Reading Reviews for Flesh Memory
  
332 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco0797 Pranks and Reveals

8th July 2014:
so last time you waited a year to update are you gonna make us wait another year? ;) but seriously great update I'm looking forward to reading more even if it is in another year.

 Report Review

Review #2, by annyluvesmalfoy Pranks and Reveals

24th May 2014:
I haven't given up! I'm still waiting for more! Don't leave me hanging, haha ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phelia Fraz Pranks and Reveals

18th April 2014:
I love this story. I also understand not having a lot of time to write. I am going through nursing school and have a job and i must admit that my story has pretty much been left on the back burner. Anyways I can't wait to read the next chapter when its up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by VanyV Pranks and Reveals

25th February 2014:
amazing! Cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by KieraBee Pranks and Reveals

23rd February 2014:
Hoping it won't be another years wait, although I understand if you've moved on to other ships. I love how you've recreated their last year, both Draco and Hermione seem really true to character in this story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you understand. It was difficult, realizing this ship no longer appealed to me. It's a bit less fun to write this now, but I'm dedicated to it. I promise, it will get finished, and I'll try to keep staying true to the characters. Thank you so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs. Lara Malfoy Pranks and Reveals

17th February 2014:
OMG!!! This is my first revie, because I started reading your story a few days ago. I just want you to know I love your story, I absolutely love it!!! It is so good. I think Ron should see Pansy wearing the gift he gave her for Christmas!! And I would love to see more artistic things from Blaise!! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, and the ideas. I'm glad you like the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sabrina L. Pranks and Reveals

14th February 2014:
Story pretty good hope to c more soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stunned Pranks and Reveals

14th February 2014:
You're back! I admit, I had completely forgotten about this story since you hadn't updated in so long, but I saw it and recognised it immediately and, obviously, went straight to reading it! I really enjoyed it, and the information came flooding back from previous chapters.
I loved the incident with Blaise/Hermione that was really good!
Looking forward to the next chapter and well, welcome back I guess!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I know it's been forever. I'm glad you kept reading, despite the break. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Friega Kahlo In His Memory

1st February 2014:
Hello, i'm a big fan of your fic and i wanted to know if you'll continue it, if not, so i can stop waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm so glad to hear you like it. I will keep writing until this story it finished. It's just slow going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Friega Kahlo Turnabout

25th January 2014:
Are you continuing the story? I loved it, and i would like to know so i can move on or keep waiting, Thank you!

Author's Response: The latest chapter is waiting to be approved. It is the longest chapter I've written so far, so I hope you didn't give up. :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mionestwin32 Turnabout

22nd May 2013:
I really am enjoying this story and can't wait to see more chapters up. This is the second time I am reading it and I'm disappointed that since the last time I read it there aren't any new chapters up. I really hope to see them soon. Can't wait to see what you have planned for Draco lol.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that it took me so long, It's been an interesting year. But a new chapter is waiting to be posted. I hope you didn't give up. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Trey Turnabout

13th May 2013:
This is such a good story do far! You're very creative and you put a different kind of feel on their relationship that I've never seen before! :) come back quick! I'm excited!! I love this

Author's Response: I'm so grateful for your review. I'm sorry that I was anything but 'quick'. But a new chapter is waiting for publishing, so I hope you didn't give up on this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by KeeganH Separation Anxiety

3rd May 2013:
Wow!! I am just so lost for words on how amazing this chapter is! I had tears in my eyes and could just feel the sorrow! You have an absolutely amazing way with words!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad it touched you the way it touched me. I was crying like a baby when I wrote it. Thank you for reviewing, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jp Turnabout

1st May 2013:
awww :) this story is so cute! and so sad but i just love it! great job and keep writing!! i can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you like it. The next chapter is just waiting for hpff to approve it. I hope you didn't give up hope.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Malfoy Turnabout

1st May 2013:
ARRGGHH!!! This is amazing! Please write more soon! I can't stop reading this! So good! The suspense is killing me! I think I have guessed the pairings going on here, and if I am right Ron's paring is pure genius, I laughed so hard when I worked that one out! Just a thought (which you are probably already planning, but I am going to suggest it anyway) but could you kinda say why Luna acts weirder in real life than she does when she is comfortable with sending letters to Harry (supposing I am right about that pairing). Nice touch with getting all 8 of the pen pal friends together for the Turnabout, so excited as to how they are going to switch to the right couples! Thanks for writing and please, please, please write again soon! (I would give 10/10 but I am too excited for the next one!)

Author's Response: I'm am so glad that you loved it. I love that you are trying to figure it out. The next chapter is waiting for hpff approval, but it does confirm some pairings. Hope you like it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gracemalfoy718 Sneaking Out and Starting School

31st March 2013:
Love it just wish you would stick to saying oh bloody hell why can't her name be janet, and keep the rest out. It will be easier to comprehend because it is a bit confusing at some points in the story. Xoxoxo love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gracemalfoy718 In His Memory

31st March 2013:
Why is her name so long?? Its funny, but it does get a little annoying after a while.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm not sure I know what you mean. Who's name?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lumos_nox_55555 Turnabout

14th March 2013:
Amazing please please please write the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Sorry it took me so long. But a new chapter is just waiting for hpff approval. Hope you didn't give up hope.

 Report Review

Review #19, by undercoverbrunette Turnabout

10th February 2013:
I loved the plot twist of Hermione getting even with Draco! Hope you post more chapters soon and congrats on getting into Business school! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, for both the review and the congratulations. I'm sorry it took me so long. But a new chapter is waiting for hpff approval. Hope you didn't give up on this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Belieberxo Pumpkins

27th January 2013:
Just waiting for Hermione and Draco to get together..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm afraid you have a bit more to wait on that. Glad your anticipatory though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Belieberxo School and Plans

26th January 2013:
Going really good...

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Belieberxo Sneaking Out and Starting School

26th January 2013:
Good so far, but who's Luna with?

Author's Response: haha. thanks for the review. You'll see.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Belieberxo In His Memory

26th January 2013:
It was really really good! And, no, I don't get annoyed at the American-ness =D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you're not offended by an Americanized Harry Potter. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mariah Webb Turnabout

22nd January 2013:
Fantastic story. I am so hooked that I can't wait to see what comes next. I really hope that you get the next chapter up fast and then more to follow just as fast. I just have one small thing I noticed in Damien's letter to Grace you addressed it to Hermione instead of Grace. So looking forward to everything that is going to follow. And very sneaky of you to play a prank like that. Cant wait to find out who everyones pen pal is but I have a few guesses and I hope that I am right lol. I'll be checking everyday to see if the next chapter is up. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I'm so glad you liked it. Addressing the letter to Hermione was actually on purpose, to show her clearly that Damien and Draco were the same person and that Draco was being obvious about it and the fact that he had been toying with her at the dance, talking about Blaise. Sorry if you didn't catch that. I'm just getting into the swing of things with the new semester and then I'll try to update, promise.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jeanie Turnabout

12th January 2013:
I've thoroughly enjoyed this fanfiction up to this point! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>