108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgenerationlover The Kidnapping (Sirius and Lily)

8th July 2013:
Love the story. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and updating :D I will, I promise ;)

Love,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Norwegian ridgeback Ani is Dying

28th February 2013:
I really enjoy reading what you write, as you're way of writing is kind of similar to Rowling :) you're grammar isn't too good, but I barely notice that because I'm so captivated by your words. You allow the characters not to be perfect, and that is some of the most important things a author can do. Thank you :)

Author's Response: OH MY GOD!!! You did NOT just compared me with Rowling, cause I DON'T deserve it. Rowling is God of the modern writing, and I'm NOT that good. My God... You are SO KIND. Even if you compared me with Stephanie Meyer, I'd say no. I mean, if I wasn't even a quarter as good as her, I'd be publishing books instead of writing fanfictions. THANKS A LOT AND I REALLY LOVE YOU RN! *giving you a virtual hug*

Ah yes, grammar... I'm going to make a confession. English isn't really my strongest subject. I've been learning three languages, and English is the third language I learned. I'm really sorry if my grammar is really bad. I know about that and I'm trying to fix that :) Thanks for telling me about that though.

Well, I don't like characters to be too perfect, because that would inhuman. I prefer the characters to have much flaws. For me, that was what made all the characters of Harry Potter are perfect, cause they're not.

Anyway, once again, THANK YOU. Wherever you are, I'm sending a lot of hugs and loves for you. I promise I'll try to update as soon as I can, though it won't within a month cause I'm sooo busy right now.

Thanks for reading and reviewing my story!
Lots, lots, LOTS of love,
Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by ajbraun I Don't Like Her! I Just...Got A Thing On Her.

12th February 2013:
I an enjoying it so far!

Author's Response: I'm really glad to heart that :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by loony_lovegood101 They Never Came

9th February 2013:
WHEEERE ARE THEEEY??
that is ze question.
MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
GREAT CHAPTER. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!!

KEEP BEING AWESOME
TILL NEXT TIME

lOony :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm not even halfway done with the next chapter, but I've all plotted in my mind. I promise, the next chapter would be much longer :)

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #5, by loony_lovegood101 Bella's Offer, Remus’ Accident, and the Marauders’ Secret

11th January 2013:
i like this chapter , but i am angry at you for being a lazy bugger so i am reviewing, as you have asked me to :D

THEY. ARE. SO. CUUUTE.
i really loved the ending, it was so sweet and i cant wait for the next chapter so you better start writing :D

till next time
lOony

Author's Response: Once again, I'm terribly sorry for the late update. You've all the rights to be angry, so I'm okay with that. Life has kept me busy, and I couldn't find the time to either continue writing the story or post it. I'll try to post the next chapter quicker.

I'm almost finish. I'll try to update soon. Probably around a week or two.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #6, by emilllyyy Hello, I'm a Freak and Everyone Hates Me

1st January 2013:
OMG that was the first chapter, absolutely amazing loving it, can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Hello! Just go read the rest of it ;) There are 36 chapters of it, although the last few chapters are a bit crappy, at least there are a lot of it :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous The First Attack

2nd November 2012:
Well done! This story is soo twisted!!!

Author's Response: I hope you meant twisted in a good way ;)
Thanks for reading and reviewing, by the way.
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by moonysmonthlyproblem The First Attack

29th October 2012:
fheiowatgeaisdfioewrlakgshjio4ekaljtsdfivokrelajsgdrwugrrguriw3augru
UPDATE SOON GAH! I love this story it makes my day when I see a new chapter. :3

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm really glad you like this chapter. I thought the mood swing changed too much/too quick. I'll try post as soon as possible. Hopefully I can post sooner :D

Till next chapter and thanks for everything ;)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Awkward The First Attack

28th October 2012:
James and Lily forever! (unfortunately, they didn't last forever... :(

Author's Response: I know the feeling. James and Lily died at such young age, leaving young Harry alone in the hands of his cruel aunt/uncle. And Sirius was locked up in Azkaban for a crime he didn't did, and Remus was left alone devastated, thinking he got no one left. Every thing was so depressing :'(

