Reading Reviews for Rebel in Law
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleefrank Today We Remember a Great Man

2nd December 2013:
Lord I cried so hard. I could feel the emotions, and the whole situation reminded me of my great grandpa, especially that part where she expected him to open the coffin and make a comment.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sidneyy_ What is in a name?

25th May 2013:
Hi(: I read rebel In Love, and I loved it(: was this story abandoned, or are you just taking a break from it? I would love to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Derek Dinner and a Show

5th March 2013:
great story! Glad when I see a new chapter posted. Wasn't expecting Ron to let the past go and except Scorp.. Stll like to read more about James and Alix but i know you have to incorporate the whole fams.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it took me a while, hate force writing, don't think I write it at my best. And lots more Alix/James :D thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah O Death

5th February 2013:
Beautiful. Sad, but beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you I hoped it would come across right x

 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioTeddyLupin O Death

5th February 2013:
and in that moment i though Alix was going to be okay for at least a chapter.

Author's Response: I'm evil I know, but Im getting all the bad stuff out of the way so next story will just be a funny one

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah One Day Can Change Everything

4th February 2013:
Yay!! They are back!

Author's Response: Hehe yup! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by G Lateness, Friends and Hard Home Truths

2nd February 2013:
Oh god! I just want to cry and laugh at the same time. Update soon please. I'm loving your story and really wanna know James reaction, I think it will be a good reaction, they need atleast one conversation that doesn't turn into a huge fight.

Author's Response: Lol aww thank you for the review! And it's awaiting validation :) and hmmm lets just say no more fighting after this ? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by harryginny potter Maybe Mother-in-Laws, Clashing over Cookers and Definite Arguing

30th January 2013:
you are making ginny so bad in this . i didn't liked that statement

Author's Response: It will get better,

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hannah Baby, Baby, Baby . RING?

30th January 2013:
This is kind of the perfect and ironic chapter for me today since I just found out my grandpa died. We got the news at 3:30 this morning, so it seems kind of fitting that this chapter would be about going to visit her grandmother in the graveyard.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so sorry :( it's a horrible moment in your life to hear that.
I hope your still enjoying the story


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ananya Going Back is Never Easy

29th January 2013:
I am seriously in love with you.
Plus the story is also going great.
Though I'm feeling bad for her now...

Author's Response: Lol Aww Shucks ^_^
Thanks, I felt bad for not posting sooner, damn laptop gave up on me but my cuz fixed it :D
I know but hey .. it will get better! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hannah Going Back is Never Easy

28th January 2013:
I am currently slightly pissed that this one was so damn short. I am ashamed at you. Hopefully you will give us another chapter within the next couple of days. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Lol the next one is awaiting Validation :) And the one after it is getting written now :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AccioTeddyLupin Moving Onish

26th January 2013:
Plot twist:

Alix is okay for once and something crappy happens to someone else.

Author's Response: I know, I'm all doom and gloom :/

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauren Waking Up Alone While I Cry Myself to Sleep

9th January 2013:
I love this story so much!!! Feel really bad for Alix atm, with everything happening to her like Eve coming back, the Niall/James argument and her grandad:( Really hope James and Alix are okay in the next chapter though but please update soon?! seriously, almost 4 months??

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) my laptop died and I actually have the story finished on it, so I am awaiting its return !!! I'm so sorry for the wait :( I've probably lost loads of readers

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vanillaberries Time is a Great Healer I Hear

30th May 2012:
no no no! i can't believe they broke up and he did that! but right now i'm more on james side, he seems so heartbroken :( this story is so good and you have the best twists! please update soon!

Author's Response: I know :( Oh thank you so much :D update will be soon, got my laptop back so will be finishing this story :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dobby742 Time is a Great Healer I Hear

30th May 2012:
Really Good Chapter, I love this story and rebel in love! I realise this is a down moment in the story, but James is infuriating me and Ginny is even more! The faster they solve the problems the better!! UPDATE SOON :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :D The better indeed I hate writing bad things for James I love him :( lol update soon, chapter being written, just got laptop back :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by hiddenbyhair Time is a Great Healer I Hear

27th May 2012:
good :) i would ur story a high-5 but it'll break my screen

Author's Response: Thank you :D and yeah better not do that :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Manders Time is a Great Healer I Hear

23rd May 2012:
Fantastic chapter! I really enjoy this story! I just really want to know the actual reason for Ginny's hatred towards Alix. I mean her dislike is understandable as it is her first born son, and most moms don't particularly like their daughter-in-laws or soon-to-bes. However, I feel like she should still be civil towards her. Is it explained in your first story in the rebel series?


