Reading Reviews for Prime Suspects
  
340 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snufflesthedog Epilogue - Wounds

26th June 2014:
I thought this was a great story, and I became completely hooked! The mystery was resolved really nicely, and I thought that it was an amazing plot, and a very original idea. Very funny at some points, too!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always appreciate input! Thank you for taking the time to read and review. I'm very glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Epilogue - Wounds

22nd April 2014:
This was absolutely incredible!! Best fan fic I've probably ever read!! So much feeling in it - you are a great writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by woody12 Becoming Malfoy

13th February 2014:
This is such a cool and creative idea! I love it!! I love Teddy Lupin! He's my favorite from the New Generation!! I'm really excited to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nutellugh Epilogue - Wounds

6th September 2013:
I really, really love this story.

This last chapter deserves a lot more reviews!

The mystery is very-well done, and I love the Teddy/Rose shipping. I'm a huge Scorpius/Rose shipper, but this changed my mind a bit.

And ohmygosh, I just found out that Jimmy Peakes is an ACTUAL CANON character. When I read this, I thought he was an OC, and later on, I was doing this trivia thing-y where you name 200 HP characters, I saw the answers that I missed and I saw him: JIMMY PEAKES.

Haha, you do know a lot of HP, since Peakes was a very minor character.

Anyways, amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 Becoming Malfoy

30th January 2013:
I'm really intrigued on where this story is going to go... Guess I better read on to find out! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad this story caught your interest, and I hope you stay with it! Hope to hear again from you soon! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mashforever Epilogue - Wounds

13th November 2012:
I have to say that, that was the most perfect ending you could have possibly created! Thank for you a fantastic read!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam Epilogue - Wounds

27th October 2012:
Lovely ending :) I have enjoyed this story so much. Thank you for your wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bluebell_Flames Epilogue - Wounds

27th October 2012:
I finish this story with tears in my eyes and absolutely none of my uni essay written! (But that's a good thing, honest!) Amazing story, you make the characters and all their emotions so realistic and very human. And somehow you've combined this with a twisting plotline that kept me guessing until the end, brilliant! Also a huge congratulations on the Dobby, it was definitely deserved! Keep up the writing :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bluebell_Flames Day 43

27th October 2012:
The music choice for this chapter was PERFECT! It really added yet another dimension to your amazing writing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 Epilogue - Wounds

25th October 2012:
Still the best mystery of 2012 :) I think I followed this story since the beginning, congratulations on a win, I think you know I deffinately voted for you in your category.

You worked very hard to make this story interesting, that the people inside had life and that in the end they don't fade away, but continue to live on in their world working hard to extinguish their personal demonds while living together in happiness. The past is behind them, but when it seeps through to the present they comfort one another and work through it a step at a time.

I liked this ending, not all mushey and perfect, just very human and realistic. I give you a Bravo, well done and a standing ovation :)

I will be on the lookout for something new from you, I'm going to miss not being on my toes thinking through a new chapter.

See you soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hannah Epilogue - Wounds

24th October 2012:
Awwee,yay! I loved this story!Great job!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Epilogue - Wounds

24th October 2012:
That was such a sweet ending. I especially love that everything was magically 'fixed' and okay between them after what happened.

This was such an amazing story, I've loved reading it from start to finish, and I will miss waiting for updates. :)

10/10.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AriesGirl40 The Lesser of Two Evils

13th October 2012:
Awesome chapter, now all Teddy needs is an old fashioned button hook and I think he might be able to dress himself :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by rez The Lesser of Two Evils

13th October 2012:
wow that felt short, maybe cause it feels like I've been waiting for this for ages! This story has come so far and im so sad it's over but it was a good run and you should be proud :)

bit of a fluffy chapter, a lotta mush but I guess was necessary after all the heavy drama, which was amazing btw, I loved every bit of it and you're really really very good at writing this sort of thing, even in the seer wew! speaking of which, how's the sequel coming along? I was really looking forward to reading more of that and its been quite a while... but really, thank you for making the effort to update regularly, it makes it so much easier to keep up with the actual story and it's really sweet of you to make such an effort

keep it up! love your work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Money A New Beginning

12th October 2012:
dude your updates were pretty fast :P
what happened? :P
please please update
been so long :/

It feels like I am waiting for a train at a bus station :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by bester_jester A New Beginning

9th October 2012:
Great chapter. In a way, I'm glad that physically Teddy isn't fully recovered/might never be - would have been really unrealistic if he was better straight away!

The resolution was great, but Merlin I want to see interaction between Rose and Teddy haha

Thanks so much for the update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 A New Beginning

1st October 2012:
Yea! Now thats the way to forgive and forget. Starting out with a fresh slate was a very good idea.
Maybe Percy will win in the next election.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lowdivejenny A New Beginning

30th September 2012:
Words can't describe how awesome things are turning out to be but I'm not satisfied. Not that I'll ever stop wanting more but still please update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleMissPrincess A New Beginning

30th September 2012:
this is great yay! all is well and resolved! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzero Truth Will Out

21st September 2012:
Superb,

But Harry's reaction to all this drama in the story is quite depressing, Head of Auror depart went down without a fight.

Update soon, soon and soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzero A Vile Man

21st September 2012:
Aha, truth coming out finally .

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleMissPrincess Truth Will Out

20th September 2012:
NOOO!
HE CANT DIE!
hes not dead.
he just isnt.
HE'S ALIVE.
AND ROSE LOVES HIM.
SO ALL IS WELL.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 Truth Will Out

16th September 2012:
Sounds like Teddy is going to need a blood transfusion and maybe a new arm. I do hope he makes it through this. Rose opened her eyes :)
wonderful update. Im crossing my fingers.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bester_jester Truth Will Out

16th September 2012:
You didn't just kill Teddy, did you? Another brilliant chapter. So happy Peakes finally got found out to everyone.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AriesGirl40 A Vile Man

6th September 2012:
Eeaw grosse lol But atleast he got the confession out of him and recorded. That was good thinking :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>