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by loony_lovegood101 Jily Plan: Sirius and Lily

20th October 2012:
well that was interesting...lily's kiss with "james" was actually with sirus...thats gotta cause a few explosions when it comes out into the open.

i, once again, loved the chapter. the update did take a while, but thats okay, we all have to get lives sometime :D

it was good reading the story again :D
cant wait till next chapter
stay golden
till next time

lOony

Author's Response: The next chapter is almost finished. I'll try to post it tomorrow (23/10/12). I promise, the next chapter won't take much time ;)

Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing!
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Char Jily Plan: Sirius and Lily

15th October 2012:
gah! my first review didn't work! aahhh! well.i must try again. so the sdjfhljhglksjdfhlgkhlfkds is my feelings for this story, no words can express them, I absolutely love this story. okay, so james and lily HAVE to get together, or imma take you down to crazy town. no joke. This is one of my favorite Sirius/OC stories. its written so well, and always holds my attention (which is really hard to do). but WHY? why did you make me wait so long for this chapter to be posted?!?!? you left me heartbroken! heartbroken i say! obsessively checking google reader to see if there was any updates is not good for me.or my school work... So with these departing thoughts... JAMES AND LILY BETTER STAY TOGETHER!
bye! :) xx

Author's Response: I am extremely sorry. I haven't got time to post and write because I've been so busy. I'm gonna graduate on February and I still have to finish some stuffs.

But I'm writing the next chapter right now. And I hope you won't need to wait for a looong time. It breaks my heart to, keeping you faithful readers to wait for my next updates.

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing. Please don't boo me, for being posting this story just now.

Till next chapter,
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Char Jily Plan: Sirius and Lily

15th October 2012:
Answer to question: SIRIUS.

jknsjdnjfdnvjdnk;s.

Author's Response: I'd go with Sirius, too ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lovegood101 Jily Plan: Lina and James

20th August 2012:
SIRIUS/LINA all the freaking way! they are amazing together!

sorry for not reveiwing for so long..I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO REVEIW FOR SO LONG!!

ah but school is catching up to me and i think it is literally killing me.

anyways, once more AMAZING CHAPTER. what else did you expect. you know i worship this story. love how the chapter name is "jily"...dont know if thats on purpose but if it wasnt, lucky fluke in finding the couple name :D

you know what im gonna say...CANT WAIT TILL THE NEXT CHAPTER
KEEP BEING AWESOME and till next time

lOony

ps. i knew you knew that i was going to say it

Author's Response: 3:0 to Sirius and Lina! Wow, people keep on choosing Sirius and Lina. I've to be honest, I was kinda expecting that people would choose James and Lily over Sirius and Lily.

Yes, admit, I missed you for not reviewing for quite some time ;) But, I sincerely thank you for sparing some time to read and review my story. You are AH-MAY-ZING. People like you, who try their hardest to read and review my story are the ones who I'm happily dedicate the story to :)

Till next time!
Sophie :-*

P. S.: Not really. I only knew that you'd write: "till next time." ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Char Jily Plan: Lina and James

16th August 2012:
AAAH! Can't wait fir the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm writing chapter 35, just started yesterday (16/8/12). I really hope I can post it sooner than I said I would. Thanks for reading and reviewing, Char. Every each on you my beloved readers who reviewed, make me want to write more ;)

Till next time!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #15, by moonysmonthlyproblem Jily Plan: Lina and James

15th August 2012:
SHE KISSED JAMES!!! I did not see that coming... at all. Awesome chapter again. My favorite ship is Remus/Me but that's beyond the point. In this I'd say Sirius/Lina.
Update as soon as possible (:

Author's Response: Surprised you, didn't it? That kissing part was the thing that held me back from posting, besides from being business. I kept thinking whether I should make Lina kissed James or not. But then, Remus was right. They had to do everything they could to make James and Lily to believe them. The kiss is probably the best way.

Well, I might as well say I ship myself with Sirius :P 2:0 for Sirius and Lina! Wow, no one chooses James and Lily?