Also, I completely love Alix/James together! They are adorable!! I just feel as if they both have some 'growing up' to do. Relationships are all about compromising, and I feel that neither of them are really doing that haha. Although Alix deserves to pursue her job, she also needs to realize James' PoV of wanting to start a family (hopefully she finds that out sooner than later). Alix also needs to call a truce with Ginny has it is causing conflict with James having to choose sides. James is also in the wrong because he feels that he always must come first; His mother's feelings (over Alix's) , His job is more important (over Alix's job), and His feelings (matter more). I hope they can get back together and grow up asap because they are probably the cutest couple ever!! Keep up the great work! Update soon!
A
PS. sorry for the really long review.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review ^_^ Don't worry, it will be sorted out :) Won't be cruel all the way through the book. Aww thank you :D they really do I wanted this story to be them 'becoming adults' so to speak. And thanks once again for the amazing reviwe :D and the longer the better. Update might take a while, just got new puppy and she so kindly chewed my laptop charger so can't get on laptop just now :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wands at the Ready  Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

22nd April 2012:
Ah!!! This is such a good story!!! I just finished Rebel in Love and I went on immediately to Rebel in Law! I really like your stories and they are really, really good! I just wish that Ginny would lighten up, and James would stop being so rude, and that Grandpa Jack would get better (even though I know there is no cure [but maybe there could be a miraculous magical spell to cure it (;]), and that Alix would get a photography job! Okay! Your story makes me think a lot! LOVE IT! Keep writing and have quick updates please! Love your stories! You are doing a fantastically, amazing, superb, brilliant job! Keep up the AMAZING work!
Love, XOXO,
~Lyssie May~

Author's Response: Omg! :] Thanks for this review it made me ever-so-happy! And I will be updating shortly, I'm not wanting to ruin it by rushing chapters :D Thanks again for reviewing!
xOxOx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Skyler315 Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

13th April 2012:
Hey! So still loving the story and it is great! And just to clarify, on my last review I said I couldn't wait for the story to get better, all I meant was Alix's and James' situation, not the actual writing because that is already amazing. Anyway, I hope nothing too terrible happens in the next chapter!!! Love it!

Author's Response: LOL I know you didn't mean it in a bad way :) I meant better? :S it won't really lol Thank you so much for the review :D and I didn't mean it in a bad way x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vanillaberries Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

3rd April 2012:
no! oh merlin, that was such an intense chapter!
and james is soo sweet...he apologised :)
i really really hope they don't break up again or that she develops feelings for her boss, i would actually scream. anyways please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by limwen Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

3rd April 2012:
Ooooh She is in trouble! Update soon! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: OOoh I know :) And I will do. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hiya Family Wars Someone Will Get Hurt

22nd March 2012:
Personally, I think Ginny has no right to talk to Alux like that. It is Alix's home and she can use whatever she wants to cook. I'm going to stop now before I go on a three page rant about how Ginny can't do that. Because I can.
Love the story, can't wait for the next chapter!! :D And I have noticed you're misspelling reappeared.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! and sorry about that but can't really help it if I'm dyslexic :)
And its easy to make a wee mistake *Alix.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Skyler315 Family Wars Someone Will Get Hurt

3rd March 2012:
This was so sad! Grandpa Jack just ripped right through my heart and I'm almost crying right now. I really do like the story, and I can't wait for things to get better. Great job so far!!!

Author's Response: Aww I'm sorry :( !! and thanks and hmmm, better? :S
THANKS! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by JeSuisEscargot Family Wars Someone Will Get Hurt

2nd March 2012:
oii :p ive waited a looong time :P
i cant wait till the next chaptahhh hurry up!
i feel so bad about the grandpa >.

Author's Response: LOL I know :( i've beeen bad :( !
And hopefully be up soon!
Same :/


 Report Review

Review #25, by limwen Cheats, Proposals and Discoveries

19th February 2012:
So far just as amazing as the first, if not better (if that even possible!).
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Aww Thank you :) I will try and update soon :) Chapter nearly done

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>