaking AMAZING. So keep it up:)

Now onto the story >>>

OOH SOMEONE IS JEAAALOUS! I love it. I can't wait for the next chapter! Pleeease update. Like tomorrow.

Okay, maybe not tomorrow, but soon. :)

Author's Response: A chapter? Where? Haha, it's been a while. You are welcome for the update. I'm not planning on /not/ writing this story anymore... I just have significant writer's block and it WON'T GO AWAY.

But anyway.

JEALOUS? WHO? OLIVER? NEVER.

I /started/ writing the next chapter, so hopefully that means it will be up fairly soonish.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by devilsthumper Some People Need to Grow Up

2nd August 2012:
Loving the story. Its progressing at a good pace. Poor Oliver.lexi is a bit blind.

Update soon x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you ♥ Poor Ollie indeed! That girl needs some glasses or something ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>