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyLou Jily Plan: Lina and James

15th August 2012:
I ship Jily, but I love any ship with Sirius. I love his teenage character and I find him interesting. So Lina and Sirius is a definite favorite of mine!(: the story is amazing, by the way. Incredible, really.

Author's Response: 1:0 for Sirius and Lina! I agree with you, Sirius is an interesting character. That's why I decided to write a story about him in the first place. JK Rowling never writes anything more about Sirius teenage life and I was -still am- wondering about it (was he ever in love? Who was the lucky girl? How was his relationship with the Black sisters? What did he think about Lily). Writing about Sirius' teenage life is extremely fun, but I wish JK Rowling had written in; probably wrote one book about him and the Marauders and Miss Evans ;)

Well, thank you very much for reading and reviewing. I'm really glad that you think my story is that good. When I first posted this story, I thought people wouldn't like it. And um, I'm sorry if sometimes my grammar is incredibly messy. I've told others this before; English is not my first and also not my second language. In fact, it's not my third either.

Till next chapter!
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfanno1 Remus' Plan

7th August 2012:
LMAO, sophie this is BRILLIANT! i thought you were gonna do a cliché and lock james and lily up in a broom cupboard or the room of requirement (ROR) or something, and you completely amazed me--
i was SO not expecting that!
i guess remus really is the brains behind the brawn, isn't he, that sly wolf!
i can't wait to see how james and lily react, it will be priceless, especially after how silly their fights have become!
i'm really looking forward to reading the next chapter..
so update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Hi there! I was wondering where had you been.

I'm glad that you liked it. I've to say that locking James and Lily wasn't what I had in my mind. Moreover, I wasn't really fond of the idea being locked up in a closet together. I mean, I know exactly what that felt (I've three brothers, one of them is my twin). It's suffocating and will give your feet a really terrible feeling; like they're refusing to work anymore. That's why I choose the Polyjuice Potion. I've planned about this chapter right after I wrote the chapter about Lina got together with Sirius.

And yes, I agree with you about Remus. I always think that Remus is kinda the brain of the pranks the Marauders threw. I also love the idea that it was Remus giving Sirius and Lily the idea of using the Polyjuice Potion. I want to show how brilliant Remus actually is - since I've showed how brilliant James and Sirius are.

I've finished the chapter since two weeks ago (I think). But, I just don't have the time to do it. Tomorrow (9/8/12), I'm gonna go for a camp with the whole lot of the students and teachers of my school. I'll try to post as soon as I'm home.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm really glad you did, Fanna :)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #18, by loony_lovegood101 Remus' Plan

30th July 2012:
SORRY I HAVEN'T REVIEWED!!!
totally didn't realise you had updated and i was really confused when i saw a new chapter up!!

i really like this chapter, its so cuuute and sweeet, and i cant WAIT for lily and james to FINALLY get it together! ha! and i love the preview...just makes the wait all the more longer.

sorry about my really short reveiws lately as well, just been really busy with exams and studying.

really overloaded on chocolate right now...but i think i should go do something productive...

KEEP BEING AWESOME
lOony

Author's Response: HI THERE! Kinda miss you, I admit that :D

Well, I'm really glad that you liked it. I struggle a bit on writing about that chapter. It's really hard for me to write something funny but still serious as well. I haven't even finished the next chapter.

Anyway, as always, thanks for reading and reviewing. Good luck on your exams, okay ;)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #19, by moonysmonthlyproblem Remus' Plan

25th July 2012:
Yet another awesome chapter! I can't wait to see how the plan works out, hopefully good, because James and Lily need to fall in love soon ;D I love the fact Remus came up with the idea too! I love Remus gah (fangirl moment over).
9/10 Keep it coming!

