Reading Reviews for I'm With You
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nott theodore Running Away

14th July 2013:
Oh, this is such a sad and bittersweet story!

I always feel so sorry for Harry when I think about what he had to suffer all through his childhood - he was never loved by the Dursleys and there's a lot of proof of that here. I was so sad to see Vernon and Petunia chucking Harry out of the house when he's done nothing to deserve it. It was so heartbreaking to see him out on the street with nowhere to go at all, and nobody to help him.

I think that the song lyrics fit well with the story but I think that they're a little too long at times and disrupt the flow of the story.

It's little wonder that when he's had such an awful upbringing Harry loves being with the Weasleys so much. The good thing about reading this story is that I know he does have a happy ending eventually and gets what he deserves in life.

Good job!

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lalis Running Away

6th August 2005:
*cries* so sad.. sweet... but watch out for the grammar and spelling. I may correct it if you want.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon Running Away

19th June 2003:
That was great!!!!!!!!! I love that story! It was a good story to go with the song!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by StitchWitch Running Away

29th May 2003:
*sob* It\'s so sweet! *bursts into tears* I can\'t believe it! Harry has a family again! *sniff* I love it! *wipes eyes* sorry about that. I get very sentimental. O>>>>{====StitchWitch=======>

 Report Review

Review #5, by StitchWitch Running Away

29th May 2003:
Hey, can I put this songfic on my website? I have part of it dedicated to Harry Potter, and I need stuff to put in the fanfiction section. Can I? Pretty pretty please? Email me with your answer on debbiejones390@hotmail.com, please!!! O<<<<{====StitchWitch========>

 Report Review

Review #6, by twynx Running Away

4th March 2003:
What a brilliant story!!!! I actually got a bit misty-eyed at the 1st chapter. Great work!! Do you by chance write Draco/Hermione? That\'d rock.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lemondrop Running Away

17th January 2003:
This is my favorite song ever, I absolutely love this song, and this fic. It's so touching.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jeighsone Running Away

16th January 2003:
Sure thing,Vixen!I bet it's good!Thanks for reviewing everyone!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by vixen Running Away

11th January 2003:
It's soooo sweet! I am going to do a sonfic soon and you should read it plz? This is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Running Away

5th January 2003:
Ok, but depressing

 Report Review

Review #11, by vixen Running Away

1st January 2003:
OMG!!!! I LOVE THIS SONG!! IT'S SOO GOOD. MAKES ME WANNA CRY! THAT'S AN ACCOMPLISHMENT CONSIDERING IT TAKES ALOT TO MAKE ME CRY!! SOO KEEP GOIN!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PurrtinaPearson Running Away

1st January 2003:
Really good. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LeeWeasley Running Away

29th December 2002:
Awww!! I really like this story! It is soo nice! It really makes me appreciate my family!! Especially my baby brother! I think this should go in my site don't you think?! Make more song fics! You're really good at them!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jeighsone Running Away

29th December 2002:
Hey guys!Thanks for the reviews!I really appreciated it!I'm not really an Avril Lavigne fan..I just happen to like the song.:) Thanks again for the reviews!Happy New Year!!~~~>JeiGhsONE

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kayla Running Away

28th December 2002:
Any more?????????????????????? Cuz yur song fic is getting interesting..............

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kayla Running Away

28th December 2002:
Finally a Avril Lavigne fan! Just like me!!! I love this song fic! I love the whole thing!!!!!! It's to good to put down!!!! er- read

 Report Review

Review #17, by Grumblehump Running Away

27th December 2002:
Hmm! I can honestly say I never liked this song that much until now...good job! I might do my own song fic....'cause I'm jealous! Keep it up!!!! ~Steve

 Report Review

Review #18, by jeighsone Running Away

27th December 2002:
Thanks for the reviews!You really make me blush!:)Thanks again and Happy New Year! Chimes,JeIgHsone:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aydrian Running Away

27th December 2002:
That was really really good. Another fine story, Jeighsone. It matched the song well too. I just listened to it earlier. :) Too bad it is over. Well all good things must come to an end I guess. :) ~Aydrian

 Report Review

Review #20, by Stacy Running Away

27th December 2002:
What a great little story! I loved it! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jeighsone Running Away

27th December 2002:
Hey Charlie!Thanks for the review!It really means a lot!I realized it too when I'm writing this song fic! THANKS!----->JEIGHSONE:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jeighsone Running Away

27th December 2002:
Hey LTdan!Thanks!Sure you can post my story in your site!I'll e-mail you,okay?Thanks for the nice review!I'm glad you like this story!:)--->Chimes,Jeighsone:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by LTDan Running Away

26th December 2002:
OMG! I love this story! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I'm definately reccomending it! The idea for Sirius adopting Harry is great. Now he'll have family he can live with! ;) Jeighstone, you're a wonderful writer with aspiring ideas. I'd love to post some of your stories on my site. Just reply to this, or e-mail me with your answer, please. This is a great fic. (BTW, I love Avril Lavigne and her song, I'm With You!-It goes *perfect* with this songfic.)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charlie Running Away

26th December 2002:
I love this song of Avril Lavigne and this is so cool!I love how you make this story so sad and happy at the same time!I realized how much I love my parents!You're a really excellent writer! -Charlie-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login