Reading Reviews for Truth Or Dare Slytherin Style
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Damei Like

1st February 2014:
Please write more. This is a great story! I really want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Malfoy Like

21st January 2014:
Write more! Pleaaase?! I want more dramione action! I want them to get really close and maybe a little intimate? ;) youre doing great so far babe, it's very exciting, but whatver you do, DONT ABANDON!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Perdaha_Obssesed Like

23rd October 2013:
aww, this is soo cute.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ALBrassard Scream

14th October 2013:
Nice Story so fare but now I wish there more :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Perdaha_Obssesed Scream

5th October 2013:
OMIGOSH I LOVE this story. I wish it were how the book ended like I absolutely love it. PLease, please, please (etc.) keep writing the story. It's just amazing I don't even know what to say about it. I know it can be hard to upload chapters but please do, if only just for my sake. I would go insane I it's not finished!
I love this.

Thanks soo much for writing this.
*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilly Scream

21st May 2013:
I loved it!! When will the next one be up? Or will there not be a next one (I hope there is).

 Report Review

Review #7, by Joe Meeting

19th May 2013:
Keep writing super good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joe Cheater

19th May 2013:
Interesting plz continue this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Joe Dare

19th May 2013:
Malfoy and hermione hm

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleLionGirl Scream

18th May 2013:
Wow! I really liked that chapter and I cant wait for the next one! Please please continue! This story has really come a long way- when will we see more pointless and exciting truth or dare?!? Anyhow hope to see this again soon!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl Reason

18th May 2013:
whoa! Mione is so very sneaky! I really hope they are shipped together!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Order

18th May 2013:
Oh wow! I like the entrance of McGonagall... I cant wait to see whatelse falls out of the hat.. A bunny? Another plot twist? who knows! I am still very intersted in this story.
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleLionGirl Death

17th May 2013:
Well... I don't have much to say. I'll just continue reading your amazing literature!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleLionGirl Evil

17th May 2013:
Oh no! Poor Herm! I need to see how they react.
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittleLionGirl Men

17th May 2013:
Well. I think Ron had no right to be jelious. Ah well... let's see what is next!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLionGirl Hurt

17th May 2013:
Whoa! I like the little flashbacks within each chapter. Keep it up!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleLionGirl Sexy

17th May 2013:
Ack! More soon please!
XOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittleLionGirl Win

17th May 2013:
Well. I hope they make up... Great job and I hope to see more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleLionGirl Fight

17th May 2013:
I have to say I like these chapters! They are kinda short which is great for now but what will I do once I finish??? I wonder what Mione has up her sleeve... hmm guess 'll have to see!
XOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleLionGirl Meeting

17th May 2013:
Hahahah! I really love that last little bit- it sounds like the snarky Hermione I thought she would grow up to be!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittleLionGirl Cheater

17th May 2013:
Woah! *whistles* I shall read all of this amazingly fun story! I like the fact that it isn't too serious..
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleLionGirl Dare

17th May 2013:
Oh my good Godric! I was not expecting that. I cant wait to see what is next!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SlightObsession Scream

17th May 2013:
yay! im so glad he finally admited his feelings! woo! this chapter's so good, and im looking forward to the next one! No faults, just a few minor spelling errors, thats all :)
Looking forward to the next chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by MadiMalfoy Reason

20th March 2013:
Ooh what's going to happen next? I really do hope that Ron stops being such an idiotic and hormonal and unfeeling boy because he's only hurting everyone around him by complying with his "emotional range of a teaspoon." Even though I don't like how Ron is, I know you have a purpose for writing him the way you do! Great job so far, I'm excited to see where this goes! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by ines0803 Reason

14th March 2013:
Hi!
I've just found this story and I really like it! I'm glad you decided to keep writing it :) Thanks for that!
Looking forward for the next chapter
Ines

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>