Reading Reviews for The Time I Kissed Draco Malfoy
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosy Lemons and Liquorice

26th November 2013:
Continue!! It was good! Except for licorice I hate that stuff haha

Author's Response: I'm sorry, this story is a one shot and is completed. I am glad that you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovesmesomeDramione Lemons and Liquorice

17th March 2013:
Wow, that was such a good read! The ending was just brilliant!
Thank you :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Lemons and Liquorice

18th February 2013:
I loved this so much! ^_^

Author's Response: I'm so clad you enjoyed this! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by somebody u will neva know Lemons and Liquorice

25th January 2013:
hey! wow wow i liked it alot ! could v have a sequel?

Author's Response: I am so sorry. I have not planned on making a sequel. I'm glad you enjoyed it though:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by whisper in the wind Lemons and Liquorice

9th January 2013:
Ah! That was an amazing one shot! You write really really well.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ella Lemons and Liquorice

8th January 2013:
oh my god
I like this
it's so cute I just--

Author's Response: You have me wanting to know what you just? But I am so glad you enjoy my story:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tazzi Lemons and Liquorice

8th January 2013:
Oh this is so cute and funny. I really like it. There are a few spelling errors but nothing a quick edit won't fix. :)
When does this take place? I was just wondering. Also I love where it ends but I also wish there was more. Which means it was probably the perfect way to end it. XD
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: It's funny that you mention the spelling errors because as you read this story it was waiting to be validated after I went through and fixed all the spelling errors.

It takes place during their sixth year at Hogwarts. And that was the reaction I was hoping to get with my ending:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma_Felton4Ever Lemons and Liquorice

7th January 2013:
IMFAO!!! she got busted by the bad boy!!! love it though it's sweet! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you dearly:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nadika Eismati Lemons and Liquorice

16th October 2012:
Loved it you should continue.

Author's Response: I might consider a sequel but this one is definitely going to stay a one shot. But I'm glad you love it.
-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #10, by PhoenixPulse Lemons and Liquorice

27th July 2012:
Ha-Ha! I loved the last line for some reason. I kinda just threw my head back and laughed. Yes, I know, y sense of humor is really whacked today :

Anyway, this was great! I'm not a Dramione shipper supporter, unless they're written well, but this made it. It was funny, and I liked the way you kept their character traits without turning them into someone completely different. Good job! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed my story even though you aren't a Dramione fan. That really does make me feel accomplished as an author. I enjoy a whacked sense of humor so thats okay.

Thank you for the wonderful review.
-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #11, by Abigaile Lemons and Liquorice

22nd June 2012:
Simply beautiful! And Draco is kinda hot;)

Author's Response: Thank you:) and I agree!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneBellaDracosLover Lemons and Liquorice

2nd November 2011:
*sigh of utter longing for Draco* god i love him XD

Author's Response: As do I:)
thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleywitch Lemons and Liquorice

17th September 2011:
OMG! THAT WAS HYSTERICAL!!!:D please write a sequel!

Author's Response: Possibly:)
And thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by fayeswonderland Lemons and Liquorice

8th September 2011:
Honestly: you did a great job!

I love the Dramione fics, simply because the chemistry is absolutely amazing!

I loved the one shot! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by shannon Lemons and Liquorice

8th September 2011:
that was awesome!! Draco is kinda hot...

Author's Response:
Thank you:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login