Author's Response: I do hope so. I really wish the next chapter won't disappoint you guys. So sad to tell you, but I haven't finished chp 34. I'm still thinking about how I should write it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Beth Trust and Promise

19th July 2012:
Thankyou so much for the story i love it. you might want to proof read it though some things dont make sence, but i love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. And oh, thanks for the suggestion. I think I'm gonna do it when I've time to. Lots to do when you're getting older.. *sigh*

Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfanno1 Trust and Promise

18th July 2012:
hello there!
am i glad to see another chapter up... and that too after the reply you gave me in the last review.. :)
but i can understand lina's feelings... after so much drama and misunderstandings, she finally got together with him.
to find what?
her boyfriend nearly dying because his whole family had tried to murder him and they had been torturing him ever since he was a kid but he had never even bothered to share that information with her?
that is a pretty low blow for any girl...
but, like always, the black charms are irresistable and i found myself melting along with lina...
:P
it was an awesome chapter, but the sneak peak was what really got me going... i mean, REMUS grinning MISCHIEVOUSLY?
THAT would be something to read about.. :D
so don't make me wait too long and update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm glad that you reviewed. I'd been missing your reviews ;)

Yes, I know how Lina feels. Well, not really. But, my best friend ever been in her position and I kinda interviewed her to write this chapter, so I know what it feels to be Lina. You feel like betrayed, because your boyfriend doesn't trust. Poor Lina :(

But, as always, the Black charms are too hard too resist. I think I'm in love with the idea to write a little cute scene of Sirius and Lina. I bet every girl would be melting if Sirius charmed them. Because, I know I would :D

I'm gonna post the next chapter tomorrow (20/07/12). I have this assignment I have to finish. I really do prefer to post another chapter than doing that cursed assignment. Oh well..

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #22, by loony_lovegood101 Trust and Promise

18th July 2012:
awww, that was a really sweet chapter...SO GOD DAMN cute! i want my own sirius!!

and by the way, loved the sneak peek, cant wait to see a mischeveous version of remmy!! :D

anyways! till next time

lOony
(keep being awesome)

Author's Response: I want to have my own Sirius, too! Too bad my boyfriend isn't anything like Sirius. He's more like Remus :P

I'm glad that you love the sneak. I think I'm gonna include another sneak-peek in the next chapter, and the other chapters.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mackenzie Trust and Promise

17th July 2012:
Yes! I loved this, Sirius' charms are too damn good!!! Ahh and I can see him going to a pub like that I felt really bad for him... T.T

Author's Response: Sirius is always charmer in my head since I first start reading HP5. I remember him as being sooo handsome and that there's this girl keep on staring at him.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #24, by seerphoenix Visitors

16th July 2012:
Hi there! I'm Katie, it's nice to meet you. (:
I started reading this story last night and I stayed up until three in the morning catching up all the way, I just couldn't walk away from it! Just thought I'd say you're writing is great and you're doing a really nice job with the story. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Katie, you're officially my new best friend :) I feel greatly flattered that you stayed up all night only to read my story. Thanks a lot. Lemme give you an imaginary hug! *hugs*

I've posted the next chapter last week, so hopefully, it'll be validated in a few days.

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfanno1 Visitors

14th July 2012:
hi there! remember me? no? well, i can't blame you, i've been one lousy reader for quite a while.. first exams came up and then i went of touring over france and the UK...
and well, i couldn't really review...
sawwy! :(
but oh boy, has the the story progressed!
it went from arguing, fighting lina/pads and lover boy jamsie after lily to happily in love lina/sirius and ego+emotionally fed up and hurt jamesie fighting with lily all the time!
an the way you pulled off the whole sirius-running-away-from-cold-hearted-parents thingy was amazing!
really, i could almost FEEL the pain!
poor sirius!
update soon.
late but ever loyal,
fanna

Author's Response: Hi Fanna! Of course I remember you. You're one of my constant reviewers. And for me, those who keep on reading and reviewing deserve a place in my heart ;)

Yeah, I understand you can't review or read my story. Exams are the Cruciatus curse teachers give to us. And it's summer, by the way. I be you're summer was amazing. Mine was lousy.

Well, thanks for reading or reviewing! The next chapter (chp 32, if I'm not mistaken), will also include a little sneak-peek of chapter 33. And the next chapter, maybe until chapter 36, will be all about comedy and the Marauders + dear Napralina and sweet Lilian! I hope you'll like it ;)

Till next chapter!
Sophie :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>