Reading Reviews for Evolution
  
361 Reviews Found

Review #1, by headoverharry73 Shock and Awe - Part 1

4th May 2016:
Hoping for another post again soon! I think you said you have a few written already?? (fingers crossed) :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Shock and Awe - Part 1

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Finally, our favorite couple is about to get a second chance. Of course it won't be easy, but it will be worth it. This was the happiest chapter I've read in a long time.
FoM
PS I know you're busy, but it would be lovely to get another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Homecoming

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Ah the beginning of the next chapter of so many lives. Though Harry will need to confess his downward spiral, he should leave out the numbers of Muggle ladies he woke up next to. I thank you for bringing Luna back into the picture. We all missed her. I do love her description of the Ardorsparks, tarnished seems a perfect way that Ginny would be feeling.
FoM
PS Congratulations on your marriage and baby. May you be forever in love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Green Shoots

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Well done. It was better that Harry was given the subtle course to find his way back. He got his mind in shape first, then his body. There was still a piece of the old Harry, the one who worked hard, was dedicated to be an Auror, not drowned by alcohol. He is just about ready for the next part.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Intervention

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Well if it wasn't Molly, Kingsley was perhaps better. I'm so happy you finally had him hit rock bottom. Now he can turn it around with the same tenacity he tried to mess up. I do hope he gets an exam from St. Mungos, he might need it.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly The Things We Do For Love

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter ,
Thank Merlin Ron became an Animagus. That was fantastic. Of course Ginny said no. I was afraid of how Victor would react. You have to hand it to Ron, his proposal was certainly memorable.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Pop Goes the Question

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Oh No. I just can't believe this is happening. Harry is really disgusting me. Please, Please, Please, it can't end like this.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Epiphany

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
I'd say Ginny should just stop trying with Victor. It's not right for her or him. Your story is so very intriguing.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly The New Normal

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Maybe if Harry was dressed down by someone other than Gawain it might pull him out of his funk. Actually at least at the moment he is realizing he is going down the tubes quickly. Please stop this before he gets canned.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Crash and Burn

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
My Goodness. Harry really should have known better than go out drinking with Seamus. But hopefully this will help him turn another corner.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly Where the Grass is Greener

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Well it was good for Ginny to go out with Victor. I'm hoping no one from the Prophet took their picture. Eventually it will remind Ginny of what she really had with Harry.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly Harry's Story

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Of course Harry is worse off than Ginny. He will never forgive himself for what he did. But it's also the loss of his best friend that has him so utterly devoid of self. So Ron digging deep has also noticed, finally, that his best friend is slowly dying. If it wasn't for Ron, Jugson would have killed him. So what comes next is Ron will help him pull himself out of his depression so that Harry can live.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly Ginny's Story

25th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
My heart breaks for them both. What they need to do is really talk. Why Harry assumed that what he saw was real. Of course he thought it was real, it never occurred to him that a mirror could be charmed to present a false image.
Well it got Ginny to train to be the best, unfortunately I doubt it will make her happy.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly Lean On Me

24th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
I've got to tell you the punishment you had Ron exact on the ferret was entertaining. Hopefully it will stop him from ever trying to get even. But now that Hermione has found Harry it's going to take a lot to keep him from finishing what Ron started. Oh this is just a mess. But what story would be complete without them.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Shattered

24th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
NO! Harry is not a very secure young man. He saw what that ferret wanted him to. Having destroyed the mirror he wouldn't be able to pick up the charms that piece of scum put on it. Why didn't he try to speak to Ginny when he saw her 'in bed'? He was tired, unhappy, grieving,
and not thinking straight. If you have plans for their relationship, I do hope you have plans for Draco to spend sometime in jail.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Aftermath

24th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
I suppose that many Aurors rethink their career choice at some point. Ron's thoughts back and then forth are perfectly normal. Harry, being Harry couldn't stay away from the investigation, but he'll need sleep soon. Hopefully they'll find him before he kills again. It looks like they have a path with the link to Malfoy.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly We All Fall Down

24th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Oh no! Ben was just too daring. He either thought he could beat the bad guys or go down in a blaze of glory. Now Jugson crew might suspect they've been outed. Ron of course will be upset because of Justin's injury. They have got to get these thugs.
FoM
PS If I haven't said it lately, this is fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Cracks

24th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
This lower keyed chapter was needed, especially with the content involved. I was hoping that the mysterious stranger was Harry. But you had to believe him when he said he'd been waiting on her stoop. Here's hope you find a way for them to have more time together.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly A Tale of Two Houses

23rd April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
What a good chapter. Of course Ron couldn't pluck up the courage and just ask Hermione to stay. If he doesn't smarten up quick he'll never have the courage to ask her to marry him. Perhaps when she gets settled in she'll straighten him out.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #20, by melody Shock and Awe - Part 1

23rd April 2016:
seriously you had to leave it at chapter 31

 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly Crossroads

21st April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Oh for Merlin's sake. I get that when a player is new that close proximity is important, but this is a bit strict. I'm sure there's a solution. Harry could purchase a small house with a Floo. They'll make it work. If Molly allows it.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #22, by FriendofMolly The Winner Takes it All?

20th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Oh my goodness. I am totally surprised that one of the DA, (Neville, Seamus, Hermione) didn't turn him to stone. What the heck was he thinking? Unfortunately he is not done yet, or think he's not. So It feels like he will try to get even.
FoM
PS Can't you just turn him into a ferret?

 Report Review

Review #23, by FriendofMolly Commemoration Day

18th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
You did a wonderful job with this Memorial. So I send compliments to you and CambsAngst. If you remember Snape, before Riddle set Nagini on him, he was telling him that the wand was working for him, Riddle didn't buy it. That's why he sicced Nagini on him. Riddle thought that Snape was the Master of the Elder Wand. He never knew Draco disarmed Dumbledore, or that Harry disarmed Draco. Now the Memorial is done most people will begin to live freer.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #24, by FriendofMolly The Thin Blue Line

18th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
I must compliment both you and your beta for a most innovative piece of magic. It was impressive.
As for Kingsley taking down Ron, it was a bit unfair, but he was right. Ron shouldn't have let his guard down, nor bragged about his count. Now there is still a day left, hopefully Harry won't be caught.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #25, by FriendofMolly Crushed

17th April 2016:
sophie_hatter,
Ah Ha! Ferretboy has an ulterior motive. Other
messing with Harry, there must be another reason. Just when I had a bit of hope for him. I'm not sire why Ginny believed he actually needed help with non-verbal's, his Godfather was Severus Snape. Between him and the rest of the scum he was with last year, silent casting would have been second nature. Perhaps while Harry is at Hogwarts, he'll discover the truth.
FoM

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>